$5 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews


Based on 45 review(s)

Gianni Vox's second release with Ellusionist brings cards into the mix.

Move involves two playing cards. The spectator signs one card, you sign the other. Your initials snap and jump from the face of your card, to the face of their signed card.

Two signatures on the face of one card, a souvenir and an impossible story to tell their friends.

Add Move to your repertoire right now.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 45 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by AJ Counsil

    Apr 7, 2014

    another variation of the "here then there" concept (not actual trick) just signatures switching instead of cards. I love it, but not the cleanup and thats where the fifth star went lol.

  2. by Marcus Yeo

    Apr 6, 2014

    Wow, just wow. This trick itself is amazing, it gets great reactions from people and the method is so simple. Not to mention that Gianni Vox teaches it very well with alternative handling. The cut from the video didn't really bother me like other people because i thought it was necessary.

  3. by Jonathan Hulst

    Feb 1, 2014

    With some practice, this is a mind blowing effect. Enjoyed it a lot.

  4. by Frank Brandolino

    Jan 14, 2014

    The only beef I have with this effect is that the trailer is misleading. They cut the camera to hide the cleanup and make it appear as though there was no cut. Very unlike ellusionist to do that and I was quite surprised. However the effect is pretty good and the misdirection necessary for the cleanup is built right into the effect. All in all a good effect. Get it!

  5. by Maxim Viel

    Dec 30, 2013

    I think that the trick itself is great, but the advertisement video cuts to hide the cleanup, which kind of falsely advertises the magic. On the other hand, Gianni Vox teaches it very well, and even teaches a few alternative handlings, and for 5 dollars it's a very good buy.

  6. by Frankie

    Dec 28, 2013

    Pretty cool idea. I don't ever use it but could get some great reactions.

  7. by Tristan Bietsch

    Dec 27, 2013

    amazing, simple and effective trick for the price of a coffee. highly recommend this trick.

  8. by Travis Turbe

    Nov 1, 2013

    This Trick is is pretty sick...very visual and looks like pure magic. I perform the trick holding a deck instead of just holding the signed cards, i feel like its a better handle....for 5 bucks buy it for sure

  9. by Thomas Bichel

    Sep 16, 2013

    Don't perform it very often but that's definitely a trick that I recommend, killer routine and pretty simple to do !

  10. by shaun taylor

    Sep 13, 2013

    I sat here and watched the trailer for this video for at least an hour straight. I couldn't figure it out, I'm no Houdini, but after I watch a trick a few times, Its usually apparent. This effect is great and always trips people out. It's well worth it for Five bucks. Add to Cart.

  11. by zak Werdegar

    Aug 21, 2013

    This is a great trick!! The clean up is a little more noticeable than I expected but it's still great!! And for five bucks? Why not? Get the trick!!!!

  12. by Carl Karlsson

    Jul 23, 2013

    This is a very good trick, though i think it could be improved. Really good work though, Gianni

  13. by Tristan Ramos

    Jul 22, 2013

    Gianni Vox is amazing i love this trick its simple to do and it freaks people out

  14. by jorge pinheiro

    Jul 18, 2013

    OMG I just got this a few weeks ago and showed it to people and its simply BEAUTIFUL...

  15. by Zach C

    Jul 7, 2013

    The trailer seems to offer more than it actually delivers. For obvious reasons, the performance is edited to take out the 'move'. While it is still an impressive trick, it also requires the destruction of two cards for each performance. The trick is cheap, but the real cost is in going through so many cards for practice and presentation.

  16. by Nathan Dinger

    Jun 30, 2013

    Really visual, quick to learn, easy to perform. It really is a greart trick. I was kinda expecting more, but it's totally worth 5$.

  17. by Jordan Walsh

    Jun 16, 2013

    I love this! It is easy and simple to learn I was doing this as soon as I learnt it

  18. by Sammyfall11

    Jun 3, 2013

    This trick does take some setup so you cant whip it out at a moments notice but if you do have the time to prepare this effect is a killer. his explanation is really hard to follow at times but if you do card magic a lot it will be easy to find a way around it. Defiantly worth the money

  19. by Aaron Asfor

    Jun 2, 2013

    Great trick and definably worth the money

  20. by James Perry

    Jun 1, 2013

    This effect by Gianni Vox is absolutely amazing! The effect is clean and beautiful and simple to learn and perform, for such a simple idea and set up you can achieve such amazing reactions and push your effects and your routine to the edge of impossibility. I have been using this effect as an opening effect and an ending effect and Move still receives amazing responses. Whatever your style of magic this effect is well worth the price and you should purchase it right away. you can implement this effect into so many different routines and performances.
    Well done Gianni Vox for the amazing effect and the in-depth explanation of how it works!

Items 1 to 20 of 45 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Move by Gianni Vox