Fathom Playing Cards

Fathom Playing Cards
$7.49

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
"A strange twilight world opened up before me, and I felt as the first man to set foot on another planet, an intruder in this mystic garden of the deep." - Jules Verne, 20000 Leagues Under The Sea

The voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes. When we took our world apart and examined its make up, we were left with four simple elements. Earth. Air. Fire… and Water. This is the first of those discoveries, born from the graceful flow of water.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 104

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • by Milos Grujic

    Sep 2016

    This deck looks amazing and handles amazingly as well. The colors are wonderful, the box, the back, everything on them is just perfect. Love them to death.
  • by Charis Manesi

    Mar 2016

    I am very pleased with all my decks, I bought the 6 pack deal and they came very fast to Greece, I am only little disappointed because they are not 100% plastic. Other than that amazing designs.
  • by Valentin Kuperman

    Feb 2016

    Being a pirate performer, I can definitely appreciate the Aqua theme of this deck. It has amazing artwork and handles well in real-time.
  • by Magic Orthodoxy

    Mar 2015

    If you have Fire (Ignite) then you need water. The Origin series is a wonderful set. Beautiful colors and even better fans. This deck handles like liquid!
  • by John L

    Dec 2014

    Great deck for general play and fancy flourishes, and it even has a directional back for a few easy tricks. All in all its a great multifunctional deck.
  • by Nik Wooden

    May 2014

    These are fun cards. I got them because I liked the water theme. The jokers are pretty cool. Though they are really smooth and good for tricks the art on the backs doesn't make great fans so for that reason I like the Ignite cards better.
  • by Anders Bloom

    May 2014

    I love these cards, what drew them to me in the first place was their awesome design. They handle well and are just great. The only complaint that I have is that the back of the box and the back of the cards don't match in color, the back of the box is blue, and the back of the cards are greenish. They can be a little flashy at times, but they are great cards.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    Looks absolutely amazing. They feel nice; however, I have other decks that I believe are better the ignite are smoother and the arcane I believe are easier to handle. If you are at least an intermediate magician though I believe you will have no problem. This is my second favorite deck that I own.
  • by Terry Ady

    Apr 2014

    Purchased these for my wife, she LOVES them. High quality deck from Ellusionist, as usual.
  • by William Jedynak

    Mar 2014

    I bought Fathom as a reverse to Ignite. The cards feel much thinner than other cards and are hard to get used to. I still like the cards, however they are not my first pick for performances.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fathom Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How