Mirror Force by Patrick Kun

$6
Downloadable Video

A casual, clean, easy to learn and use move which can be used to replace classic force.

Learn a technique that you'll use all the time, with any deck, and wonder how you ever got by without it.

You'll also learn a bonus effect that you can perform right away using this incredible sleight.

Video time is 15 Minutes.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Henry Bustamante

    Jul 2016

    I wish there were more stars available because I want to give this all of them! I got this download a few years ago and I must say, I LOVE this force. This is my absolute go-to force, I use this so much I use it when I don't even need to force a card sometimes, because it's just that clean, deceptive, and just plain out awesome. Although it's fairly easy, it will take practice to get smooth, but oh my, once it's second nature it is just BEAUTIFUL!!

    I got it when it was like 9 or 10 bucks and I definitely believe it was well worth the money. (I love it, I love it, I love it...just can't emphasize enough how amazing it is.) Seeing now that it's $6...it's a STEAL! GET IT, ADD TO CART NOWWW!!!!

    Seriously, how can you live with yourself if you don't have this...?? Why are you still reading this review? SHHH just shhh, stop with the excuses and just get it....I said shh...just add to cart and stop wasting your time reading this, add to cart NOW!!!
  • by Juan Fonseca

    Mar 2016

    I haven't been able to get a consistent classic force and this was the solution. It's so clean and it looks so fair that I even got to fool a fellow magician who is known for his forcing techniques.
  • by Jordan Dyk

    Jun 2014

    This force is my new favorite force because it appears entirely fair. At no point does the spectator not lose sight of the card they "choose". Able to be used in a multitude of effects and in a variety of ways. Well worth the purchase!
  • by Maxime Ferri

    Mar 2014

    Very useful move, you will need to practice it at the beginning, and then it will be very easy to do. This force is now one of my favourites.
  • by Patrick Elmo

    Jan 2014

    This force is so good and very easy. I performed this 1 hour after i got it. Highly recommended!
  • by Josh Burch

    Dec 2013

    LISTEN!

    This is an EASY and very versatile force. The applications that it can be used for are ridiculously diverse.

    This is a force, a switch and a control all in one sleight. You can have the spectator sign a card and have the back change color all with no gaffs. He also goes into a way to palm the card off while they think their card is out jogged.

    This is an easy force, maybe it's intermediate but it looks sooo clean it is completely safe it mimics the classic force perfectly!

    For its deceptive nature, versatility, and ease I'm giving this five stars. I believe it is one of the best forces I have ever seen. Patrick's thinking in this is incredibly original, modern and deceptive. More magic needs to be like this.
  • by Robert Marston

    Jun 2013

    I really love this force and the fact that it can be used to force an odd backed card. Patrick Kun does a great job explaining the force as well. I would definitely recommend this download to any card magician.
  • by Daniel Quinones

    May 2013

    I can't believe anyone would give this a negative review, if you can find fault with this one then you should stick to self working tricks.
  • by Eli Greene

    May 2013

    Difficult, yet very safe force. Not one that I use that often, but still a great one to know
  • by daniel lam

    May 2013

    a very useful force that is also versatile and safer than the classic force. the bonus effect is nice and is great for fast impromptu tricks that amaze spectators

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mirror Force by Patrick Kun

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How