Sultan Treasury Playing Cards

Sultan Treasury Playing Cards
$9.95

Availability: In stock

This product is no longer for sale

100 BC, The Treasury derives from one legend that bandits and pirates of the east hid their loot in a stone urn high on the second level. Significant damage from bullets can be seen impaling the urn in hopes of breaking it open and spilling the treasure within.

Tucked away in the rocky cliffs of Petra, Jordan, the map you'll see inside is the very destination in which one of the worlds most extravagant structures and mysteries still stands today. Welcome to the ancient steps of Al Khazneh - Your journey begins here.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Kyle Hedrick

    Apr 2014

    Finally opened these beauties up and love them. They look beautiful in a fan and the box design is crazy!
  • by BASSEM NAIFAR

    Jan 2014

    one of the most beautiful deck you'll ever see. un chef-d'oeuvre
  • by michael t

    Jan 2014

    Always wanted this, and thanks to the "E" holiday deals I got a pack. If you get a chance, scoop these up, because they're amazing!
  • by Corey Werber

    Jan 2014

    I just received this deck in the mail and I am very happy with it. The box is very detailed and reminds me of Egypt. I love this deck and I am very happy that I got my hands on one. It is so detailed and has smooth handling. I would suggest getting this deck if you can.
  • by Richard Brealey

    Jan 2014

    Really good quality, handle very nicely and look awesome!
  • by William Chow

    Jan 2014

    It is very classy and this deck is amazing, the design of the box, cards, aces are well designed. well done e!
  • by Eric Bailey

    Jan 2014

    I never understood why these kinda fell under the radar. This is one of my 3 all time Ellusionist favorites. U should own this one. 5/5
  • by CardNinja

    Dec 2013

    So glad to give these Treasures a place on my shelf. Beautiful design very, very elegant. Almost afraid to touch them. ALMOST!!!! Definitely don't let anyone else. Thanks for the gift.
  • by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 2013

    I was lucky enough to snag one of these decks. They are beautiful and look just incredible. A very old desert worn look, they look great in my display case with my vintage 1800 decks. Handle great, look wonderful, just add to cart... oh wait, you can't.
  • by Leif Stenlund

    Nov 2013

    This is overall a great deck. I really like the box and the back. The only minor dislike I have is the design of the pips. They fan great, even for a beginner like me, and they look really cool.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sultan Treasury Playing Cards