Move by Gianni Vox

$6
Downloadable Video
Gianni Vox's second release with Ellusionist brings cards into the mix.

Move involves two playing cards. The spectator signs one card, you sign the other. Your initials snap and jump from the face of your card, to the face of their signed card.

Two signatures on the face of one card, a souvenir and an impossible story to tell their friends.

Add Move to your repertoire right now.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • by AJ Counsil

    Apr 2014

    another variation of the "here then there" concept (not actual trick) just signatures switching instead of cards. I love it, but not the cleanup and thats where the fifth star went lol.
  • by Marcus Yeo

    Apr 2014

    Wow, just wow. This trick itself is amazing, it gets great reactions from people and the method is so simple. Not to mention that Gianni Vox teaches it very well with alternative handling. The cut from the video didn't really bother me like other people because i thought it was necessary.
  • by Jonathan Hulst

    Feb 2014

    With some practice, this is a mind blowing effect. Enjoyed it a lot.
  • by Frank Brandolino

    Jan 2014

    The only beef I have with this effect is that the trailer is misleading. They cut the camera to hide the cleanup and make it appear as though there was no cut. Very unlike ellusionist to do that and I was quite surprised. However the effect is pretty good and the misdirection necessary for the cleanup is built right into the effect. All in all a good effect. Get it!
  • by Maxim Viel

    Dec 2013

    I think that the trick itself is great, but the advertisement video cuts to hide the cleanup, which kind of falsely advertises the magic. On the other hand, Gianni Vox teaches it very well, and even teaches a few alternative handlings, and for 5 dollars it's a very good buy.
  • by Frankie

    Dec 2013

    Pretty cool idea. I don't ever use it but could get some great reactions.
  • by Tristan Bietsch

    Dec 2013

    amazing, simple and effective trick for the price of a coffee. highly recommend this trick.
  • by Travis Turbe

    Nov 2013

    This Trick is is pretty sick...very visual and looks like pure magic. I perform the trick holding a deck instead of just holding the signed cards, i feel like its a better handle....for 5 bucks buy it for sure
  • by Thomas Bichel

    Sep 2013

    Don't perform it very often but that's definitely a trick that I recommend, killer routine and pretty simple to do !
  • by shaun taylor

    Sep 2013

    I sat here and watched the trailer for this video for at least an hour straight. I couldn't figure it out, I'm no Houdini, but after I watch a trick a few times, Its usually apparent. This effect is great and always trips people out. It's well worth it for Five bucks. Add to Cart.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Move by Gianni Vox

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How