Rounders Playing Cards by Madison - Black

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 6%
  • Add 6 to  save 11%
  • Add 12 to  save 16%
+ -
OR
A Note from Daniel Madison
I tested over 50 different stocks and finishes to find and create my perfect deck of playing cards.

With both conscious and subconscious influences from the casino industry as well as my own visceral world I believe that I found something in the Rounders that represents who I am and what I stand for.

I have always thought that everything beautiful is either intricate or simple, and I am drawn to the latter, especially in design.

I have stayed true to that idea through every stage of the design and production of the Madison Rounders.

I wanted to create a deck of cards that somehow reflected my style and ideals through simplicity. The Madison Rounders are beautifully minimal in design, they are bold and strong with only three colors used throughout. They host an Ace of Spades fit for any casino.

With help from Jeff Lianza, Peter Mckinnon, the Ellusionist team and my closest friends, I am proud to present the Madison Rounders.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 183

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
  • by Jaime Salvanés Crespo

    Aug 2016

    They are the best playing cards I have ever handle. They look amazing. Just minimal and perfect. For me, the best deck that existe. Great work DM and Ellusionist. This are the best.
  • by Casey Lewis

    Feb 2016

    Its an amazing deck, but in my opinion the stock is a tad TOO thick, and lastability varies tremendously from deck to deck... one lasted 3 days, another lasted 8 weeks.
  • by jordan jensen

    Feb 2016

    Great deck of awesome looking playing cards, what more could you want
  • by Tibor Varga

    Dec 2015

    I love all the Madison playing cards(I havent had a chance to handle the swe deck, and the lions den) but I think this one is the best. Simple, minimal design, handles great, just perfect. Good for magic, and for gambling demonstrations as well. Buyer beware!
  • by Charlie Nethercott

    Dec 2015

    Get these cards. Look beautiful. Amazing quality. And they scream elegance and professionalism. I use these as my main deck usually. The only negative is the lack of reveal on the joker. But the quality of these and the life span makes up for it. Get them. Now. Seriously.

    **Ellusionist Note: There is a reveal on the Joker in Rounders**
  • by Alex Frank

    Nov 2015

    I've had this deck for little over a day, love the aesthetic, handles great, performs great, boom.
  • by FRANK MEZA

    Aug 2015

    Definitely love these cards! I figure if your gona perform you should do it in style. I just had to have them after I saw Daniel Madison use them in " CARD TO POCKET" video. awesome. Also helps that my last name starts with an M!
  • by Giovanii Coss

    Jul 2015

    I just got these cards today and i must admit they feel amazing. They handle great they fan amazing. Theyre slighly thinner but overall a very good deck
  • by Jordan Banter

    Jun 2015

    I love this deck. Perfect for street magic tricks. Everyone can see each card know what it is easily but with a some great custom things to the deck. Feels great and stays great.
  • by Robert Marston

    Apr 2015

    I just purchased both the Black Rounders and the Brown Rounders. Both handle great, but the black seem to be a little better and definitely look better. I really like the simplicity of these cards and the jokers look great. The only downfall to these cards is that they are of thinner stock than some of the other cards that Ellusionist has created, such as the Tigers and Ghost Decks; I definitely prefer the thicker stock, because they are more durable and gives the cards an extra little snap. I really wish Ellusionist would sell the scarlet rounders.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rounders Playing Cards by Madison - Black

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How