Divorce by Justin Miller

$9.95
Downloadable Video
Justin Miller re-emerges with power on Ellusionist.

Divorce is A-List worker material at its finest. Battle tested in thousands of live performances, the dynamic routine hits in multiple phases, each stronger than the one before.

You won't find any ring move more effective or visually amazing than the PULL-THROUGH.... you will stop people IN THEIR TRACKS when you perform it.


Finally you won't be forced to pull out your deck when someone asks to see a trick, leave that for later. Gather your crowd with something really visual. Divorce them, using their own ring.
  • No ring is gimmicked in this routine even though spectator may think they are
  • Relatively easy to perform with some practice
  • Battle tested in thousands of live performances
  • The routine is meant to be performed with ALL EYES BURNING YOUR HANDS
  • You won't believe how this looks when you start performing the moves in the mirror
  • Customer Reviews

    10 review(s)

    1-10 of 131

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 14
    • by Mark

      Aug 2017

      I will say that I have underestimated this routine massively for quite some time.
      I downloaded around 6 months ago, and I never put it into my professional routine, but only last week did I really give it a go with a live audience.
      This will now be a full time part of my ring routine.
      Beautifully presented and taught too.
    • by Scott Kenneth DuBois

      Jul 2017

      Hi all!!!
      Justin Miller... nice routine!!
      I've been working on De'vo Ring Manipulation for a few years now and picked this up because I liked what I saw and figured I could work this routine with a few extra's!
      Love it Justin.
    • by Jonas

      Jul 2017

      It is an amazing work I can only recommend. Only thing you really need is a ring, confidence when performing and practice. The explanation is very detailed and nothing is left unexplained. One other exceptional good product from Justin Miller!
    • by Tavo

      May 2017

      This video is a MUST!! Trust me it will not disappoint. I am probably the worst at any sort of magic tricks, but these are sooo easy to perform. (last trick was slightly harder, but the first three are a piece of cake!) I just bought this video and in only a few minutes I can perform the first 3 with ease (clap, shoulder and ring through pinky). You don't have to worry about your angles at all, and the tricks are self working really. Awesome job by Miller, definitely will get the Bold series next!
    • by logan

      Apr 2017

      Amazing trick. It sometimes makes me baffled!
    • by Josh

      Apr 2017

      This is the best ring magic I have ever done. In agreement with everyone else who's reviewed this trick, the ring through pinky finger is simply perfect. I've been able to make it work my ring and middle fingers as well, and it is simply astounding... one of the tricks people ask to see over and over
    • by Gage

      Mar 2017

      This routine is absolutely amazing. Definitely a must have for not just any street magician, but for every magician out there. My favorite tricks are the ones that I can do out of the blue, without having to pull out a pack of cards and yet are so powerful that even other magicians swear there is a gimmick. This is something I am going to use for the rest of my life and work with until I come up with my own powerful ring routine. Thank you Justin Miller
    • by Nicholas

      Feb 2017

      Great price, well taught, easy to learn, fantastic results. My favorite go to opener as it can be all done with a borrowed ring only using your own ring once or all borrowed rings.
    • by Logan

      Feb 2017

      I can say confidently that this routine contains my absolute best magic after practicing magic for 3 years. This works well not only with rings, but portions also work with coins and other small objects. It is worth every bit!
    • by Owen Christensen

      Jan 2017

      I think to start ring magic this is the best at first I was only doing the youtube ring tricks but you don't learn any thing so I bought this and gosh you learn killer moves for just $10

      The only problem I have is for learning the shoulder trick it is pretty hard for me and I get not so good reactions but it is still a good ring routine hope more is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      PEACE

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Divorce by Justin Miller