$14.99 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 36 review(s)

Note: we deliberately priced the Cardistry project inexpensively at $14.99 to make up for our customers who already purchased the one-off from Daniel called "Stone Mason and Cowboys". If you had not ordered that yet please enjoy the exceptionally low price for all 13 of Madison's signature moves.

Full Overview

When you put a deck of cards in Daniel Madison's hands, remarkable things happen.

We've collected 13 of those remarkable things into Cardistry by Daniel Madison. This is Daniel's personal journey with a deck of cards and the amazing acts they can be made to do. What better place to explore these underground moves than Alcatraz...

From the underground scene learn the spreads, flips, cuts, tosses, falls and PRODUCTIONS that Daniel uses day after day when a lasting impression is the only option.

In this collection you will learn:

  • Punch and Malice
  • Spite and Malice
  • 1114
  • Alpha Dog
  • Broken Fan
  • Cowboys
  • Downfall Fan
  • Launchpad
  • Return
  • Silencer
  • Single Stretch
  • Stone Mason
  • W

  • Learn Daniel's THINKING behind each move and why Daniel chose to do it this way. Add Daniel's personal Cardistry to your card work right now.

    Back to Main Product Info

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 20 of 36 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Show per page
    1. by Buta Dan

      Jan 14, 2015

      You can't ask for more here from Daniel Madison, it is hard to teach all those moves, but he does it very well. I'm very pleased because there are a lot of incredible moves that not many can do it. You will have to be patient, don't rush it, take it slow if you are a beginner, and once you learn the pattern, all you have to do is practice, practice. Once you master these moves, everyone will remember you for those incredible skills, and all that hard work will pay off. In conclusion all that I can say is buy it it's well worth it. Thanks DM for sharing this!

    2. by Jonas Nielsen

      Apr 20, 2014

      As with everything in cardistry, these moves are something you have to practice. Do not sit down and watch the whole thing at once. Consider this 13 seperate downloads. Practice each move until you can do it, move on to the next flourish etc. and then perfect them. All of these take time, but they're well worth it in the end. Explanation is good in my opinion.

    3. by Michael Morrow

      Apr 14, 2014

      It you're just getting into cardistry and are looking to buy this, I would not suggest. As experienced with cards as I am. Some of the moves can be very challenging. With that out of the way. The teaching has little talk through, but with all the different angles and how slow Daniel goes in the teachings. I trust with concentration it will pose little or no problem for anyone. The moves are gorgeous, elegant and flowing. It you're looking to make an impression. I would highly suggest this download. Once again a beautiful download by Daniel Madison.

    4. by Corey Werber

      Mar 8, 2014

      These flourishes are great. You will need time to learn these though. You'll need to practice a lot, but there are some easy flourishes like Broken Fan, Silencer, and Punch and Malice. My favorite is Cowboys, but it's very difficult and there is no spoken instruction on it. You will have to go back and watch these moves many times to learn them, but you'll be very proud of yourself once you get it. I would suggest buying this download. The price isn't bad either for what you get.

    5. by Jack Cunningham

      Feb 16, 2014

      I am a fan of Daniel Madison, but some of the flourishes aren't as in-depth as I had hoped. Other than that these are amazing flourishes and are very time consuming, but worth it. So if you don't have a very good social life and alot of free time practicing these flourishes will take away all that free time. Overall beautiful flourishes and great video

    6. by elijah kinses

      Jan 24, 2014

      I was really excited about this download. When I got it I didnt really like it that much. It does teach good flourishes but daniel didnt go very indepth at all so it was quite hard to learn anything. If you are more advanced in flourishing then get it.

    7. by Frank Brandolino

      Jan 14, 2014

      These flourishes are definitely awesome when done correctly, however, learning them is insanely tough. Certainly not for beginners. Its true that he does only go over it slowly one time, because if he went over each tiny part of each flourish ten times, the download would be 10 hours long. But with that being said, he does teach them well none the less. Just be prepared to hit rewind a ton of times. But the flourishes are sick and if you're dedicated, you'll be able to get them down for sure.

    8. by William Chow

      Jan 8, 2014

      beware, this set of flourishes in cardistry are for the pros, or the very dedicated. It is not easy to learn, he goes through the explanation once and doesnt stop. If you're a beginner, you will struggle to understand. If you are a pro, this maybe what you are looking for to boost your class and bragging rights. it is a 9/10 difficulty rating so i won't recommend beginners this, unless you are very dedicated and willing to practice practice practice..

    9. by Yuri Fernandes

      Jan 4, 2014

      This is a great set of flourishes, but if you are a beginner you'll catch nothing, he just show the flourishes, he don't stop at important parts to explain of something like that.

    10. by derrick beeson

      Jan 1, 2014

      looks great! Could have done a better job explaining the moves

    11. by olly oregan

      Dec 29, 2013

      this video has amazing flourishes taught in detail by Daniel Madison even if they don't have much words its easy to follow along and there is a good range of easy to difficult.

    12. by Christian Lozano

      Dec 26, 2013

      I was able to learn many things thanks to Cardistry. You have to be patient when learning and it will come with ease. Some new and some old but all awesome.

    13. by magik

      Dec 5, 2013

      thought id give it a try. its really great im a beginner in cardistry it took me a good 3 weeks to get down spite and malice.

    14. by Brandon You

      Nov 18, 2013

      I'm new to these kind of stuff, so it's quite challenging for me. My hands are small, which makes it even harder for me to perfect. But overall, D.M's tricks are really nice.

    15. by gabrielle gomez

      Oct 5, 2013

      i love this video each move is great i use these moves everyday already buy it!

    16. by Justin Meredith

      Oct 1, 2013

      I had previously bought the first release, and was disappointed by the lack of auditory help. That made it hard for me to purchase this, but it was worth it. They went back in and added auditory help, except for Cowboys and Stone Masons, but the over the shoulder view was enough for me. He shows you each move three times, in slow motion and from different angles.Then he talks you through it with auditory help on the third time. He also talks about flourishing, and his take on it. Most of the moves are difficult, but once you get the easy ones down, your skill builds and the harder ones become easier. I had only known WERM and SYBIL before this, and was able to follow along well enough. If you have never done anything involved with cardistry, then learn some basics and come back to this. It has a good variety of revolving cuts, regular cuts, aerials, and fans. This will not make you better at all cardistry, but it will make you better at Daniel's very distinctive style.

    17. by zak Werdegar

      Aug 27, 2013

      The best card flourishing video ever. Multiple views and detailed explanation for tricky flourishes that look awesome!! Get it now and show off your skill!

    18. by Gustaw K

      Aug 11, 2013

      The best flourishing dvd out there. Maybe a bit challenging for beginners, but they will also begin to pick up the moves in time. I am having a lot of fun with the dvd, and frankly, I don't know why you are reading this, just buy it already!

    19. by Nicolas Delgadillo

      Aug 10, 2013

      i just watched this whole thing and i love it. these moves are REALLY cool and are really unique. they are kinda hard but with practice they will eventually be easier. GET IT.

    20. by Richard Meissner

      Aug 8, 2013

      Madison has done it again! nothing but the best from him. Everything is explained well and the flourishes look amazing. Well worth the price.

    Items 1 to 20 of 36 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Show per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Cardistry by Daniel Madison