Armband by Marcus Eddie

$6
Downloadable Video
Armband is a guaranteed attention getter when used as an opening or closing with any rubber band routine. Probably the coolest way to get your band back onto your arm that we've seen.

As they say simple hits hard. So, simply take a regular rubber band and throw it against your arm to have it instantly penetrate your wrist. It never fails to get love from the crowd.

Difficulty: Beginner
Run-time: 9 Minutes
Format: Download

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Billy Jamez Martin

    Oct 2015

    Simple, fun, and a true attention grabber. Really easy and like anything from M. Eddie wonderful to perform. Spend the dough, you will be happy you did. A true winner!
  • by J Faulkner

    Oct 2013

    I was very much so shocked at how ridiculously easy this to perform. I do believe with practise it would become a powerful weapon to shock and awe people
  • by Billy Walls

    Sep 2013

    A very good effect. Requires a small amount of practice but it is worth it when you see peoples reaction. Plus the price is unbeatable.
  • by michael theberge

    Aug 2013

    Great trick. I had it down very quickly, and blew some folks away. Only problem I see is that if this is your only rubber band trick you have to come up with a reason for have a gang of rubber bans on your wrist without making yourself sound crazy.
  • by Jacob Eichler

    Jul 2013

    What a simple but very powerful weapon. I like this trick very much and recommend it.
  • by Michael Carangi

    May 2013

    Great Effect!!! Video instruction was very clear. This effect has brought me some amazing responses. Easy to learn ... leaves the spectators questioning themselves ... Another great one from Ellusionist.
  • by Jarod Wilkins

    May 2013

    awesome effect totally worth the cost. Marcus does a great job explaining it.
  • by Emiliano Gaxiola

    May 2013

    Really cool really easy trick to learn
  • by Stephen Frazier

    May 2013

    ITS COOL JUST HAVE TO HAVE BIG ENOUGH RUBBERS
  • by Emmanuel Lapierre

    May 2013

    Visually great, this trick is so easy to perform yet very effective.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Armband by Marcus Eddie

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How