$147 each

Please, log in to subscribe

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 48 review(s)

Membership Renewal?
Visit the Black Club Store



Join Black Club to receive a wealth of hardcore benefits at Ellusionist.

Click Here Click Here Click Here



This single feature is worth the cost of membership. In 2015, Ellusionist will release a minimum of 12 decks but this may well become a maximum of 20. We have a LOT of amazing projects in the works, including the new Madison Presents range. You don't want to be left out.

* We'll send an email to you before the release of every deck on Ellusionist. You'll then have 2 weeks to add the deck to your cart and check out. While you do pay shipping on the deck, you are welcome to add it to any new order to save with combined shipping. Limited Edition Decks are excluded on a case by case basis. The Black Club Deck Preview has been capped at a maximum of 20 Decks per year, per member.

 


24 Hour EARLY Product Access
     


As a Black Club Member, you get Early Access on every product release. Early Access is a Black Club exclusive to view and purchase brand new products, 24 hours before they're released to anyone else.


Read More [+]            

 


FREE INSTANT DOWNLOADS (x3)


If you click on the 'Download It' section of our site, you'll see over 100 Titles teaching magic, cardistry, mentalism, sleights and more - all available to download or stream instantly. Ranging from $3 to $20 there is something for everyone - and you get to choose 3 of them, to download FREE immediately.


Read More [+]            

 


 


Black Club STORE Access

Stocked with exclusive items, free downloads and gifts, the Black Club Store is accessible by members only. Your membership gives you access to purchase specially curated items we have designed solely for our Black Club Membership.

Read More [+]            

 


BLACK CLUB WELCOME GIFT KIT


As a Welcome Gift in your first year of Membership, you'll receive the Black Club Welcome Kit filled with special items.


Read More [+]            

Full Overview

 
Order today - and begin receiving the benefits of membership immediately including;

• 24 Hours Early Access to all New Products
• Exclusive Discounts, Offers and Deals
• Get the download version of any purchased DVD free

PLUS choose 3 Free Downloads from our Downloads section and save an extra 5% on every order.

SURPRISE FREE GIFTS GIVEN

Members receive surprise gifts, at no cost. These gifts just show up in your email as a complete surprise every now and again.

Some of the gifts we've surprised members with in the past are....


Free Red Arcane deck before anyone even knew they existed, at NO COST.
• Black Rounders Deck before Release
• Rare Deck Sheet (A $100 Value)
• DragonFly by Peter McKinnon
• False Messiah Vanish by Justin Miller
• Counting Crows by Daniel Madison


Free downloads throughout the year that no one else got, from Madison, Peter McKinnon and Justin Miller, all at NO COST.

PLEASE NOTE: annual membership is NOT automatic. You will be contacted to see if you would like to rejoin for the upcoming year.

Membership and it's perks are NON-REFUNDABLE & NON-TRANSFERABLE, as they are directly tied to your account. If you wish to give one as a gift we recommend purchasing a Gift Certificate and gifting that instead.

Discounts and Promotions are not applicable to purchase of the Black Club Membership, unless directly specified during a promotion.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 48 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by Riley Swanson

    Aug 24, 2015

    This was a Fantastic deal!! The moment you press the purchase button you already pay yourself back (in a way).
    I did the math and I got over $300 worth of items (from decks of cards, to uncut deck sheets, to downloads) and I only paid $147!! Incredible!! You also get access to the black club store which is pretty much items sold on the regular store but they are signed by the creator. Among a few other items you can NOT get in the regular store. In my opinion it's ok. The other deals are way better. I do like the 24 hour notice ahead of time. That is convenient! The 5% percent off is obviously not a huge deal but it is nice on the bigger items.
    If you are looking to go further in your magic career THIS IS FOR YOU! This is a great deal with a lot of pros and no cons. Completely worth it!! Sign up now!!!!

  2. by Devin Ross

    Jul 13, 2015

    Just received my Kit today, Love it! The decks look amazing cant decide if i want to use them or put them up and keep them in new condition. The Gold Arcane sheet looks amazing as well, as soon as i can i'm going out to get a frame for it. Until then it can remain in the packaging. Great products. Not to mention the 5% Free Downloads Free decks ( Except shipping, which is under 5$!! ) and the possible surprises from E!

  3. by Steven Fyfe

    May 2, 2014

    I am giving this five stars because of the true value of the club for me. The halo and card box are nothing great (in my opinion)! The card is also no big deal, but the %5 is helpful. The true value in the club is the rare decks that are great and the 500 pts. Those points with a few other orders are getting me a gold arcane soon. In addition, you get 6 downloads and not 3. There are three from the list and 3 more free in the black club store. I figure the decks, 6 downloads, free downloads with dvd purchase, and the 500 points make the club a great deal. The halo and box are just a little added bonus. I also think the element of surprise for the black club members is also interesting and priceless. I have no idea what to expect over the next year.

  4. by Richard Brealey

    Mar 1, 2014

    I couldn't make up my mind to get this or not, when I finally did, I wasn't disappointed. The stuff it comes with is really cool and worth the money in my opinion.

  5. by Jake Trowbridge

    Jan 27, 2014

    All of the accompanying gear is great and the discounts make it that much easier to keep your decks fresh and your tricks amazing. A must for frequent clients.

  6. by christopher rigsby

    Jan 17, 2014

    I just got this in the mail today the HALO bracelet is really cool. It is definitely a way to start a conversation starter. The card box is beautiful, and it holds up to 15 decks of cards. Then there is the BC members deck. It is a smooth deck of cards that handles very well, and looks just as amazing as it handles.

  7. by Jakob Trujillo

    Jan 11, 2014

    just got the product today. very satisfied. well worth it. the box is very nice. the black artifice deck is very nice. this is a must get you will not be disappointed

  8. by Artur Krysiak

    Dec 28, 2013

    Just got the product. I have only recently become a BC member, I have been shopping at Ellusionist for a good while, but now I feel like shopping at ellusionist is prefect. The box is beautiful and so is the Artifice deck.I saw the things available on this website, especially the playing cards and knew immediately I better pick this up. The package you start off with is great.
    The black artifice deck is outstanding. Magnificent. Elegantly artifice. Its the meaning of the word artifice. Recommend to all Ellusionist members and buyers. Its well worth the money.

  9. by J;S

    Dec 6, 2013

    Besides the doors that are open to members in the store, the black club deck is beautiful and the box it comes in holds my prime decks with style. If you are serious about getting into magic, this is step one.

  10. by Magicman29

    Dec 5, 2013

    So happy I joined the black Club, great offers and perks. If you are hesitant DON'T BE! Join the club NOW while it is 25% off at just over 100 dollars! What a great value

    You will not be disappointed.

  11. by Ashvind Balakrishnan

    Oct 17, 2013

    Just got the product. The box is beautiful and so is the Artifice deck. If you're serious about magic, this is a definite step towards improving your art.

  12. by Ryan Gallagher

    Oct 8, 2013

    I hesitated and found myself bouncing back and forth on this. After a few more orders I decided to go ahead and pull the trigger. I was NOT disappointed.

    The discount is excellent. The accessories are really nice (I actually wear the halo when I perform in dim environments). The free downloads are awesome, and the ability to get a digital "backup" of your dvd purchases is also an excellent deal.

    If you're serious about magic, this is worth every penny.

  13. by mitch

    Oct 4, 2013

    After having second thoughts, i took the plunge and it was well worth it. Every penny adds up and that black Artifice deck is just beautiful.

    This is a must get!!!

  14. by Geir Illing Nordvik

    Sep 17, 2013

    If you enjoy Ellusionist products and are serious about magic, then this is something you should own. Very cool stuff and the black Artifice deck is just amazing. Worth every penny!

  15. by Derek Buitron

    Sep 7, 2013

    So I Took The Plunge, And It Was Worth It. The five Percent Discount Adds Up. On Larger Priced Items Is When You Really See It Kick In. The PreRelease Stuff, So We Get First Hands On it. The Points Rack Up. The Box Is Nice, Not Tin Or Anything, But Still A Nice Piece That AddS Value. I Haven't Opened the Cards Because I Keep All My Great Decks Prestine And In The Box. ThIs Is Worth It. Black Club All The WaY.

  16. by michael theberge

    Aug 5, 2013

    At first I thought it was much too pricey, but I quickly changed my mind after doing a full evaluation. You get some pretty cool things in the very cool card box, as well as 3 free downloads and extra member points. 5% off future orders may not seem like much, but when you buy a bigger ticketed item and get 5% off as well as the ability to apply your member points you can save quite a bit. Im almost certain that ill renew in the future.

  17. by R.J. Daniel

    Aug 2, 2013

    If you love magic and the amazing products E puts out. Get the black club. Some people say it's a way for E to make more money, it's not. As one of the first to join after the reveal I can say I've made my money back and more. I definitely plan to renew and can not wait to see what the future holds. Bottom line if you can afford it, get it! if you can save up for it, save! If you want a holiday gift that keeps on giving ask for it!

  18. by Richard Meissner

    Jul 30, 2013

    Totally worth it!! Already made my back in the three limited edition decks that were given to me for free and the discount. This is the place, drop 150 bucks. Plus nothing is better than bragging about being in the CLUB!

  19. by Mitchell Moore

    Jul 21, 2013

    Amazing!! I saw the things available on this website, especially the playing cards and knew immediately I better pick this up. The package you start off with is great. The Halo bracelet is amazing and when people notice it glowing they freak out haha. I am still fairly knew to Magic, learning fast, practicing hard, and definitely cannot wait to see what next years membership has to offer. Keep up all the great work everyone.

    Sincerely,

    Mitchell Moore

  20. by Abraham Sanchez

    Jul 17, 2013

    I have only recently become a BC member, I have been shopping at Ellusionist for a good while, but now I feel like shopping at ellusionist is prefect. The perks of being a member are great. You can see for yourself on Facebook, when E post something new, the reactions of people on the comment section to what BC members receive are always priceless. I know some people simply can't afford $150, but they would not complain about what members get if it wasn't awesome and worth it. I would like to add that I wish free shipping would be a perk even rather than 5% off but you can't win them all, still a great Club to be a part of.

Items 1 to 20 of 48 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Club Membership