$5 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews


Based on 25 review(s)

Armband is a guaranteed attention getter when used as an opening or closing with any rubber band routine. Probably the coolest way to get your band back onto your arm that we've seen.

As they say simple hits hard. So, simply take a regular rubber band and throw it against your arm to have it instantly penetrate your wrist. It never fails to get love from the crowd.

Difficulty: Beginner
Run-time: 9 Minutes
Format: Download

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 25 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by J Faulkner

    Oct 2, 2013

    I was very much so shocked at how ridiculously easy this to perform. I do believe with practise it would become a powerful weapon to shock and awe people

  2. by Billy Walls

    Sep 17, 2013

    A very good effect. Requires a small amount of practice but it is worth it when you see peoples reaction. Plus the price is unbeatable.

  3. by michael theberge

    Aug 3, 2013

    Great trick. I had it down very quickly, and blew some folks away. Only problem I see is that if this is your only rubber band trick you have to come up with a reason for have a gang of rubber bans on your wrist without making yourself sound crazy.

  4. by Jacob Eichler

    Jul 24, 2013

    What a simple but very powerful weapon. I like this trick very much and recommend it.

  5. by Michael Carangi

    May 24, 2013

    Great Effect!!! Video instruction was very clear. This effect has brought me some amazing responses. Easy to learn ... leaves the spectators questioning themselves ... Another great one from Ellusionist.

  6. by Jarod Wilkins

    May 22, 2013

    awesome effect totally worth the cost. Marcus does a great job explaining it.

  7. by Emiliano Gaxiola

    May 22, 2013

    Really cool really easy trick to learn

  8. by Stephen Frazier

    May 7, 2013


  9. by Emmanuel Lapierre

    May 3, 2013

    Visually great, this trick is so easy to perform yet very effective.

  10. by Joshua Buerckner

    May 1, 2013

    I haven't used this trick much but the times I have used it has had a good response

  11. by Carl Karlsson

    Apr 6, 2013

    Great trick! Marcus teaches the trick very well and I mastered it within 5 minutes! I think everyone should pick up this trick. Great price too

  12. by Adam Pacanovsky

    Mar 26, 2013

    Easy to do takes 5 min to master. Simple concept.

  13. by Joshua Burkheiser

    Feb 12, 2013

    Wow! First let me start by saying I have been doing magic for a very long time and I have never seen a trick so easy to pick up and do. It takes very little time to master this powerful "e"llusion. Easy to work into a wlak around routine too.

  14. by Kyle Armstrong

    Jan 10, 2013

    Great, easy trick that anyone can perform. My only complaint is the angles, so it isn't always concealable.
    Overall: great price, no gimmicks, uses everyday items

  15. by Anand Tyagi

    Dec 26, 2012

    This is a great effect that looks really awesome but it a little bit angle restrictive. Also this trick is a little bit trick and it doesn't always work, but that's just me. Also I think that Marcus makes it look like a piece of cake but I guess this is one trick that probably requires a lot of practice. I would give is a A- but other wise this looks great when you get it down.

  16. by Devin DeGeneste

    Aug 1, 2012

    When I saw this I said...no way...but when I bought I was like...YES WAY! I could easily perform this trick 5 minutes after watching the video. Really easy, and when it says no gimmicks...it means NO gimmicks :)

  17. by Adam Pelier

    Apr 20, 2012

    This trick is AMAZING! Its simple to master, but gets great reactions. Iv'e done for some of my friends and they're all amazed. Several of them come to me the next day and tell me:
    "Please do it again!! I've been waiting the whole day for this!!"

    I know you're not really suppose to do a trick several times but if done subtly, they don't notice.
    Only slight disadvantage, is that its a bit angle sensitive. Apart from that, its A MUST that comes in at a GREAT PRICE!!

  18. by Danny Yeung

    Mar 15, 2012

    I love this routine. I think it's super visual and reactions are great! Bad side is that it's not always 100% concealable. Maybe it's just me and i haven't practised enough...

  19. by Clay Roach

    Nov 24, 2011

    This trick is verysimple to do and I highly recomend it for beginners. I found that these 19 size bands work perfect for this trick, you can get them at office max XD.

  20. by Alif Muhammad

    Oct 19, 2011

    This trick is awesome, is very easy to do and it takes a little time to practice. it is a great trick to perform anywhere.

Items 1 to 20 of 25 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Armband by Marcus Eddie