Divorce by Justin Miller

$9.95
Downloadable Video
Justin Miller re-emerges with power on Ellusionist.

Divorce is A-List worker material at its finest. Battle tested in thousands of live performances, the dynamic routine hits in multiple phases, each stronger than the one before.

You won't find any ring move more effective or visually amazing than the PULL-THROUGH.... you will stop people IN THEIR TRACKS when you perform it.


Finally you won't be forced to pull out your deck when someone asks to see a trick, leave that for later. Gather your crowd with something really visual. Divorce them, using their own ring.
  • No ring is gimmicked in this routine even though spectator may think they are
  • Relatively easy to perform with some practice
  • Battle tested in thousands of live performances
  • The routine is meant to be performed with ALL EYES BURNING YOUR HANDS
  • You won't believe how this looks when you start performing the moves in the mirror
  • Customer Reviews

    10 review(s)

    1-10 of 122

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 13
    • by Owen Christensen

      Jan 2017

      I think to start ring magic this is the best at first I was only doing the youtube ring tricks but you don't learn any thing so I bought this and gosh you learn killer moves for just $10

      The only problem I have is for learning the shoulder trick it is pretty hard for me and I get not so good reactions but it is still a good ring routine hope more is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      PEACE
    • by Jean Paul

      Dec 2016

      This trick is so amazing and so simple to perform! Really worth the price! A big thanks do Justin Miller, he's simply amazing!
    • by Joshua

      Nov 2016

      By far my favourite magician on the ellusionist, extremely talented and a fabulous mind I guarantee you won't find a bad product from him. In regards to divorce its in no way different taught well and is a great routine !

      Respect!
    • by Elizabeth Horner

      Apr 2016

      Wonderful tutorial. Within just 15 minutes of watching you can feel confident in your ability to perform this jaw-dropping routine from the brilliant mind of Justin Miller. It provides clear instruction and wonderful detail.
    • by jackson f

      Jan 2016

      Get this now!!! The pull through just requires 5 minutes of practice to get it looking great. Just wanted to give a tip: use a ring that fits you good. I would use your own ring to do the effect and pass it around for inspection afterwards. Then use a spectators rung fit the transposition.
    • by james mitchell

      Dec 2015

      I have all of the bold DVD's by Justin and let me tell you. They are the best. He explains everything in detail. I also have Divorce. People ask me all the time to perform Divorce and when I add Blood Link too it, amazing reactions I get. Can't wait to see what else you have coming out. I have only been doing magic a few years and people think I've been doing this my life. Thanks for the great products. Love the reactions every time. Whether I'm in a restaurant or in the mall. I walk up to people and BAM! They love it.
    • by Eric Zaks

      Jul 2015

      I am surprised how cheap this effective routine costs. Justin Miller teaches you so clearly that you will be able to do what he does in days. Divorce will definitely improve your magic abilities and I hope you make the right decision buying this routine.
    • by Justin Miller

      Jul 2015

      I wanted to come on here and say a HUGE THANK YOU! To ALL of you!114 reviews on ONE effect is PLATINUM level in this art and It could not have been reached without ALL of you! I knew I had something very special when I created DIVORCE..I just did not know how special until you guys showed up:)
      Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart.
      Justin Miller
    • by Jonah Egold

      Jun 2015

      Crazy good material.
      I use it all the time, it is so easy to carry on you since it consist of no gimmicks and just one ring.
      One of the moves on here is so simple to do and mind blowing and one of the stronger effects!
      The ring to shoulder is nothing new but is as good as coin to shoulder.
      Combining simple sleights and easy moves is all you need to get this done! I highly recommend this!
    • by Tucker Urick

      Mar 2015

      Absolutely great ring routine, i took a while to review this because i really wanted to learn it through and perform it for a variety of audiences. that being said it is an absolutely stunning routine, some of the moves are tricky to get but Justin does a perfect job of explaining everything. He's calm, collected and goes through each and every point down to the smallest detail. If you want to expand your magic to include not only cards but now rings? Buy this, buy it now.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Divorce by Justin Miller