Loyal Coin Vanish

$9.95
Downloadable Video
This video contains 30 minutes of techniques, moves and routines based around the core principle.

When we first received this video we didn't know what to say. Immediately we held a company meeting to watch these two guys work. Who were these Spanish magicians? On the spot we had to have them, and we wanted you to be the first to experience their magic.

Picture yourself, in street wear, no stuffy suits and dress pants. You borrow a coin.

It's signed...

The coin is right in front of their eyes and then it seemingly melts into nothing. Your hands are empty... REALLY empty.

Your audience tries to grasp for some explanation. They look around. The front and back of your hands. You have no sleeves.

Then you lift your foot out of your shoe. There, in your shoe, is their signed coin.

The Loyal Vanish is the first download from Manuel Leal and Adrián Carratalá, The Thinking Paradox Team.

Over 30 minutes of detailed explanations and bonus ideas. The extras alone could be turned into separate downloads and you are getting them all with The Loyal Vanish.

Watch the trailer, perform the magic.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by Mohammad BIlal

    Jan 2016

    The tricks are amazing but cant be done without extensive practise. But still its cool because the people cant find out where has the coin got to
  • by jordon andrews

    Sep 2015

    This trick is amazing. The vanish is so clean and the fact you can show both sides of you hand is amazing in it self. The vanish part is not your average technique for a vanish. The vanish slight is tricky it will take practice. They give you several techniques and some are harder then others. Reason only 4 stars it the fact the vanish part is a bit tricky.
  • by Joe MacF

    Jul 2015

    While difficult to master this effect uses an ancient principle we don't see very often in close up magic anymore, and the detailed walkthrough of the 'complete' effect is a joy.

    Both sneaky and elegant, with some work this will be an effect and principle you apply when you really want to shatter all the rules. The bonus material really is fun, and you will likely find several really strong applications for this simple yet thoroughly ingenious artifice.
  • by Snofzig Is cool

    Jul 2014

    This trick is good for school, or times when I am wearing appropriate clothes to perform this effect, however without extensive practice it is hard to perform this in street clothes. still worth the money though because nobody will have any idea how the coin got into your shoe. the vanish is also just a really good vanish, and the bonus effects are usefull and funny.
  • by Steven Ryan

    Jun 2014

    I was kinda of annoyed by the method at first BUT as the video went on they showed multiple methods that all look just as good and are easier to perform. I believe they show four different ways to handle the coin, and among those you should be able to find one you like. If you can give two hours of practice, you can do this trick. The best part is there is no gimmicks, it can be done anywhere, and it really is the same coin that appears in the shoe. No switches or anything like that. I'd recommend.
  • by Dyna Angel

    Jan 2014

    This trick is just out of the world trick. The explanation was so perfect that everyone must understand it.
    I too am a magician and i love to perform it in my routinees
  • by Oswaldo Villa

    Dec 2013

    Awesomely taught in detail, a lot of people complain about no verbal explanation, but unless you have just 2 braincells left alive, everything is incredibly easy to follow with no explanation needed. It does require some kind of dress code but nothing uncommon as you can see on the trailer, it is kind of angle sensitive but still worth it.
  • by Dan t

    Nov 2013

    dont want to be mean but its not the best trick out their and its definitely not a summer time trick but its worth a go and you might get it
  • by Jonathon Fisher

    Nov 2013

    This would require ALOT of practice to be able to pull this off to a live audience.

    And it is also quite angle sensitive.
  • by Pete A

    Oct 2013

    A decent effect. I don't like the technique all that much, but because of the powerful effects you can preform with it I can get over it. It is very simplistic which is good but it still takes a while to get down. Also, I don't like that you have to wear certain apparel (hope that doesn't spoil too much). This is then the first product on here that I haven't given five stars, but I think if these things don't bother you should get it!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loyal Coin Vanish

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How