Gold Arcane Uncut Sheet

$100 each

You must be logged in to purchase this product

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 23 review(s)

On initial launch of the Black Club we released a specific number of Gold Arcane Sheets from our reserves - and that number was hit extremely quickly. Sold out for 3 months, we are finally releasing the last remaining stock of Gold Arcane Sheets we have in our warehouse.

If the last release was anything to go by, these final hotly desired sheets held in this reserve will not last long. Add one to your cart today.

Exclusive to Black Club Members only. Not a member? Join Now




Gold Arcane playing cards have always been a rare item and difficult to get hold of. They are the only limited version of the deck ever produced, and now the UNCUT sheet has been made available via our private reserves. When they're gone, they're gone.

Full Overview

It's been nearly four years since we last offered uncut sheets on our website. At that time, we were selling them for between $150 and $250 a sheet. We only have limited numbers of each design left - some as few as 25 sheets, some never to be printed again.

With this release, we are offering the final remaining stock from our private reserves - and at these reduced prices - they're not going to last long.


These are genuine playing card sheets - pulled off the presses at the United States Playing Card Company before they had a chance to be cut and packaged in boxes. They will ship separately from the rest of your order via USPS, carefully rolled in hard protective mailing tubes.


Please note; Ships unframed. While every precaution is taken to safely pack these, some minor scuffs, scratches or creases may occur at the extreme edges of the sheets. As these blemishes are unavoidable - and generally covered during the mounting process, Ellusionist will not accept returns for these items. That said - if there is damage that makes the sheet unusable, we will gladly replace it for you.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by William Chow

    Jun 24, 2015

    Absolutely stunning on my bedroom wall.

  2. by Thomas Wong

    Jan 14, 2014

    Everyone tells me that cards are meant for playing. I keep telling them they're more then that. They're magic. This uncut sheet proves they're also golden.

  3. by Connor Clarke

    Jul 15, 2013

    A beautiful piece to hang on the wall and admire. The free offer was an amazing deal. 100% Satisfied.

  4. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    This uncut sheet is awesome! It looks great hanging up on my wall. I love showing off this to everyone I know!

  5. by Kyle Hedrick

    May 29, 2013

    Absolutely beautiful. I received this with my Black Club Membership and love these! They will soon be framed on my wall!

  6. by Alex Orians

    May 29, 2013

    Excellently awesom!!!!!! definitely worth the $160 Black Club buy in Jan., because i got this FOR FREE (okay, i spent 12.50, but close enough)!!! great piece of art for my wall, a card collector's dream! Thnx, so much

  7. by David Troutman

    May 29, 2013

    Awesome. I plan on having it professionally framed and mounted so that I can have both sides viewable. It will look great where I plan to hang it!

  8. by Maurice Pecheur

    May 28, 2013

    perfect uncut sheet. the gold look is even better than the black and white one.

  9. by Connor Clarke

    May 26, 2013

    Arrived in mint condition, very well packaged. It truly does look beautiful, although pricey alone, the Black Club deal made it a steal, awesome!

  10. by Shane Kim

    May 24, 2013

    so fantastic and perfect

  11. by JAQK

    May 24, 2013

    Very nice sheet...
    Collectors, you are welcome. I really loved it.

  12. by JAQK

    May 24, 2013

    Really Awesome! Going to get them a nice glass and up the wall ASAP!
    Collector? You need this...

  13. by Chris Taylor

    May 24, 2013

    Looks beautiful cant wait to get it framed

  14. by natan vales

    May 23, 2013

    these cards are awesome and i hung it up on my wall , it looks awesome too. you have to buy these

  15. by Min

    May 22, 2013

    Very beautiful uncut. Thank you E

  16. by Trent Vanaria

    May 22, 2013

    The uncut sheets are framed in my bedroom. They have instantly become the most discussed decor in my home. Even though playing cards are a generic item, these uncut sheets are unique. I can only think of it as a word of art. However, being they are simply playing cards (uncut) everyone relates to their meaning. Magicians know the true importance. Even non magicians are simply stunned by their stylish design. I am looking forward to buying more now that I see their true impact.

  17. by Hudson Hufham

    May 16, 2013

    Wow, these look fantastic!

  18. by Leslie Soriano

    May 12, 2013

    Perfect. Even though the description said that it might have minor scuffs and scratches, it came in mint condition. Very impressed with the way they wrapped it in bubble wrap. I will be ordering another uncut sheet soon.

  19. by Alex Orians

    May 10, 2013

    Dude, Nice!! loved the BC deal, and took advantage of it. Now awaiting framing, and i am sure it will look SICK!! Thnx again!

  20. by Eric Bailey

    May 9, 2013

    I just received my uncut...and it is absolutely stunning! This is a very fine piece of artwork. I think I'll have a few magicians sign it before I decide to frame it, but it is absolutely great! I would highly recommend getting one. Well worth $140 for a great wall hanging.

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold Arcane Uncut Sheet