Earbuds by Adam Wilber

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $8.95

Downloadable Video
Earbuds lets you combine technology and card magic like never before. By fusing a spectator's headphones cord through their SIGNED card. That's through the actual layers of the card.

You can leave the card fused onto the spectator's earbuds, or have them tear it off, letting them feel the cord ripping through the solid card themselves.

Adam Wilber goes into great detail about not only how to perform this effect, but how to perform it well. He discusses handling ideas, included those suggested by Brad Christian, to ensure you get the utmost out of this effect.

Adam teaches two methods of accomplishing this feat, including one where the spectator can walk away with the SIGNED card still attached to their cord. This effect has been real world tested, and it shows, with Adam giving away more than a deck of souvenirs a week, and performing this effect at corporate gigs as one of his favorites.

With 30 minutes of detailed instruction, multiple angles and in-depth teaching, Earbuds can be performed the same day it's downloaded.

Difficulty: Beginner
Run-time: 30 minutes
Format: Download

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by Mauricio Rodriguez

    Jan 2016

    I loved this trick by Adam. It's a very strong effect. Gimmick is easy to make, it will take some practice to master but it pays off, you're going to get great reactions!
  • by Henry Bustamante

    Mar 2014

    Honestly this is one of my favorite effects and for $10 it's a steal!! Very powerfull effect, I would easily HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who works with cards! It's easy, very practical, and soo hard hitting..what more could you ask for?! Just invest some time to make about a deck worth of gimmicks and your good to go for many days!! This effect is just awesome it gets great reactions every time. Can't recommend this enough, thanks Adam Wilber for this genious effect!
  • by Francis Moscal

    Jan 2014

    This trick is good you cannot say anything that will justify the trick its visual great and you can use a spectators item whats not to love. Get the trick if you like visual and great reactions.
  • by William Chow

    Jan 2014

    pretty easy to perform, great reactions. gimmick shouldn't take long to make if you know where to get the stuff. everyone has a headphone nowadays so pretty great opportunities to perform this everywhere.
  • by Alan Hasbiro

    Dec 2013

    Amazing Trick ! Easy set up ! doesn't need any huge skills , very easy , Two words for you , " BUY IT "
  • by Erno Kemppainen

    Dec 2013

    Great trick, doesn't need huge preparation, only little practice and acting skills. Nice effect and if done right makes people really react, recommending to all intermediate and beginner magicians out there.
  • by Jeremiah Dean

    Nov 2013

    This effect is really simple but really powerful at the same time. It takes a little bit of practice to make the gimmick but is well worth the price.
  • by christian sorondo

    Nov 2013

    Amazing effect fools everyone every time. I even fooled my aunt who always tries to figure out my tricks. This is a must have. I do it all the time
  • by Jonathon Fisher

    Nov 2013

    A bit of a fiddly set-up to the gimmick for this effect.

    It is cool though how you can use a spectators borrowed necklace which I think would add to the effect.

    Handling is taught very well.

    I am yet to perform this effect but I suspect I will be doing so in the near future.



  • by Nikolas Cini

    Oct 2013

    It is reasonably priced. The effect, opens up a new way of card magic into a practical sense. Good detailed instruction which covers all scenarios with good use of angles to demonstrate perspective. Probably best to create your own twist as I didn't enjoy his method of performance but still an amazing and ingenious effect that gets great reactions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earbuds by Adam Wilber

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How