Gamblers Cop by Daniel Madison

$11
Downloadable Video
If Daniel Madison could only use one sleight for the rest of his life it would be the Gamblers Cop.

Madison has spent an exhaustive ten years discovering the secrets of this hold out - both in magic and in illegal gambling.

For the first time Daniel opens his personal journey with the Gambler's Cop, and shares with you the hidden details that make this move INVISIBLE. This Instant Download contains over 30 minutes of expert advice, tuition and routines, including card to pocket, switches, shifts, loads and vanishes.


The first thing Madison will teach is that the cop is not a thing to fear - but a sleight that you will utilize continuously in your card work.
  • •   Have a card placed on the table, but in reality it is in your palm instantly
  • •   An unbelievable technique for card in box that will fry your friends
  • •   Madison's personal handling of the infamous Diagonal Palm Shift utilizing the Gambler's Cop

  • So much more...
This is a master class on getting INTO, and OUT OF, the Gambler's Cop... for beginners and professionals alike. Welcome to the TRUE underground work on the infamous Gambler's Cop. Order Now.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 82

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • by Thomas Hudders

    Oct 2016

    This is, in my opinion, the best, cleanest looking palm around today. You have the whole deck on top of the palmed card as cover, and when you take the deck away you can hold your "dirty" hand in such a natural looking position without the spectator being able to see the smallest glimpse of the palmed card.

    A fantastic move taught by one of its masters and biggest fans. Buy it yesterday.
  • by Mauricio Rodriguez

    Dec 2015

    I loved the sleight. It's just perfect and very useful for any situation. It's one of the best I have bought here. I just think that Daniel could have be more specific and provide a better shot on the handling
  • by Uday Moitra

    Dec 2015

    Excellent, just excellent! Things you can do with this is just unending. The great thing is the explanation. I already knew the gambler's cop before buying it but i always used to get caught, after watching this video i never get caught! i think it should be added to your cart immediately! :)
  • by William Swisher

    Jul 2015

    Ive bought alot from ellusionist. That includes some high dollar stuff. Some great stuff and some not so great stuff. But this 11 dollar download is still one of the very best and most helpful items ive bought here. The gamblers cop is probably my favorite move. there is just so much you can do with it. And Daniel just makes it so much better. Buy this along with Daniels "Moves" download and you will see what i mean. I give this 6 stars out of 5.
  • by Pete Morton

    Mar 2015

    I am rather new to sleight of hand (started in September of 2014) and I wish I had bought this video sooner. The instruction is great, the tricks taught and simple and powerful, and I came away from this with important building blocks that will be highly useful in the future. I have purchased several downloadable videos and I think that DM is by far the best teacher at E. DM's attention to detail is really helpful for a new guy like me. Great product, don't hesitate just buy it you won't be disappointed.
  • by Mark Mitchell

    Jan 2015

    Excellent video. Daniel Madison does an amazing job with all of his explanation and technically the move is really easy and has so much utility. Also, I highly recommend you start here if you are new and looking to get into other of Daniel's tricks. He uses this move a lot and you really should have a strong grasp of the gamblers cop.
  • by Jeremy Watts-Klein

    Jan 2015

    This is a must own technique. You will be able to incorporate this into so many tricks and routines. Daniel helps to spark creative ideas and gives you the necessary insight into mastering the Gamblers Cop. This move is simply put, invaluable.
  • by Jerred Lockard

    Dec 2014

    I already had an idea on the working of coping a card, Daniels teaching and explanation on how to get into the cop and other ways to cop a card was very beneficial and improved my cop. It takes practice but, worth the knowledge and time. If you know how to cop or think you know how the cop works I still recommend this download. The tricks and the different ways to cop are well worth the price.
  • by 8ofclubz

    May 2014

    ALTHOUGH, I've been utilizing the gamblers cop for over 20 years of learning card magic and manipulation, and I learned absolutely nothing from the mechanics of Daniel's video on the cop itself, I do however love ALL of Daniel Madison's work and thoroughly enjoyed listening to his personal insight that he gives. And thus the 5 stars for this one. In 1000's of times, I've never been caught using the gamblers cop, it is by far one of the greatest palms you can master, and Daniel Madison thinks so too. If you've never used the gamblers cop, it is beautiful and totally deceptive when used in the right situations, and DM also goes over some killer routines and some added bonus stuff on here that I love, especially his work on the Diagonal Palm Shift, and his modified version of it, AND the way he gets into his Gamblers Cop directly from the shift is another thing of beauty. All in all, I highly recommend all of DM's work including this video, I for one can't get enough of him, ever since my first time seeing his Mystique and Motion videos, and this is why I purchased this even tho I already use the cop on a very regular basis. Daniel is the man, this download does not disappoint! Get it, take away what you can, and use it in your routines if you don't already. You'll find so many uses for the gamblers cop aside from what's in this video.
  • by Samuel

    Apr 2014

    I thought this was great the gamblers cop is a highly useful sleight and the tricks Daniel taught work effectively and always get great reactions. I wish he went into more detail about the modified diagonal palm shift but other then that it was great

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gamblers Cop by Daniel Madison

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How