Chaos Theory by Daniel Madison

$6
Downloadable Video
From the warped mind of Daniel Madison comes Chaos Theory.

You want to twist the mind of someone. This someone is special. You want them to remember this.

They think of any card. No force, No B.S.

You shuffle the cards face up and face down then reveal their THOUGHT OF CARD is the only face up card in the deck. But it doesn't stop here, you've just controlled Chaos. Now, you restore order...

You turn the deck face up and show the entire deck is in perfect order. Their thought of card being reversed exactly where it should be in the deck.

Daniel is going to personally explain his methods, including the remarkable Vice Shuffle. The entire trick takes place in your hands. No need for a table, you can do this trick anywhere. Be ready to leave your mark with Chaos Theory by Daniel Madison.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 80

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • by Neel Kard

    Nov 2016

    The Effect is amazing, no doubt about that. The problem is with the explanation. He only takes 3 seconds to explain how he found the spectator's selected card, which is NOT what people are expecting when they pay for a trick. It would have been better if Daniel had explained it thoroughly instead of expecting us to know how to do it. But I think this is really a unique triumph, and there is no problem with reactions.
  • by Johnie Stokes

    Oct 2016

    Great effect the shuffle was fun to learn it blows people's minds everytime I do this effect
  • by Jaime Salvanés Crespo

    Aug 2016

    I love This effect. Is wonderful and very easy to do. Its amazing
  • by Pierfrancesco Di Dio

    Mar 2016

    I usually hate triumph, because every single trick you find online, is just the same trick with some variations.

    This, on the other hand, is something new.

    It doesn't just Feel different, it finally looks different (all triumphs generally look the same)

    + You can do it in the hands
    + Kicker ending
    + Looks cool
    + You learn a cool shuffle and false shuffle

    - Maybe the teaching of the shuffle is hard to follow, but if you search online Daniel himself uploaded a video (Vimeo)
    where he explains the Vice Shuffle better.

  • by Juan Fonseca

    Feb 2016

    If you watched Mechanic, get this. If you haven't, get Mechanic first. Why?, well, the "move" used to achieve this effect is hard to do, it isn't impossible, but it will need A LOT of practice. Only 4 stars because Daniel doesn't explain the "move" that well, but it is well taught in the Mechanic DVD.
  • by Andrew Bertonesi

    Dec 2015

    This product is AWFUL, DO NOT BUY!!!!
    Daniel Madison does not go in to detail at ALL in this tutorial, it is absolutely NOT for beginners! The tutorial is very confusing, hard to follow etc... WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
  • by hipstacrats

    Dec 2015

    Its hard to give this product a bad review due to the price and the vice shuffle. If you have 5 extra bucks it is a good effect. Now for the bad. The teaching of this effect is not great. I watched the video around 15 times and following Madison I still could not get the effect to work. I ended up teaching myself a new method to achieve the effect. However for the price, the concept for the effect and the vice shuffle are worth it.
  • by Matthew Davis

    Aug 2015

    Really cool trick with lots of presentation. It will take some practice, but maybe in a day you'll get the hang of it. Great job Daniel again!
  • by Michael Morrow

    Mar 2014

    Wonderfull little trick, When I start a demonstration and open a new deck of cards, I give it a push through shuffle, and a few running cuts. And start off with this, It really sets the mood. Great little gem here.
  • by Nick Michael

    Feb 2014

    I was going to perform some magic for a large crowd, and I thought I could use this because someone from the crowd could name a card. I used it and it blew everyone away. Thanks Ellusionist!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chaos Theory by Daniel Madison

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How