Fathom Playing Cards

IncreaseDecrease

$7.49 each

click & drag
1
24
% off $7.49 each
Total: $

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 104 review(s)

"A strange twilight world opened up before me, and I felt as the first man to set foot on another planet, an intruder in this mystic garden of the deep."
Jules Verne, 20000 Leagues Under The Sea



The voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. When we took our world apart and examined its make up, we were left with four simple elements. Earth. Air. Fire… and Water.

This is the first of those discoveries, born from the graceful flow of water.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 104 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Milos Grujic

    Sep 2016

    This deck looks amazing and handles amazingly as well. The colors are wonderful, the box, the back, everything on them is just perfect. Love them to death.

  2. by Charis Manesi

    Mar 2016

    I am very pleased with all my decks, I bought the 6 pack deal and they came very fast to Greece, I am only little disappointed because they are not 100% plastic. Other than that amazing designs.

  3. by Valentin Kuperman

    Feb 2016

    Being a pirate performer, I can definitely appreciate the Aqua theme of this deck. It has amazing artwork and handles well in real-time.

  4. by Magic Orthodoxy

    Mar 2015

    If you have Fire (Ignite) then you need water. The Origin series is a wonderful set. Beautiful colors and even better fans. This deck handles like liquid!

  5. by John L

    Dec 2014

    Great deck for general play and fancy flourishes, and it even has a directional back for a few easy tricks. All in all its a great multifunctional deck.

  6. by Nik Wooden

    May 2014

    These are fun cards. I got them because I liked the water theme. The jokers are pretty cool. Though they are really smooth and good for tricks the art on the backs doesn't make great fans so for that reason I like the Ignite cards better.

  7. by Anders Bloom

    May 2014

    I love these cards, what drew them to me in the first place was their awesome design. They handle well and are just great. The only complaint that I have is that the back of the box and the back of the cards don't match in color, the back of the box is blue, and the back of the cards are greenish. They can be a little flashy at times, but they are great cards.

  8. by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    Looks absolutely amazing. They feel nice; however, I have other decks that I believe are better the ignite are smoother and the arcane I believe are easier to handle. If you are at least an intermediate magician though I believe you will have no problem. This is my second favorite deck that I own.

  9. by Terry Ady

    Apr 2014

    Purchased these for my wife, she LOVES them. High quality deck from Ellusionist, as usual.

  10. by William Jedynak

    Mar 2014

    I bought Fathom as a reverse to Ignite. The cards feel much thinner than other cards and are hard to get used to. I still like the cards, however they are not my first pick for performances.

  11. by (Unknown)

    Mar 2014

    I ordered these cards not for magic, but for playing. They are great! Very cool design, quality construction, well-priced. I ordered ground shipping and they got me within a few days. I highly recommend this product.

  12. by Thomas Robles

    Feb 2014

    This deck is freakin amazing. It honestly feels like your running water through your fingers. This is really a must have deck.
    I plan on buying 1 or 2 more

  13. by James Page

    Feb 2014

    Love these cards. Everyone loves these when I show them. Durable as well. Worth every penny

  14. by Marc Lambert-Clarke

    Feb 2014

    At first i thought they seemed a little thin, the box was basic and the cards seemed softer than I am used to. However once I started handling these cards I loved them. visually appealing great little nuance with the single bubble pip on each card setting them apart from one another. Worth adding to your collection.

  15. by Neal Kharawala

    Jan 2014

    The title of the deck says it all. I could not fathom how unbelievably smooth the deck handles. It is as if the flow of water is moving through my fingers. The cards flow from one hand to the other like a flowing river. The detail on the deck is impeccable. The design is creative and the artwork is genius. I'm glad I bough this product.

  16. by Henry Cortez

    Jan 2014

    Fantastic cards. The design of the backs is great, and the cards handle like water(see what i did there?). its the first deck i've bought from eillusionist, and its certainly not going to be the last.

  17. by Juhuhn Kim

    Jan 2014

    I really like these cards however, when they fan they don't look as good as the Ignite cards when they're more spread out. Still a great deck and handles great.

  18. by Luke Arble

    Dec 2013

    These are great playing cards, they look, feel, and fan incredibly, and just are all around amazing. They are definitely playing cards I will continue to use.

  19. by D

    Dec 2013

    Really good product. Smooth shuffling, easy to handle, and one of the coolest decks I own (behind the shadow masters). The water theming is eloquently done, not too overwhelming, and not only on face cards. Overall a great deck!

  20. by Benny Wen

    Dec 2013

    Either for use in your magic field or to simply collect, the box and the cards itself is simply amazing and 'bubbly'

Items 1 to 20 of 104 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fathom Playing Cards