Think

Were you wowed by our customer service or our super fast delivery?

Did we have just the right trick for you to amaze and astonish?

Did you have that special excitement as you ripped open your package?

Did you create an incredible experience for someone with your Ellusionist magic?

Did we do something to make you laugh?

Whatever it is, tell us about it!

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

We here at Ellusionist love to read the heartfelt, touching and sometimes funny testimonials we get from our customers about their experiences shopping with us. We are a company that is truly humbled by our customers' devotion and loyalty and we are committed to earning that loyalty through exceptional service to you, our customer.

Your testimonials are our inspiration every day for providing you the best shopping experience we can for your magic needs. So go ahead and tell us, what's your Ellusionist experience?

Submit Your Comment

Customer Comments

Items 76 to 100 of 502 total Add Your Review
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
Show per page
  1. I ordered four decks of cards and they were the best quality cards that I have ever used. They also have amazing, unique designs that wow the spectator when I am using them for up close magic. I cant wait to put in a new order and would be happy to buy them again and again.

    - Isaac, 04.07.2013

  2. As we all know there are a ton of e-magic shops on the web now. And I can tell you none have that amazing customer service, timely delivery and follow up than Ellusionist. All my downloads are crisp and clear to watch or easily transfer to my iPad to watch away from pc. The physical items always again cut above the rest. Almost seems as they take each persons product and rechecks it to make sure its 100% top quality. As to shopping online I'm going to remain a faithful Ellusionist customer.

    - James Ward, 04.04.2013

  3. In a nutshell eveything ive been looking for. Very clear insructions and the reactions ive got from people have been very satisfying and brad is an excellent teacher

    - jeremy baker, 04.04.2013

  4. Great cards especially love the artifice. Looking forward to new cards coming out and future promotions!

    - Tony, 04.03.2013

  5. E you guys are way to amazing, you guys really fit the style of magic I always wanted to do. I had discovered your site, when I was first starting out and from there on. I have been a loyal customer, your support, tricks, cards, everything you do is literally the best quality I've ever seen. Thank you for all that you do and for all the crazy and touching reactions I get when using your tricks.

    - RJ, 04.03.2013

  6. Ellusionist is the number magic site in my opinion and I love all their products. I always have a great experience shopping with them and live their products as they are the best quality you can can get these days. I will continue to get my magic from them for as long as I am a magician.

    - Adam Blazek, 04.02.2013

  7. I starting collecting what can only be described as the industries finest and most beautifully crafted playing cards after receiving a couple of decks as a gift. Insisting on knowing more I went to the site and found what will be my first stop every time I'm in the market for something new and innovative. My purchases have been equally as enjoyable and feedback helpful and prompt. I recommend the Ellusionist at every opportunity and do so here today. The Ellusionist understands clearly about how important the details are and prove that time and again.
    I'm my tweets I've said they set the bar very high and are without a doubt a "Class Act.

    - Al Detbyshire, 04.02.2013

  8. I can honestly say that I love Ellusionist and the excellent products, service and enthusiasm that Brad for example demonstrates when showing a routine or the explanation for how to do it. I believe the word I was searching for that best exemplifies how business is done here is very simple yet quite powerful because it means everything when one is seeking to be successful in their given field or expertise. That word is Integrity.

    It is because of this that I can say proudly that I am associated with Ellusionist. I have been meaning to contact them regarding setting up a wholesale account for being able to resell some of the tricks and books etc.

    So if you haven't already figured out what my experience has been like then let me be crystal clear. It has been excellent, heads and shoulders above every other site I visit (except for 7 of them) Just Kidding! lol You guys are all awesome, keep up the great work.

    Take care,

    James Stanitz

    - Dr James Stanitz, 04.01.2013

  9. The cards are the best I have used, The M on the back should stand for MEGA.

    - Chris, 03.27.2013

  10. i find what i want when i want it in and out easy thank you

    - Angelo, 03.25.2013

  11. A few weeks ago I got the Quick start Super Kit which has created some very funny experiences. when it arrived it was like Christmas again! In one of the videos Brad teaches the coin appearance, I was practicing this technique in front of the mirror in my bathroom when I accidently let go of the coin and sent it flying across the room and down the toilet. At first I thought this was hilarious until I realized that I had to get it out again...

    - Richard Brealey, 03.25.2013

  12. I took a picture of myself practicing the ring levitation and showed it to some friends of mine who thought I just dropped a ring into my hand and took a picture, when I actually showed them for real, (with their ring) one friend had to run to the bathroom to change his underpants!
    Thank you Ellusionist and thank you Damien Savina.

    - Sam, 03.22.2013

  13. I was extremely happy with your customer service on this purchase. It was shipped on the day you said it would be and it arrived promptly.

    I appreciate the email you sent prior to sending the product, with the suggestion that I watch the entire video before opening and playing with the gimmick. I was excited to open it and begin playing, but am glad I listened to your suggestion. It helped a lot.

    This trick - Invisible - is great. I have been able to show it a few times (the Ring), and it is very convincing. The feedback I have received from those that have seen it has been great. The only issue is related to the fact that I have never used IT before, and I had a lot of trouble initially with breakage. Thanks to the video you sent out, I quickly became quite good at recovering and getting set up again. I also began to get the feel for it and was getting more confident with it. However, I broke the IT so many times that there is now no more on the reel. I found some IT at a local magic store, but it is not in a form where it is able to be spooled onto the reel. How do I get "refills" for the reel?

    Again, thanks for the great experience.

    *E Response - Contact support and they can tell you where to get refills*

    - Thomas Sauder, 03.20.2013

  14. I had a problem with some damaged decks due to packaging issues, reported the problem to you and my next shipment was packaged very nicely, and arrived in pristine condition. Thank you so much for correcting the problem.

    - Stephen, 03.20.2013

  15. I just want to say thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I had an address change mishap and your team specifically Chris and Jenifer took care of my problem very quickly. I know that there are a lot of customers being taken care of, but the response time is just amazing. I appreciate everything Ellusionist and its employees does to help the customer and I just wanted to commend them for their great service. Thank so much again and keep up the great work!

    - Neal, 03.18.2013

  16. Those are amazing deck of cards. I love all of them. I will buy more. Thank you.

    - Tu Phung, 03.17.2013

  17. Would shop with you folks again

    - jack kelly, 03.16.2013

  18. I really don't remember how i got to the site. I've ordered quite a few times and i'm never disappointed at the quality of the products. From playing cards to DVDs and everything in between. Going to keep buying until the day i die. Also as Member of the Black Club, i want to say that the membership is worth the price and the benefits are more than i ever imagined. Amazing Store!!

    - Joel, 03.16.2013

  19. First off I want the whole team at Ellusionist to know how thankful I am for making the company amazing and a great place to shop and learn magic, THANK ALL OF YOU! Ellusionist has amazing guest service, and super super fast delivery. I spent hours looking at all the products and videos and found a lot that matched my skill level and price range. The products are always shipped nicely and safely and are of great quality. Thank you Ellusionist for always making me a happy guest!

    - Michael Candelaria III, 03.16.2013

  20. I love these cards they are made for the perfect magician and have a thick smooth feel. I love these cards.

    - Rick Vasquez, 03.16.2013

  21. The Ninja DVDs featuring Brad changed my magic life for the better.I applied Slydini theory to the riffle pass to create a pass that is invisible even when your hands are being burned!I owe it all to Brad and my teacher Slydini.

    - Russell Carsey, 03.16.2013

  22. i was very pleased with the 3 deck sample pack, even when one of the decks came slightly bent up, you guys sent me a courtesy deck. thats awesome. thank you

    - Joseph, 03.15.2013

  23. Ellusionist is something that changed my life of magic. Magic is hobby for me and now am learning pretty beautiful tricks thanks to you guys. Waiting for more downloadable cool magic tricks. Good luck with everything

    - Lazare, 03.15.2013

  24. You guys are amazing, the products are high quality and your support is awsome. Shopping around I have found your prices a bit higher then other sites but I have the confidence knowing you have tested and used each product you sell and that you stand behind it. The videos are always the highest quality and Brad does a great job of walking you through each technique. It is definatly worth a couple extra dollars for the support, service and the confidence in what I am getting.

    - Seth LeMaster, 03.13.2013

  25. I've been a long time customer. My first magic purchase was with you guys back in 2005 I think. And since then I've never looked back. I am now a paid magician, something I never thought I could do. I still practice the ideas and thoughts shared by Brad in the first Ellusionist videos. I remember him stressing to the us as magicians to go slow, let the magic sink in.

    Over the past couple of years I've been doing more and more business with other dealers. And had lost touch with Ellusionist. But today I called to place an order for the new release "Invisible" and I was greeted and entertaine by the friendliest woman ever. Her name was Jennifer and she was amazing!

    I was instantly reminded of the great customer service I received in the past and it made me remember that when it comes to customer service that Ellusionist is second to none.

    My primary job is in customer service, I am a supervisor of 4 restaurants so I've seen the worst and I've seen the best. And you guys definitely are at the top.

    Thank you so much for the service and the ability to do something I truly love to do.

    P.S. thank you Jennifer for making what was turning into a terrible day, into something a lot brighter. I appreciate that so much!

    Brandon Sheffield
    "Elite"

    - Brandon Sheffield, 03.05.2013

Items 76 to 100 of 502 total Add Your Review
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
Show per page
Close

GET FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER NOW

Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How