Vector by Patrick Kun

$9.95
Downloadable Video

Vector is a visual Haunted Deck effect that is as impromptu as it gets. Staying true to the Haunted Deck style, your spectator selects a card, then actually sees the deck split on its own through sheer force of mental will. In a surprising climax, the spectator's card ejects itself from the pack.

Many Haunted Decks must be performed with gimmicks. Vector can be performed anytime, anywhere with any deck. Borrowed, old or new. No magnets, no threads, no reels, no gaffs, no hook-ups. No nothing. Just your hands and a borrowed deck of cards.

<strong>Difficulty: </strong>Intermediate
<strong>Run-time:</strong> 10 minutes
<strong>Format:</strong> Download

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • by Berto Ortiz

    Aug 2015

    Can't beat the price for this amazing move. It will take some practice, but if you believe in your craft, it's no different than what you're already doing anyway. BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT.
    Does it take practice?- YES
    Is it impossible?-NO
    Is it worth the money?- NO DOUBT
    WOW factor- Absolutely! BUY IT.
  • by Andrew Zander

    Aug 2015

    Completely impromptu, can be done with any deck, can be borrowed, could even be an old sticky deck. You have to be a bit careful with the angles though. Overall a great effect, very much worth $10.
  • by Dyna Angel

    Mar 2014

    This is a complete impromptu effect. If you are in magic for some years then this move will be at your finger tips. And even for a beginner performing the effect is not that difficult with some days practise.
  • by David Fajardo

    Sep 2013

    Kinda difficult, but good explanations and great effect.
    I thought it was impossible to do for at least 3 or 4 days. After that, I started doing the miracle, and after a week I am almost ready to perform this trick.
  • by Davor Seferovic

    Aug 2013

    Take a classic move and make a whole new effect with it, I found the trick very easy to preform and had no problem with a little practice. Get it you wont regret this purchase!
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Jul 2013

    This is a great effect, the method is a little difficult but like any difficult effect, it is not impossible and simply needs practice.
  • by sean bennett

    May 2013

    great impromptu trick extremely visual haunted deck
  • by sullivan case

    Apr 2013

    the method is amazing, the pop out is just kind of angle-y. it is very well explained though. :)
  • by Lukje Davies

    Feb 2013

    At first i thought i would never get the hang of this, but after about a week i had it mastered and its one of my favourite card effects!
  • by Jordan Turnock

    Jan 2013

    Patrick Kun is an awesome magician. This is a Great effect. I've done this to groups of people and everyone just cant believe it. It takes a lot of practice, but its worth it. The thing I like most about Vector is it can be preformed with any deck, no set up and they can pick a different card each time. Great price for a trick this good.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vector by Patrick Kun

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How