$9.99 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews


Based on 30 review(s)

This video contains 30 minutes of techniques, moves and routines based around the core principle.

When we first received this video we didn't know what to say. Immediately we held a company meeting to watch these two guys work. Who were these Spanish magicians? On the spot we had to have them, and we wanted you to be the first to experience their magic.

Picture yourself, in street wear, no stuffy suits and dress pants. You borrow a coin.

It's signed...

The coin is right in front of their eyes and then it seemingly melts into nothing. Your hands are empty... REALLY empty.

Your audience tries to grasp for some explanation. They look around. The front and back of your hands. You have no sleeves.

Then you lift your foot out of your shoe. There, in your shoe, is their signed coin.

The Loyal Vanish is the first download from Manuel Leal and Adrián Carratalá, The Thinking Paradox Team.

Over 30 minutes of detailed explanations and bonus ideas. The extras alone could be turned into separate downloads and you are getting them all with The Loyal Vanish.

Watch the trailer, perform the magic.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 30 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by jordon andrews

    Sep 13, 2015

    This trick is amazing. The vanish is so clean and the fact you can show both sides of you hand is amazing in it self. The vanish part is not your average technique for a vanish. The vanish slight is tricky it will take practice. They give you several techniques and some are harder then others. Reason only 4 stars it the fact the vanish part is a bit tricky.

  2. by Joe MacF

    Jul 17, 2015

    While difficult to master this effect uses an ancient principle we don't see very often in close up magic anymore, and the detailed walkthrough of the 'complete' effect is a joy.

    Both sneaky and elegant, with some work this will be an effect and principle you apply when you really want to shatter all the rules. The bonus material really is fun, and you will likely find several really strong applications for this simple yet thoroughly ingenious artifice.

  3. by Snofzig Is cool

    Jul 7, 2014

    This trick is good for school, or times when I am wearing appropriate clothes to perform this effect, however without extensive practice it is hard to perform this in street clothes. still worth the money though because nobody will have any idea how the coin got into your shoe. the vanish is also just a really good vanish, and the bonus effects are usefull and funny.

  4. by Steven Ryan

    Jun 1, 2014

    I was kinda of annoyed by the method at first BUT as the video went on they showed multiple methods that all look just as good and are easier to perform. I believe they show four different ways to handle the coin, and among those you should be able to find one you like. If you can give two hours of practice, you can do this trick. The best part is there is no gimmicks, it can be done anywhere, and it really is the same coin that appears in the shoe. No switches or anything like that. I'd recommend.

  5. by Dyna Angel

    Jan 25, 2014

    This trick is just out of the world trick. The explanation was so perfect that everyone must understand it.
    I too am a magician and i love to perform it in my routinees

  6. by Oswaldo Villa

    Dec 17, 2013

    Awesomely taught in detail, a lot of people complain about no verbal explanation, but unless you have just 2 braincells left alive, everything is incredibly easy to follow with no explanation needed. It does require some kind of dress code but nothing uncommon as you can see on the trailer, it is kind of angle sensitive but still worth it.

  7. by Dan t

    Nov 16, 2013

    dont want to be mean but its not the best trick out their and its definitely not a summer time trick but its worth a go and you might get it

  8. by Jonathon Fisher

    Nov 4, 2013

    This would require ALOT of practice to be able to pull this off to a live audience.

    And it is also quite angle sensitive.

  9. by Pete A

    Oct 4, 2013

    A decent effect. I don't like the technique all that much, but because of the powerful effects you can preform with it I can get over it. It is very simplistic which is good but it still takes a while to get down. Also, I don't like that you have to wear certain apparel (hope that doesn't spoil too much). This is then the first product on here that I haven't given five stars, but I think if these things don't bother you should get it!

  10. by Daniel V

    Sep 22, 2013

    Coin to shoe is not my style but the method for the vanish is worth it and has a lot of potential. The video is clear and very well produced.

  11. by Tod Waller

    Sep 6, 2013

    This is a really clever vanish/transposition/transformation. I think the teaching is top notch and the camera work was very helpful with plenty of over the shoulder and under the elbow shots to make sure you know exactly what is happening and how it is being accomplished. What's really amazing is the angles really are not to bad once you become proficient with this technique. Not that you should let people view this from the bad sides. In the video tuition you cannot even see the coin vanish from the worst angle. Just nice to know. This has some misdirection built into the move itself. So the spectator becomes enthralled in what you are doing and not in observing the move itself. All in all a very cool utility move that can be used pretty much anytime. The coin to shoe effect is something you must be setup for but no gimmicks and only nominal clothing considerations. Pretty easy to come up with. Hope this helps.

  12. by mike t

    Sep 3, 2013

    It was really great learning from these guys. They go over different techniques for different sized coins/rings, and also different techniques when people are getting to close to your bad angles. There's no talking during the explanations, but there doesn't need to be. They teach the moves over and over again until it's cemented in your head.

  13. by David Preston

    Aug 8, 2013

    this is a great coin effect takes some practice only 4 stars because there isn't any talking or subtitles while they explain the effect but it is still clear enough to get what to do

  14. by Josh Wingert

    Jun 29, 2013

    Great trick, loved it and the reactions you wil get performing it is amazing! Worth the money!

  15. by George Papadopoulos

    Jun 4, 2013

    The best coin routine for beginners. Leave your audience speachless.

  16. by sean bennett

    Jun 3, 2013

    cool effect but it would be better if he talked

  17. by Carlos Arthur

    May 31, 2013

    One of the most amazing tricks i have ever learned, there is so much that you can do with it using your imagination. i love the way the guys teach the trick, and the different ways that they explain how to do it

  18. by Jorge Vega

    May 26, 2013

    this was and is a great buy nothing more to say

  19. by Benny Brown

    May 23, 2013

    Very very good,
    Teaching is silent but easy to follow, it's very well filmed and in great quality
    The move itself is great, rather angle unfriendly but I have performed this in a nightclub and had no issues
    A very good download overall, the move is simple but will take practice

  20. by Bartosz Karaban

    May 22, 2013

    This trick is a very good vanish to know, even though it is pretty difficult. Its worth buying but your not going to preform it the day you buy it. You also need to watch your angles.
    The tutorial has alternate handling for different situations such ad the size of the coin. It is not them explaining step by step to you, its one of those "follow along" tutorials. The guys are Spanish so it wouldn't matter anyways unless you speak Spanish. You should buy it.

Items 1 to 20 of 30 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loyal Coin Vanish



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How