Silver Ellusionist Key Chain

IncreaseDecrease

$7.99 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 15 review(s)

The Ellusionist Silver Key Chain saves you from the mediocrity of key organizers and is the only chain you’ll ever need again. The solid stainless steel construction not only looks stylish in its padlock form – but is also tough enough to withstand anything you throw at it.

Guaranteed to be picked first at your next key-swapping party.
Take that, Mercedes.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by jason youngdell

    Sep 12, 2013

    I've bought three of these and the end just randomly falls off. I like the look just wish they would stay together. My wife took the last one I bought and super glued it in.. works great now just hope I don't need to take my keys off.

  2. by Alberto Hernández

    Aug 4, 2013

    The Keychain is beautiful, Its high polished finish gives it an special image. Very nice quality. I like it on my keys!

  3. by Zach

    Jul 10, 2013

    Just go this in the mail. Amazing! A little smaller in size than I first thought it would be but still perfect. I originally got this in hopes that it would work for a locked deck effect. It is a perfect size for a locked deck routine. Thanks E you have done it again!! Great great quality and yeah finger prints do stick. Oh we'll I couldn't care less about that fact.

  4. by tony panozzo

    Jun 29, 2013

    i have several sets of keys, and needed another key chain. saw this one, read the reviews, and decided too purchase it. looks great, and very nice quality. happy with my purchase. and one other thing, it is a real key chain, and not a trick.

  5. by Chris Taylor

    May 24, 2013

    looks good been on my keys since i got it.

  6. by Brandon Blankenship

    May 6, 2013

    Absolutely gorgeous. Great weight and balance. a wonderful addition to my keys!!!!!!

  7. by Chris Sargent

    Apr 7, 2013

    Its a very nice key chain. I like it.

  8. by GEORGE KANESHIGE

    Mar 15, 2013

    Super Key Holder ... Look's Great!

  9. by Sean Del Alcazar

    Mar 12, 2013

    Looked very nice for the time I had it on, which unfortunately was only a day... I accidentally dropped my keys in the parking lot and the disguised screw end flew off, don't know if mine was defective or not but I'll give it the benefit of the doubt and I may just order another one and hope for the best -- it really does look nice!

  10. by Yulong Lin

    Jan 31, 2013

    It's beautiful and good quality. The logo is very cool. Hightly recommend.

  11. by Curtis Walchock

    Dec 24, 2012

    This thing is amazing! I had compliments on how cool it was within hours of attaching it to my work keys. Seems really sturdy, last keychain I'll buy for a decade. (unless I get a second one of these)

  12. by Matt Adams

    Dec 20, 2012

    UPDATE TO REVIEW:

    WELL, low and behold it IS a keychain! It doesn't get a full five stars because there were no instructions...but after using this for a few weeks the end of one of the pieces fell off. Why? Because it's a secret screw! SO, that means you can actually unscrew the end piece and put keys directly onto this keychain! Wish I figured that out a few weeks ago. :) But I'm happy to update this review and say I'm very happy with this keychain. Looks awesome.

  13. by Gianluca

    Dec 13, 2012

    Sweet product, only downfall is that fingerprints stick.

  14. by Matt Adams

    Dec 4, 2012

    AWESOME addition to a keychain. However...it's not a keychain. It's something to go onto a keychain. Therefore it's for looks only - this needs to be stated in the description. It's not functional as a keyring! It does not open and therefore you'll need a keyring to add to this to be able to add your keys...

    Good news? It looks FANTASTIC! And it likely can save your life in case a bullet ever hits it!

    [Ellusionist's Reply: The Keychain is a keychain and is functional as such. At the bottom of the 'padlock' there are two knobs. If you unscrew one of these you can pull the chain out to allow your keys to be fed onto it. As for the bulletproof claims... your words. not ours. ;) ]

  15. by Richard Lee

    Dec 4, 2012

    It looks amazing. Nice and strong cable with a hard body. However fingerprints will stick to it due to the highly polished surface.

15 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Ellusionist Key Chain