Think

Were you wowed by our customer service or our super fast delivery?

Did we have just the right trick for you to amaze and astonish?

Did you have that special excitement as you ripped open your package?

Did you create an incredible experience for someone with your Ellusionist magic?

Did we do something to make you laugh?

Whatever it is, tell us about it!

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

We here at Ellusionist love to read the heartfelt, touching and sometimes funny testimonials we get from our customers about their experiences shopping with us. We are a company that is truly humbled by our customers' devotion and loyalty and we are committed to earning that loyalty through exceptional service to you, our customer.

Your testimonials are our inspiration every day for providing you the best shopping experience we can for your magic needs. So go ahead and tell us, what's your Ellusionist experience?

Submit Your Comment

Customer Comments

Items 76 to 100 of 513 total Add Your Review
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
Show per page
  1. beautiful cards and superfast shipping.

    - m, 04.18.2013

  2. good shipping, good prices, highly recommended

    - Francesco, 04.18.2013

  3. Great stuff!. . no regrets of buying these decks. Ellusionist is the only site that I buy cards from.

    - sam, 04.17.2013

  4. Very nice product and great customer service.

    - Parviz Hejazi, 04.16.2013

  5. Great download great tricks colour change is hard but after some good practise time you'll have it down in no time... Peter McKinnon an awesome teacher and makes this a fun experience

    - Justin Prewer, 04.15.2013

  6. Top quality download great price, Easy to follow along instructions and a cool trick to perform.

    - Chris, 04.14.2013

  7. i bought multiple things i am very pleased with everything i purchased the shipping was amazingly fast and very well packed :)

    - suresh daswani, 04.13.2013

  8. I recently bought "The Advocate" and a deck of "Madison Rounders" and they were both amazing. The trick has blown everyone away, and the deck feels great. I'll be buying more from you guys.

    - C M Logan, 04.11.2013

  9. Many magician friends always are first attracted to playing cards from Ellusionst when I make them offers on playing cards. The high quality and commitment from the Ellusionist team in producing 1st class playing cards is pure delight.

    - Lee Robertson, 04.10.2013

  10. This is the best all of key bending product.
    Just one problem with it.
    I bought the key and the fork also.
    The key:
    In anormal room temperature (23 celsius) it begins to bend.
    When I bought the trick I everywhere red, that the key will bend over 24 celsius, but its not thru.
    Usually, in a normal room temperature beetwen 23-24 celsius, not 23 celsius. Before performance every time i have to take the key in an iced glass of water.
    The fork:
    The problem is the same (like key) with the self bending fork, but there is a big difference. The fork is much bigger than the key, so if the fork bends a little, it doesnt seem. And another thing.
    A key every time is straight. A normal forks shape would be not exactly straight.
    So, I think the key, and the fork one of the best on the market, and somebody wants to do bending effect, i will offer first all all the fork.

    - Gábor, 04.10.2013

  11. Overall, being on the E website is a great experience, whether I am making a purchase, or just looking around, I love the user friendly layout as well as the astonishing products. Shipping is good, and the rewards are a great bonus!

    - Connor, 04.07.2013

  12. I ordered four decks of cards and they were the best quality cards that I have ever used. They also have amazing, unique designs that wow the spectator when I am using them for up close magic. I cant wait to put in a new order and would be happy to buy them again and again.

    - Isaac, 04.07.2013

  13. As we all know there are a ton of e-magic shops on the web now. And I can tell you none have that amazing customer service, timely delivery and follow up than Ellusionist. All my downloads are crisp and clear to watch or easily transfer to my iPad to watch away from pc. The physical items always again cut above the rest. Almost seems as they take each persons product and rechecks it to make sure its 100% top quality. As to shopping online I'm going to remain a faithful Ellusionist customer.

    - James Ward, 04.04.2013

  14. In a nutshell eveything ive been looking for. Very clear insructions and the reactions ive got from people have been very satisfying and brad is an excellent teacher

    - jeremy baker, 04.04.2013

  15. Great cards especially love the artifice. Looking forward to new cards coming out and future promotions!

    - Tony, 04.03.2013

  16. E you guys are way to amazing, you guys really fit the style of magic I always wanted to do. I had discovered your site, when I was first starting out and from there on. I have been a loyal customer, your support, tricks, cards, everything you do is literally the best quality I've ever seen. Thank you for all that you do and for all the crazy and touching reactions I get when using your tricks.

    - RJ, 04.03.2013

  17. Ellusionist is the number magic site in my opinion and I love all their products. I always have a great experience shopping with them and live their products as they are the best quality you can can get these days. I will continue to get my magic from them for as long as I am a magician.

    - Adam Blazek, 04.02.2013

  18. I starting collecting what can only be described as the industries finest and most beautifully crafted playing cards after receiving a couple of decks as a gift. Insisting on knowing more I went to the site and found what will be my first stop every time I'm in the market for something new and innovative. My purchases have been equally as enjoyable and feedback helpful and prompt. I recommend the Ellusionist at every opportunity and do so here today. The Ellusionist understands clearly about how important the details are and prove that time and again.
    I'm my tweets I've said they set the bar very high and are without a doubt a "Class Act.

    - Al Detbyshire, 04.02.2013

  19. I can honestly say that I love Ellusionist and the excellent products, service and enthusiasm that Brad for example demonstrates when showing a routine or the explanation for how to do it. I believe the word I was searching for that best exemplifies how business is done here is very simple yet quite powerful because it means everything when one is seeking to be successful in their given field or expertise. That word is Integrity.

    It is because of this that I can say proudly that I am associated with Ellusionist. I have been meaning to contact them regarding setting up a wholesale account for being able to resell some of the tricks and books etc.

    So if you haven't already figured out what my experience has been like then let me be crystal clear. It has been excellent, heads and shoulders above every other site I visit (except for 7 of them) Just Kidding! lol You guys are all awesome, keep up the great work.

    Take care,

    James Stanitz

    - Dr James Stanitz, 04.01.2013

  20. The cards are the best I have used, The M on the back should stand for MEGA.

    - Chris, 03.27.2013

  21. i find what i want when i want it in and out easy thank you

    - Angelo, 03.25.2013

  22. A few weeks ago I got the Quick start Super Kit which has created some very funny experiences. when it arrived it was like Christmas again! In one of the videos Brad teaches the coin appearance, I was practicing this technique in front of the mirror in my bathroom when I accidently let go of the coin and sent it flying across the room and down the toilet. At first I thought this was hilarious until I realized that I had to get it out again...

    - Richard Brealey, 03.25.2013

  23. I took a picture of myself practicing the ring levitation and showed it to some friends of mine who thought I just dropped a ring into my hand and took a picture, when I actually showed them for real, (with their ring) one friend had to run to the bathroom to change his underpants!
    Thank you Ellusionist and thank you Damien Savina.

    - Sam, 03.22.2013

  24. I was extremely happy with your customer service on this purchase. It was shipped on the day you said it would be and it arrived promptly.

    I appreciate the email you sent prior to sending the product, with the suggestion that I watch the entire video before opening and playing with the gimmick. I was excited to open it and begin playing, but am glad I listened to your suggestion. It helped a lot.

    This trick - Invisible - is great. I have been able to show it a few times (the Ring), and it is very convincing. The feedback I have received from those that have seen it has been great. The only issue is related to the fact that I have never used IT before, and I had a lot of trouble initially with breakage. Thanks to the video you sent out, I quickly became quite good at recovering and getting set up again. I also began to get the feel for it and was getting more confident with it. However, I broke the IT so many times that there is now no more on the reel. I found some IT at a local magic store, but it is not in a form where it is able to be spooled onto the reel. How do I get "refills" for the reel?

    Again, thanks for the great experience.

    *E Response - Contact support and they can tell you where to get refills*

    - Thomas Sauder, 03.20.2013

  25. I had a problem with some damaged decks due to packaging issues, reported the problem to you and my next shipment was packaged very nicely, and arrived in pristine condition. Thank you so much for correcting the problem.

    - Stephen, 03.20.2013

Items 76 to 100 of 513 total Add Your Review
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
Show per page