$6.99 each

click & drag
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews


Based on 98 review(s)

Everything you loved about the Original LTD Deck. Now in Blue.

Full Overview

  • •   Crisp, sharp
  • •   Buttery smooth finish
  • •   Understated

  • LTD is simplicity.

    The blue version of the ultra-desired deck is ready to Go. The crispness and buttery finish make these playing cards a joy to pick up and hold.

    Order a deck, or brick, today.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 98 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Andrew Kell

    Apr 23, 2014

    Beautiful cards. Very simple design. Looks and feels just great for magicians, poker players or collectors.

  2. by Neivin M

    Apr 17, 2014

    Great deck. Very elegant and classy. Love the colours and the gorgeous back. Smooth handling.

  3. by Grant Cloud

    Apr 17, 2014

    These cards are amazing! They handle great, they look great, and they are all around great! Get these cards now! I'm serious, add them to your cart now!

  4. by Will Jedynak

    Apr 9, 2014

    This is my favorite deck. It lasts a very good amount of time being played with every day, and it is the best feeling card I've played with. I love the simplicity with the design so that spectators to begin to think the cards are gimmicked. The feel is about as thick as the Artifice cards, and not as thin as Ignite or Fathom, which was perfect for me. All I wish about it, is that it would come with a double backer card instead of the different back Queen of Hearts. All around a great deck!

  5. by Boomer Scripps

    Mar 1, 2014

    this deck is very nice and looks just as it does in the pictures, the only downside to my deck is instead of a double-backer, I got a red back queen of hearts

  6. by Tyler S

    Feb 2, 2014

    Aside from the beautiful back design, this deck has wonderful handling. It is durable and also very classy.

  7. by Jamie Newman

    Jan 27, 2014

    These cards... WOW! This deck looks and feels amazing. Every time I pull it out to perform a trick, my spectators talk about my LTD Blue. The black suits are now silver grayish and the reds are dark. Every color is perfect and the numbers are small/long and look beautiful in a fan or spread. Get this deck!
    Final Rating: 5/5 or 10/10

  8. by Charlie Oakes

    Jan 26, 2014

    Great Feel! Right when I opened it up I knew I loved this deck!

  9. by Federico Caruso

    Jan 12, 2014

    The deck has a minimal and interesting design at the same time, it's very beautiful.
    For what concern the handling of the cards, they are very very smooth so I recommend them for magic tricks in which you need a change or in which you want to stealtly slide away a card.
    Although the cards are very flexible I don't reccommend them for cardistry because of their smoothness.
    Overall it's a good deck that can replace the standard Bicycle if you are in search of an higher standard level.

  10. by Michael Shields

    Jan 8, 2014

    Amazing, these are my favorite cards in the world. Pete is a visionary with a camera, or a pen. His designs make the best deck I've found.

  11. by Eric Stevens

    Jan 2, 2014

    I really love this deck. I got it for my collection and I must say that the blue really pops on the cards, more so than I had previously believed. They handle so well and I prefer them to the original LTD red deck. I could be biased just because blue is my favorite color, but who cares? I love this deck anyway.

  12. by Hunter Mayberry

    Dec 25, 2013

    I've loved my Blue Ltd. as soon as I started to pull it out of the box. They handle great right out of the box as well. I do think that the borders could be a little thinner for fanning the cards. The deck should have a deeper blue color. All in all, I give the deck four out of five stars.

  13. by aviel

    Dec 25, 2013

    Love these cards. The design, handling and generally everything else about this deck is incredible. They feel great and have gotten a few reactions from strangers. Definitely in my top 3 decks of Playing Cards!

  14. by Johnny Kaufman

    Dec 10, 2013

    When I was looking at these cards online I thought that they looked classy and cool so why not get them. Then they got here. OH my gosh these cards are unbelievable I recommend this to everybody everywhere.

  15. by Justin Harwood

    Nov 30, 2013

    The deck feels great, looks cool. Worth a try.

  16. by Ian Anchors

    Nov 25, 2013

    Cool deck with cool design. Great work from Peter McInnon.

  17. by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 20, 2013

    Buttery smooth and simple. That's just how I like them. Get this deck now.

  18. by Chris Sargent

    Nov 15, 2013

    I think the blue could be a deeper , richer color. ( More noticeable ). I just ordered the purple and white. Cant wait to get them!

  19. by Christian Serrano

    Nov 12, 2013

    I bought the deck with the six deck promo, this being at the bottom of the list of my wants, but i was wrong. i love the color scheme that goes threw out the deck. The back of the cards is nice simple design to it... The only down side is they tend to get sticky and dirty after awhile.

  20. by Frank Brandolino

    Oct 30, 2013

    Upon opening the box, the cards flowed out like water onto the table. So unbelievable smooth. Thinner boarders look amazing as well. However my favorite aspect of the deck has to be the pips and indices. The indices are very very slim compared to normal bicycle decks which look great and pips are darker red in color. The court cards look amazing too. This deck is hands down my favorite deck ever, from any website. This deck is a must have.

Items 1 to 20 of 98 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LTD Blue



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How