Choose an Option

$21.21 each

click & drag
1
24
% off You save $ $
$24.95
 each
Total: $

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 10 review(s)

Never run out of smoke for your Pure Smoke system! These exclusive refills will deliver over 80+ large puffs of smoke per refill cartridge. Each pack comes in a quantity of 10 refills.

Get deep discounts on refills when you buy in bulk.

$24.95 - 1 Pack of White Refills (10 refills)
$44.91 - 2 Packs of White Refills (20 refills) (10% off)
$59.88 - 3 Packs of White Refills (30 refills) (20% off)

COLORED smoke coming soon!

Full Overview

Fact List

• Very, very safe water-like vapor. No harmful or corrosive chemicals.
• Compact, clean, safe and disposable.
• 10 smoke refill cartridges per pack. That's over 850+ puffs of smoke.
• COLORED smoke coming soon! (Black smoke, Red smoke, Blue smoke, Yellow smoke, Green smoke). Can you imagine BLACK smoke as you perform a color change with white cards?
• Each cartridge delivers 80 large puffs of thick, vaporous smoke.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by K.Daval

    Dec 6, 2014

    Ok, I bought this on an impulse and I must say that this blows it out of the water. I am in no means a pro but just adding smoke to some of the most beginner of tricks like a thumbtip vanish or even a Svengali Deck routine drives the WOW factor through the roof. Amazing gadget. Now where are those colored smoke refills?!

  2. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    If you own Pure Smoke, make sure you pick up 2 of these. They last a long time, but the trick is so much fun that you will want to make smoke appear all the time. Get backups!

  3. by Therkel Lorenzen

    Mar 25, 2013

    I adore the device! It can make a simple flourish seem impossible and some routines that i thought sometime seemed a bit too dull became so much better. If you have a bit of showmanship you can make this into the most amazing prop ever. The only drawback i have found is: The wires within the tubing (the black wire to be more specific) Tends to get loose if you're not careful. So if you're wearing the device and got very long arms or the tubing somehow can get pulled no sudden big movements. With that in mind i can't say anything but good things about it

  4. by christoffer

    Jan 30, 2013

    It is great! there is only one minus...... I run out of cartridge all the time! ;-)

  5. by Therkel Lorenzen

    Jan 17, 2013

    Just received my smoke system today! It blew my mind and all who visited my house. It was like even my simplest tricks became renewed! i bought the street magic DVD along with it and have had so many great uses for it just in one single day. Also i couldn't help to notice a reviewer saying it was a bit to expensive. I strongly disagree. Yes it costs a bit it's such a nice add-on to your tricks and i have used it for a whole day now and i have used it for both flourishes, tricks and even mundane tasks such as shaving, lighting a match etc. And i have still not used as much as one canister. I would say it's well spent money that i would gladly pay.

  6. by Dominic Martin

    Dec 15, 2012

    useful but REALLY overpriced

  7. by Ian Galloway

    Oct 4, 2012

    This effect is astonishing to lay audiences and magicians alike. Very strong enhancement to many effects. Please come out with the yellow smoke. Im going to use it for the vanish of the lemon in the Orange,Lemon,Egg,Canary trick.

  8. by Jon Esandi

    Sep 26, 2012

    Pure smoke is so small and yet the smoke that comes out of it is so impressive. Very useful for any kind of magic. It's worth buying the pure smoke, you'll love it just as I do.

  9. by Nathen Burch

    Mar 13, 2012

    I Love this device. I never leave home without it. I use it with anything i can. makes even the small tricks big and the big tricks bigger. Only thing is im waiting for color smoke. That Red and black baby!

  10. by Scott DuBois

    Feb 24, 2012

    I LOVE this device and smoke. Please come out with colored smoke soon. I'm totally freaking out and would purchase lots of colored cartridges.
    Awesome product, awesome reactions!!!

10 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pure Smoke Refills