Out of stock

$25.45 each

Choose Option First

  • Rubber Raid DVD and Gimmick ($29.95) — Out of stock.
  • Rubber Raid - Set of 2 Gimmicks ($14.95) — Out of stock.

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 11 review(s)

The most visual linking rubber band sequence on the market today.

Full Overview

Taught by Sebastien Fourie and Brad Christian, Rubber Raid includes everything you need to begin performing miracles immediately.


Developed by one of France's finest underground magicians and shot entirely in Paris France, the standard DVD/gimmick combination allows you to perform a genuine 3 Phase miracle at any time.


Link a rubber band through a borrowed finger ring, link and unlink rubber bands in the hands of your spectator, finish your routine by melting one band into the other, leaving only a single band and yourself completely CLEAN.



• Fits beautifully with all rubber band routines
• Includes everything needed, including an EXTRA gimmick at no cost
• Ends CLEAN
• Perform in the spectator's hands
• Is a perfect lead in for SAFETY by Chris Mayhew


ORDER NOW.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

11 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Jamie Roach

    May 21, 2013

    Omfg, wish I thought of this

  2. by owen dremak

    May 4, 2013

    I like the effect! Its very simple to perform. The only negative detail about this is, you can't really let the spectator inspect the rubber band. I do use it on a regular basis and every time my family looks at is they find the secret. I wouldn't let the specator see this though.

  3. by Stephen B

    Apr 24, 2013

    Great presentation, fun to present. would like to see larger bands and in neutral color, would like to wear on wrist., more natural ...

  4. by michael blau

    Apr 6, 2013

    I really love this effect. Every time I do it I trick myself. I was always a fan of rubber band magic but this inspired me to go further into it. Now I am a rubber wizard. The only thing I stress is that a spectator could reach out and grab the bands right out of your hand and sometimes they can see the gimmick. This is a trick for all skill levels. For those of you who are looking to buy it. be careful because the gimmick is very delicate and can break just like mine did.

  5. by Dominic Martin

    Mar 31, 2013

    This effect is genius. Just genius! I've never been a fan of rubber band magic I really love Rubber Raid! This effect has made me want to start doing more rubber band magic in future and add those sorts of effects into what I do. Well done Ellusionist!

  6. by Charles Kenney

    Mar 28, 2013

    Good trick easy to learn but you need to use a very soft touch something I will be working on more

  7. by Hunter Mayberry

    Feb 16, 2013

    Rubber Raid is easy to perform, but it is a little hard to end clean. But, with some practice you can do it. Great trick!! The gimmick is made very well, although if the spectator could tell somthings up if their looking real close. I highly recomend this trick.

  8. by Hudson Hufham

    Dec 31, 2012

    The overall effect is quite good and the gimmicks are made well. The only thing is that if the spectator is looking close enough then they could see something. Also, it is quite hard to end clean. But if it all works out, then your audience will be blown away.

  9. by Luke Dicken - Jones

    Dec 29, 2012

    This trick is incredible! The gimmick is so well made and the dvd teaches all the necessary moves so well! Highly recommend this!
    :)

  10. by rene cuellar

    Dec 26, 2012

    This is going directly to my set! it is a worker,love when I spend money on magic that will NOT go to my drawer.The gimmick is very well constructed, you get that same feeling when you got your first coin s***l ,you think and feel that something that looks so obvious can not go undetected...it does!! routining here is veeery very important, Sebastien does a great job explaining the mechanics of it in english and then in french. If you are serious about magic I'am sure you can find your own way to start clean and end clean,just as working with coins, you will need a little misdirection for it but it feels soooo good when you do that move and no one notices it doesnt it?.

    On the other hand, it will be GREAT, and I hope M. Fourie and Brad read this, to get RED gimmicked rubber bands, will go nice with my Halo bracelet and Iam sure that there are others that think the same. GET THIS you will not regret it.

  11. by LAURENT MIKELFIELD

    Dec 18, 2012

    Here is a killer effect of elastic that I practice all the time, the best for me...

11 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rubber Raid by Sebastien Fourie