Sultan Treasury Playing Cards

Out of stock

$9.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 18 review(s)

Only 2500 Available For Purchase


You have discovered The Treasury.

This deck is a hybrid of the Sultan Republic and is LIMITED. At this stage, only 2500 will be released for sale to the public.

Due to the rare and collectible nature of these decks, they've been limited to 2 decks per person. Our intention is to make Treasury available for as many people as possible and Ellusionist reserves the right to refund multiple orders that are placed.

Full Overview

100 BC, The Treasury derives from one legend that bandits and pirates of the east hid their loot in a stone urn high on the second level. Significant damage from bullets can be seen impaling the urn in hopes of breaking it open and spilling the treasure within.

Tucked away in the rocky cliffs of Petra, Jordan, the map you'll see inside is the very destination in which one of the worlds most extravagant structures and mysteries still stands today. Welcome to the ancient steps of Al Khazneh - Your journey begins here.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

18 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Kyle Hedrick

    Apr 27, 2014

    Finally opened these beauties up and love them. They look beautiful in a fan and the box design is crazy!

  2. by BASSEM NAIFAR

    Jan 19, 2014

    one of the most beautiful deck you'll ever see. un chef-d'oeuvre

  3. by michael t

    Jan 19, 2014

    Always wanted this, and thanks to the "E" holiday deals I got a pack. If you get a chance, scoop these up, because they're amazing!

  4. by Corey Werber

    Jan 11, 2014

    I just received this deck in the mail and I am very happy with it. The box is very detailed and reminds me of Egypt. I love this deck and I am very happy that I got my hands on one. It is so detailed and has smooth handling. I would suggest getting this deck if you can.

  5. by Richard Brealey

    Jan 10, 2014

    Really good quality, handle very nicely and look awesome!

  6. by William Chow

    Jan 8, 2014

    It is very classy and this deck is amazing, the design of the box, cards, aces are well designed. well done e!

  7. by Eric Bailey

    Jan 4, 2014

    I never understood why these kinda fell under the radar. This is one of my 3 all time Ellusionist favorites. U should own this one. 5/5

  8. by CardNinja

    Dec 17, 2013

    So glad to give these Treasures a place on my shelf. Beautiful design very, very elegant. Almost afraid to touch them. ALMOST!!!! Definitely don't let anyone else. Thanks for the gift.

  9. by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 20, 2013

    I was lucky enough to snag one of these decks. They are beautiful and look just incredible. A very old desert worn look, they look great in my display case with my vintage 1800 decks. Handle great, look wonderful, just add to cart... oh wait, you can't.

  10. by Leif Stenlund

    Nov 14, 2013

    This is overall a great deck. I really like the box and the back. The only minor dislike I have is the design of the pips. They fan great, even for a beginner like me, and they look really cool.

  11. by Sultan Ali

    Aug 15, 2013

    wow...this deck leaves me breathless the art is just speachless i wish i could get my hands on one of these they have my middle name on it how better can it get!!

  12. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    I am glad I was able to purchase these when they were sold. This is the best of both worlds. The deck combines the amazing art of the 1800's deck with the beautiful design of the Sultan Republic deck.

  13. by daniel lam

    May 26, 2013

    i managed to buy a few decks off ebay and to be honest due to the design of the cards they look absolutely amazing when you fan them. plus i love the inside of the box design

  14. by Liam

    May 19, 2013

    Its like they combined the series 1800 with the sultan republic, this deck is amazing in every way from the details on the box and even printed inside the box to cards themselves, a real collectors item that looks great in any collection.

  15. by Adam Pacanovsky

    Mar 26, 2013

    Amazing. Just amazing. Everything is awesome about these cards.

  16. by Jon Lanenga

    Mar 8, 2013

    This is my most favorite deck from E. Great card stock, amazing quality and smooth handling. I wish I could get more.

    Alos, it was fun discovering this deck before it was released to the public.

  17. by Carlos

    Dec 15, 2012

    this is amazing deck best quality and stock i had evered handled this is the best/my favorite deck

  18. by Sagar Patel

    Dec 13, 2012

    Absolutely gorgeous. That is all I can say.

18 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sultan Treasury Playing Cards