Arcane Gold Edition Deck

Out of stock

$0 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 12 review(s)


This is the Black Arcane deck strategically laced with metallic GOLD ink. The Gold Arcane Deck will be the first casino-grade deck from USPC specifically engineered for those who adore the glint of GOLD appearing to emanate from each and every card. Even at a glance, the deck’s enormous power is made visible by its bold black contrast adorned with impressive metallic gold.

We have allowed USPC to print only 5000 decks. Not a single deck more will see the light of day. USPC has shredded the original printing plates and these will never be re run. Secure yours. They won't exist forever.

Estimated in circulation: 1000

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Josh Burch

    Nov 21, 2013

    This is a very good looking deck, I love how exclusive it looks and feels. I have mine on display in my office and it always starts a conversation.

    I gave it 5 stars, not for handling or durability because chances are I will never open the box, but for what I thought I was going to get, I was not surprised in the least.

  2. by simón restrepo

    Nov 4, 2013

    ameizing and beautifull deck, i like to have one,

  3. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    Amazing looking. Wonderful handling. Long lasting. Great deck all around!

  4. by Max Rodriguez

    Sep 28, 2012

    All I can say is that this deck... this deck ... is beautiful!!!!!!!

  5. by Emmanuel Lapierre

    Jan 2, 2012

    This deck is simply incredible.
    The black design is somptuous and the gold color just correct the default of most black deck (Arcane included) which is the strange feeling of inverted color when looking on Jack/Queen/King cards. With the gold touch filling the gap, this add just what is required not more.

    Best design with high quality cards. This deck is just great. Why must it be so hard to get one! I would love to have several of them (one for collection, others to use and wear through). But it is far too expensive to get several. Please Ellusionist, make an unlimited version of the gold arcane deck!

  6. by Alex

    Dec 26, 2011

    I actually won the gold arcane by spending 75$ in one order. i am extremely plaesed with the stock quality and can do a fan sequence and diagonal palm-shift with ease. totally freaked out my cousin when he found out i got one. kepp up with following decks just as good.

  7. by michael

    Dec 15, 2011

    These look AMAZING!!! The regular Arcane is already awesome, I didn't believe something could be better!!!
    But they're never in stock so I can't get one. So please get more in stock!!!

  8. by Isaac Mills

    Sep 21, 2011

    This is one of the most... NO wait... THE MOST beautiful deck of cards, ever made. Ellusionist has outdone themselves once again. My only wish, would be for them to 1) Release a second edition, more commonly released edition... or
    2) Create a second deck in the precious metal series (Do you see a Silver Masters deck on the way???) Anyways... Wonder full deck... the fell of an arcane, the look of.... nothing else on this planet.
    -King

  9. by Piotr Mrugacz

    Sep 17, 2011

    Never-before seen gold on playing cards brings a delicate power to the already mystical Arcane deck. Your audiendce will not be able to take their eyes off of it. Neither will you, for that matter. Forget what others say, this is the best deck of cards available today. If this deck was printed regularly, I'd buy them by the hundreds.

  10. by Kieran porter

    Aug 4, 2011

    these cards are the best around. they've got the beauty of the arcane decks and the elegance of gold.

  11. by Faiz Khan

    May 8, 2011

    These cards are one of the best cards I have ever handled. The fans, the spreads, the sleights, it's perfect for anything. And did I mention this deck is drop dead gorgeous? The gold printing on the pips and the back add style and elegance to the deck without being too flashy. Absolutely worth every penny.

  12. by seth baldwin

    Apr 10, 2011

    This deck has everything that a perfect deck needs. it has looks, it has that good feel, and it has stealth. this deck is perfect for tricks that require stealth. it is able from my view able to hide a different color card. i say that this deck is the best of the best of the best, or the best in the universe or crafted by angels

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arcane Gold Edition Deck