Think

    Were you wowed by our customer service or our super fast delivery?

    Did we have just the right trick for you to amaze and astonish?

    Did you have that special excitement as you ripped open your package?

    Did you create an incredible experience for someone with your Ellusionist magic?

    Did we do something to make you laugh?

    Whatever it is, tell us about it!

    SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

    We here at Ellusionist love to read the heartfelt, touching and sometimes funny testimonials we get from our customers about their experiences shopping with us. We are a company that is truly humbled by our customers' devotion and loyalty and we are committed to earning that loyalty through exceptional service to you, our customer.

    Your testimonials are our inspiration every day for providing you the best shopping experience we can for your magic needs. So go ahead and tell us, what's your Ellusionist experience?

    Submit Your Comment

    Customer Comments

    Items 26 to 50 of 501 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Show per page
    1. i bought nearly all my magic stuff from you guys! i really want to buy more stuff from you but i cant afford it right now :( you guys are the best! love the design of your decks how they feel and all your magic tricks!

      - kristian, 07.29.2013

    2. I got two decks from ellusionest the ARTIFICE decks and i would have to say i love the feel of them they handle very nice and i received them within two days i am very pleased this is going to be my go to buy cards and card tricks
      I have to give thanks to Daniel Madison

      - Tristan Brady, 07.27.2013

    3. I remember as a kid I used to "do magic tricks". I had one of those typical magician sets with a wand, a few cups, sponge cubes, and what-not. I never got fed-up with it, but eventually I "grew older". Yeah, that idiotic me who thought that magic was a child's play. Thanks to a friend at the university I now know of you guys! Ellusionist has been this great new "discovery" I found (thanks to my friend, of course). I´ll be honest: I do not have the money to buy a lot of stuff from you, and it is even more difficult for me to even think about buying something that it is not downloadable, because I live in Chile, and it is so damn expensive to get stuff sent here! So, what do I do? I surf around the web page, looking and building up a wish list... for now that is all I can do hahaha but I have downloaded some of JM´s vids, and I now have the most fun getting my friends to laugh or be surprised. I even help them calm down before exams by doing a few tricks, just to get their minds off for a moment.

      So, thanks a lot guys!!!

      PD: I really, REALLY want to get my hands on a black logo dog tag hahahaha

      - Mattias, 07.12.2013

    4. Ellusionist is by very far my favourite magic website, the playing cards are excellent, i love the tricks and dvds, the idea of downloadable videos is great, i love the magicians who work in the production team and there accessories are great aswell. I strongly recommend Ellusionist to anyone starting out with magic.

      - James, 07.06.2013

    5. The ellusionist website has everything any magician could possibly need! Even though I was pretty experienced in magic before, when I found ellusionist, I knew I'd found a treasure. I've only purchased two items from ellusionist, but I already know that ellusionist offers only the best.

      - Jowoon, 06.25.2013

    6. I absolutely love the tricks you have on the website. Ellusionist has the best magic effects out of all the popular magic websites. What I found truly amazing was the fact that you had tricks from the magician Bebel. He is truly a master at card magic and I would love to see more of his tricks on this website.

      - Reece, 06.24.2013

    7. You guys have made my magic so much better than what it was two years ago. I started out a total noob (as expected from a total noob) and as soon as i recieved my first purchase in the mail i performed like a total pro. You guys are the only place that i buy cards from because i know that the quality is always superb. You guys are constantly working hard to bring us the very best anyone has to offer and i truly appreciate the effort put into that task. Thank you.

      - Seth, 06.22.2013

    8. Love you guys so much. I was into a little wandering card magic a few years ago big time with you guys. Had a sweet routine down and wow'd lots. Many still remember me for it. Happy to say after a small hiatus that I'm back into the habit and am polishing a solid ambitious card routine to share with those willing to accept the unknown.

      Your constant awesomeness in making it easy to create special memories with people is greatly appreciated.

      P.S. Not once did you every forget to with me a happy birthday, even if I hadn't bought a deck of cards in a while. Thank you so much everyone ever involved. It was worth it.

      - Chris, 06.05.2013

    9. I have been a member since first launch and i am very happy any time i have a problem yall guys are allways there to help without question, everything i have gotten through Ellusionist has been superb so keep up the good work and doing what yall do cause with out you guys I would never be where i am at today in the art of Illusion.

      Thanks Illusionist Unlimited Jeremy Safran

      - jeremy, 05.29.2013

    10. incredible site where you can buy all sorts of different styles of tricks from such as the raven or the coin bite not only that but also the team at ellusionist constantly create new and original tricks.

      - sean, 05.25.2013

    11. I think you guys are the best magic store in the world keep up the good work.

      - Stephen, 05.25.2013

    12. I cannot believe you guys even exist. You guys are always impressing me with not only your new tricks coming out, but how much you have accomplished. Ellusionist has got to be the best source for magic out there, their tricks are astonishing. I love it...

      - Ty, 05.21.2013

    13. I think this place is great

      - David, 05.15.2013

    14. I think that the Ellusionist website is an amazing place to buy some new magic products because there are always of good quality, while I like this Ellusionist does have a down point there is no UK store, if it is possible can you make a UK store?

      - Freddie, 05.15.2013

    15. Hey Ellusionist,

      you guys are wonderful and i am very glad that you are posting some small sleights for 5 dollars. Those are original, fresh and wonderful. I love them. However, you are still a far way back from theory 11 which posts new smaller content weekly. You guys are awesome and catching up to theory 11, but you still have some work to do.

      - Ben Shalek, 05.13.2013

    16. Well I have been a customer since about 2010 and have probably spend over a thousand dollars here. I love magic and flourishes so your products are the only thing for me. I am such a fan of E that I even pay for the black club membership. BEST DECISOON I HAVE EVER MADE PERIOD. Thank you so much for the experience I have had over the years!

      - Jonny, 05.12.2013

    17. The cards are awesome, they look fancy and I am always complimented on having great looking cards

      - Abe Sanchez, 05.11.2013

    18. This website is one of my favorite sites online. I love magic and illusions. I like that it is free to make an account. i have been learning from my friend and I am ready to learn some and make up some on my own. This website is awesome!!!!Pr

      - Samuel, 05.10.2013

    19. I loved it its beautiful i look forward to get another one thank u very much

      - christian aguilar, 05.09.2013

    20. Bought the Coin Bender so one of the members of the magic society could be a "Strong Man" for a circus event we put together. It was pretty easy to learn but of course took some practice.

      - Steve Bagienski, 05.07.2013

    21. Worth the very low price, easy to learn and perform

      - Abe Sanchez, 05.07.2013

    22. Worth the very low price, easy to learn and perform

      - Abe Sanchez, 05.07.2013

    23. Hi. The past few transactions that I've made with Ellusionist have been great so far. I'm a playing cards collector and I must say the playing cards from Ellusionist have been very good in terms of both quality and design. But I have been waiting for the Recognition Points and Rewards Program for a very long time. It is stated on the website where we can use our points to purchase those rare items which are not for sale. Recently I have also bought the fibre optic wristband from the website along with my Black Club items. It would be better if you can check if the fibre optic halo wristband's condition before shipping it, because for mine the red light is only working on the left side of it, while the right side is very dim. I believe it should be bright on both side. But it's okay it still looks good without the LED light on. And definitely I will purchase more products from you guys in the near future. Hope there will be more crazy promotions for the black club members! And lastly thank you for your time reading my long feedback/review. Thanks Ellusionist!

      - lim Kian Hong, 05.06.2013

    24. Everything went perfect! Great company and product!

      - Janine Hogan, 05.03.2013

    25. If Ellusionist were to be represented by one deck of cards, the Artifice Tundra would be the deck to represent them.

      - Howard, 05.03.2013

    Items 26 to 50 of 501 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Show per page