Choose an Option

$29.95 each

Customer reviews


Based on 41 review(s)

Gaffs are unseen playing cards that let you manipulate truth.

You will move ink, reshape matter, pierce thoughts, dominate minds, camouflage reality... and trash ALL RULES.

A new era of gaffed card magic has come into view. It takes over where UltraGaff left off.

Note: There is slight Damage to the tuck box with the Arcane Black Decks. The cards inside are not affected. This is why we are offering these cards at a discount.

Full Overview

Comparing the Arcane Gaff decks to most gaff decks is like comparing sparring to cage fighting. You know that you've come to the party prepared. When you carry weaponry this engineered, the moment is about to be owned by you.

Nearly all the individual cards were created by Greg Wilson and his secret weapon Jimmy the Grip. (Jimmy is an underground worker who prefers to remain in shadows, but is consulted in nearly all Greg's work.) With relentless attention to detail, we trashed rules and began discovering new, unexplored gaff magic. What was born was a new era in gaff magic.


The long playing DVD walks you through the uses for these gaff cards, teaches you the must-know sleights that solidify the experience. You'll go out onto the hot streets of Austin TX where the film was shot, witness never-before-seen effects performed by Greg as he unveils the true power of gaffed card magic, in force.


• Poker to BlackJack
• Suit Yourself
• Box Trick
• About Face
• Grain of Truth
• FinderPrint
• Blur
• Factory Fresh
• Crossfade
• Air Apparent
• Carnival Card
• Princess Poker
• Point Spread
• Naked palm
• On the mark
• Steamer
• 20-Won
• One Card TnR
• FreeFall
• Casino Cut Card
• Full Spread Ahead


• Classic Force
• Riffle Force
• Top Change
• Botop Change
• Flippant Change
• Boomerang
• Double Undercut
• Spread Pass
• Bubble Break
• Double Lift

NOTE: Due to legal restrictions from USPC, the "iDeck" card is no longer available in the Arcane gaff. It has been replaced with an extra 'palm card' that has become so popular.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 41 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 29, 2014

    the amount of tricks that can be done with this deck seem to be endless with a little bit of imagination. I would recommend this to everyone the cards are amazing and look identical to my regular deck (White). this is a must buy for a magician looking for a gaff deck.

  2. by Grant Cloud

    Feb 17, 2014

    Amazing product, I highly recommend both the deck and DVD!

  3. by Oliver Sørensen

    Nov 24, 2013

    This deck is amazing!!! It's so powerfull! I use almost every card in the deck.
    The DVD is great too! Greg goes in to details in almost EVERY CARD! Well taught, and it looks good too!

  4. by francis moscal

    Oct 17, 2013

    there are a few cards that are not my type of style but the other cards that i do use are the most impressive cards, they get the best reactions and people have fun with them.

  5. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    I use both the white and black gaff decks all the time because people always freak out when I physically change the card. If you have the Arcane deck of cards, the gaff deck is a must have to go with it!

  6. by kc navarro

    Jun 19, 2013

    These cards are amazing, many different ways to use the cards. These are just like gaffed coins for cards, these cards help you perform miracles that spectators will not forget.

  7. by gary roe

    Jun 5, 2013

    A great way to learn sleights and how to use them not just do
    Them as well as why to use them

  8. by Chris Taylor

    May 24, 2013

    lots of cool tricks become available when you get this gaff deck, with great instructions on the dvd for many of them.

  9. by Derek Buitron

    May 12, 2013

    When I Recieved These And Looked At Them, I Felt Like I.Had POwer.Some Of These Look Like They Would Be SHown On TV. My One Complaint Is that They Don't Have Mcdonald Aces In The Set. But They Have PlentyToMake Up For It. But I Still Like Mc Donald Aces And Was Hopping To Get It Like You Do With Tiger Gaff. Other Than ThatThe DVD Is Good.. And These Cards Are Reparation Makers

  10. by Jake Miller

    Oct 17, 2012

    This deck has many many cool effects for you to perform. This DVD is awesome and Greg Wilson explains everything in amazing detail. You will really be able to perform great tricks with this deck. And it also gives you the option to create your own tricks!!!

  11. by Santino Macchia

    Oct 11, 2012

    This Arcane Gaff DVD explains the tricks very well with the tutorials and the outcome is excellent when the trick goes according to plan. Overall a great buy.

  12. by Jacob Williamson

    Jun 26, 2012

    I bought these cards back when they first were released and was immediately in love with them.

    Originally I was worried, as the early gaff deck was still much lighter than the normal deck, however, I entered a talent show with these cards and won first place, no contest! I performed the FinderPrint and one kid in the audience kept trying to get the other pip to do that!

    If you are beginning, intermediate, or advanced, get these cards. The amount of creativity that went into these is unparalleled. I still get great reactions, especially when they get to examine the deck first!

    These are the reason I really got my start in magic, and I am now the proud owner of both the black and the white versions.

  13. by Tom O.

    Feb 6, 2012

    With the arcane gaff deck i´m on the wild side! The deck is innovative and a winner on it´s own, but the best thing is the dvd. Greg Wilson has a very nice teaching style and the magic you´ll learn is just FABULOUS!
    When Ellusionist says that some of these effects would sell for 25$ on their own, the´re absolutely right!
    Now i don´t even feel bad about using gaffs :-)

  14. by melissa harper

    Jan 16, 2012

    This is the best gaff deck ever.Wilson explained everything in great detail.I recommend to anyone who has a love for card magic

  15. by melissa harper

    Jan 16, 2012

    This is the best gaff deck you will find.Wilson explained everything in great detail.I recommend to any of with a love of card magic!

  16. by David Jambor

    Jan 3, 2012

    This has to be one of the best gaff decks EVER CREATED... Greg Wilson is a GENIOUS when it comes to cards and he personaly created the designs of the cards. Plus... He doesn't just teach you gaff tricks, he also teaches u card techniques like double lifts and AMAZING changes.... if you could go over five stars.. this would be worth 10 stars!

  17. by Robert Arruda

    Oct 29, 2011

    The Gaff Cards are original and incredible and never fail.These are astounding!!

  18. by fredrick lee

    Oct 25, 2011

    After looking at this dvd (and the deck since i got them in a bundle) i still use the flippit change taught in this dvd. The concept and usage of the gaffs are what i enjoy. I love the gaff cards and i love how the routines weave everything together to create that priceless moment on people's faces. I am looking forward to more of Greg on ellusionist.

  19. by João Antônio

    Oct 23, 2011

    The best gaffed deck ever

  20. by Lucas Pettitt

    Oct 9, 2011

    I recently got this gaff deck and black Arcane deck, and it is amazing! Once you get the moves and tricks down, you can get your audience to freak out. People don't see it coming. This is definitely one of the best gaff deck out there, get it while you can!

Items 1 to 20 of 41 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arcane Gaff Deck and Techniques DVD



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How