IncreaseDecrease

$19.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 28 review(s)

We have finally found the undeniable, absolute pinnacle of Invisible Thread. A thread that we've tested to out-last, out-lift, out-stretch and plain out-do anything that is on the market. This is the strongest IET we have ever seen.

Each spool contains 400 feet of thread. That is a FOOTBALL FIELD. It's enough to last even the most frequent user a full year of performances.

Full Overview


Levitate. Suspend. Animate. Touch. Hover. Move. Freak Out. We think we've finally discovered a thread that does it all - better than anything else out there.

• Float a Solid Silver Dollar
• Perform Haunted Pack anywhere in the deck
• Perfect for 'hands off' hook-ups
• Low-Gloss Finish for maximum invisibility
• No Stripping Required
• 400ft of Invisible Elastic Thread



Tired of wasting our money on packet after packet of Loops (we like floating things... a lot) we've instead been tying our own for a while, but nothing we used really delivered everything we wanted in a thread. They were too visible, too inelastic, too brittle, too weak - just not up to our standards.

Rather than admitting defeat however, we instead set out to find a thread that was up to our demanding standards - and therefore, up to yours. Through much experimentation, deliberation, comparison and consultation with some serious Chuck Norris-style thread workers, we emerged from our testing labs (ok, ok - 'Warehouse') with a spool of magical gold - 400Ft of what we believe to be the best invisible thread available anywhere.

But hey - don't take our word for it - add it to cart and be amazed yourself.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 28 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by John

    Feb 25, 2014

    I haven't tried any other threads yet, but this stuff really is STRONG. The only down side, as others have said, is that it is pretty visible. Under certain lighting conditions it is completely invisible, but most of the time, you'll be able to see it.

  2. by Grant Cloud

    Feb 17, 2014

    Amazing product, great for making loops!

  3. by Nadeem Salameh

    Jan 29, 2014

    too visible, legacy and infinity is way better than this the only good point for it that its stronger than other threads, so if you're doing stage stuff it will help you

  4. by Brady Oberley

    Jan 24, 2014

    The thread is super strong! I haven't left the house without it since it arrived. My only complaint is that the wax that came with it was really dirty and looked like it had been used a couple times.

  5. by Jordi Hamilton

    Jan 17, 2014

    Stronger than the Yigal Mesika stuff, but more visible. Invisibility seems more important than strength on invisible thread. Honestly if you can lift more, but your spectator can see the string, it isn't as effective... But it's not so bad as long as you use it in the right environments and with the right clothing. overall, pretty good.

  6. by JoAnne

    Jan 11, 2014

    My 12 year old grandson loves the 400 foot spool of invisible thread I purchased from you for one of his Christmas gifts. I was a bit concerned it would not arrive in time based on the information you shared on your website. Its quick arrival was a pleasant surprise. He is pleased with the amount of thread as it does disappear! The only suggestion I would make it to modify the spool by adding a slit to secure the end of the thread as it is really hard to find the end after it has laid around for a few days. Thank you.

  7. by Nick Holden

    Jan 10, 2014

    This was my first time with loops, and wow, these are amazing. They stretch so much and are so strong, I haven't tried making loops yet, but I'm looking forward to it! Great buying experience and great product! I realize now this sounds like a cheesy tv ad xD sorry folks

  8. by Rafiul Khan

    Dec 5, 2013

    Way better then buying loops, and a lot stronger.

  9. by Jaret Anderson

    Nov 30, 2013

    This thread is amazing for loops! I have had it for a couple of weeks and have had no problems with it. It is fairly easy to break so the fact that it comes in a 400ft reel is amazing. It is well worth the $20 and you will get amazing reactions with the levitations that are made possible with this thread. It is invisible in most lighting and no matter what if the subject is 5 or more feet from you. You will not regret this purchase.

  10. by Pieter Hofstra

    Nov 11, 2013

    This stuff is amazing! It is sooo strong!!! And great for making loops :) add to cart!!

  11. by Terence Chua

    Nov 6, 2013

    Strongest IET ever. Also thinner than most threads I have seen. Plus, it's worth the money coming in 400FT.

    I love it.

  12. by Rob O.

    Oct 28, 2013

    The thread is very hard to see! you can flash it in front of spectators without them thinking twice! Takes a little while to get used to the durability though. Jerky movements can snap it.

  13. by Pieter Hofstra

    Oct 23, 2013

    this stuff is soooooo strong!!!!!!!!!!!!! best I.E.T ever!!!!!!

  14. by Nate

    Oct 1, 2013

    High quality, elastic threads, really strong and just the best ones i have ever bought.

  15. by Seth Beabout

    Jun 21, 2013

    This stuff RULES!!! Probably the best thread i've ever used. This is all i use now it works so good.

  16. by Jacob Eichler

    Jun 12, 2013

    I am very pleased with this product. It is very hard to see, very strong for it's size and you get 400 feet of it so you can make your own loops if you want. Overall I like this product very much.

  17. by Tim McGiffin

    May 14, 2013

    Invisible loops are just that. strong enough for many cool effects.

  18. by Tim

    May 14, 2013

    Invisible is exactly what it is...I can wear a loop and can hardly see it even knowing it's there.

  19. by Thomas

    Mar 30, 2013

    I have tried several IETs in the past, but this one is BY FAR the best.
    It is really strong and when you're aware of your lightning conditions, it is VERY invisible.
    But I'd prefer it a little bit thinner and more invisible though.

    I only use them for making Loops, and it works like a charm because it comes on a nice spool and I had no problems with it (until now).

    All in all, the thread is very cheap and genuinely high quality.

  20. by Ian Marlson Bautista

    Mar 29, 2013

    20/20
    This thread is so great!..Gives me great reactions, impresses me a lot..

    Had a couple of drinks last night..
    Did a little experiment with this thread at the very time of showing it to my friends..i thought it will snap, but i don't care if it will..maybe i was a little tipsy that i don't even care if it fails..I just pushed the thread to its limits, filled a shot glass with tequila, did my thing..I myself also felt like "wow"...
    I just moved a shot glass full of tequila for like 5-6 inches..then slided it back where it was
    (Pokerface mode till the end)
    It was great!
    ..But i don't think it can lift it anymore

Items 1 to 20 of 28 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 400Ft Invisible Thread