Out of stock

99999999 Recognition points each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 12 review(s)


This deck is not for sale, and is only available through special promotions.

A dignified and minimalist design imbues the LTD Playing cards with a dignified quality. The card box is printed a deep crimson red outside and INSIDE of the case to permeate the entire deck with high design.

Designed with help from card pro, Daniel Madison, the card backs reflective of the timeless diamond pattern design that give the LTD its signature appeal.

Only 5000 LTD decks will ever be crafted.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by William Chow

    Jan 8, 2014

    fortunate to manage to get the White and Red LTD through the cyber monday sales last year and unlike their brothers purple and blue, these 2 looks so much more interesting. Red is my favourite colour, and if i had more of these i would use this as my performing deck. they feel good, handle well, nicely designs, interesting jokers and the box is simple yet elegant. nice.

  2. by Corey Werber

    Dec 9, 2013

    I just received these today and I am really glad I got these with A Single Needle during the Cyber Monday sale. The quality is great and I love the design. They are as smooth as silk. If you can get these, I would suggest doing so.

  3. by Matthew Greene

    Sep 17, 2013

    Simply perfect. From the embossed quality of the tuck box, to the minimal but ingenious deck design. These cards give you an urge to perform dignified & professionally. The back design looks very modern & mature. The deck itself is sleek & sharp looking just like a new suit. The back design emanates with a superior solid look. The cards handle like a dream, this is professional luxury quality cards.. one of the best. When you see these cards you know they are perfection. Extremely unmatched a prize in itself to behold.. the LTD. in original red. You will never want to let these go.

  4. by Alvin Huynh

    Aug 20, 2013

    I managed to get one of these decks on eBay and I have to say these decks are awesome. Compared to the blue version, the reds show up much better and more easily.

    They handle just as nicely as the blue one - buttery smooth.

    Another thing I really liked was the tuck box being all red, including the interior. Gives it a touch of luxury.

    If you can pick up one of these, do so!

  5. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    Simple, beautiful, smooth. If you can't get one of these make sure you pick up a blue deck. The red LTD. is so great. I need more!

  6. by Jānis Priedītis

    Jul 4, 2013

    From the decks I've gotten from Ellusionist, I must say that this one is the best. It handles perfectly, and it hasn't lost any of its abilities through the months at all!
    If there is a chance to get it, you should, it's the best there is.

  7. by Liam

    May 19, 2013

    Only ellusionist can make something so simple while also being so beautiful.

  8. by Eric Bailey

    Apr 19, 2013

    Five stars all the way! Stunning cards. Simple...with both classic and new school tones. Very rich feel! The backs are almost 3D in appearance. I love the box with the color-matched interior. I'd buy a brick today if they were for sale. Top 5 favorite ever.

  9. by Hudson Hufham

    Apr 13, 2013

    Smooth and elegant cards worth the buy

  10. by Richard Brealey

    Apr 5, 2013

    These cards have a stunning back design and a great stock and finish, they handle well are really good for flourishes. I'm a big fan of the all the customized cards which make it a very unique and cool deck.

  11. by Kyle Hedrick

    Dec 30, 2012

    Very cool design and handle wonderfully. I love the way these cards feel and how long they last. Ive had mine for about a month and they still feel brand new. One of the best decks out there by far but they still dont beat my Red Artifices haha.

  12. by Clinton McCoy

    Jan 4, 2012

    Designed perfectly for manipulation artists such as myself. But, what else would expect from Daniel. I sincerely hope ellusionist decides to reprint this edition and/or perhaps a second edition.

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LTD. (Limited) Playing Cards