Center Point by Patrick Kun

$9.95
Downloadable Video

Center Point is a 3 phase visual sandwich routine that is so visually powerful that it can be ended after the first or second phase. Each segment is that strong.

Patrick includes several handlings on each phase for you to choose depending on what style fits you the best. This effect can be done with no preparation. It can be used to end an Ambitious Card routine or be a stand alone effect itself. There's no way a card appears that fast without a gimmick. But it does, and there isn't. Impromptu through and through.

A selected signed card is lost back into the deck, only to instantly appear between two visible jokers. Their card then vanishes from between the jokers back into the deck, and finally vanishes from the deck only to appears between the spectators hands.

Format: Download
Difficulty: Intermediate
Run-time: 24 minutes

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Jul 2013

    Great effect, with that said, very difficult to perform. Definitely for more advanced magicians. I myself have not started to preform this and am still practicing. The move is very similar to the one used in "Vector", thought I would mention that seeing as I bought both of them the same day and was a little sad that they were basically the same just presented different.
  • by Carl Karlsson

    Apr 2013

    Kind of hard trick. One move is really hard and it takes alot of practise to master.
  • by Anand Tyagi

    Mar 2013

    Center Point is a very interesting trick. In the video a lot a slights and moves are taught and it is the first time I learned how to properly cull. The effect is a very powerful one indeed but is definitely not for beginners and requires a lot of practice. The first part to the routine is my favorite since that can be done alone and will still astonish people. The teaching in this video is good as well. Overall, this trick has a lot of moves but looks great when you master it.
  • by Joel Luna

    Feb 2013

    My favorite sandwich routine! Not a single day i don't practice this. It is not for Beginners. In almost 10 years of doing magic this is by far my best close-up effect I've performed. Gets amazing reactions and it is a reputation maker. Buy it now!!
  • by David Zajac

    Feb 2013

    The sleights taught in the video make the video worth buying. Very good. I need some practice but this will be one of my highlighted tricks.
  • by Oisin Cooke

    Apr 2012

    i love this trick! it's a tricky one, but if you're willing to put in the time then you will not be disapointed.

    the only thing i will say is that i had to come up with my own handlings for one of the parts, as it's a little angle sensative and it doesnt suit how i like to perform, but that wasnt a problem at all.

  • by Owen Lee

    Feb 2012

    this is good once it is perfected but before that it takes months to perfect NOT FOR BEGINERS! reqyures quite alot of sleights and u need good cards so its okay i suppose i dont think it was worth 10$
  • by Henry Bustamante

    Feb 2012

    its a little hard for me specially because i have kinda small hands but like everything, practice makes perfect. its super clean with extremely visual hard hitting effects...when i saw it i knew i had to get it and it was worth every penny...for 10 bucks it really is a steal!!!!!!
  • by Ilyas

    Jan 2012

    Good trick.
    It is pretty hard: many technical moves on both hands.
    Depends what do u want. If a challenge - then go for it.
  • by Yao Hong Chun

    Jul 2011

    Amazing trick, but only for people who are willing to dedicate a lot of time for practice. This trick has taught me many moves and I managed to create my own tricks using the very same moves... Just want to say again for emphasis, that this will require a lot of practice but trust me, it's worth it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Center Point by Patrick Kun

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How