Aftershock by Justin Miller

$8
Downloadable Video
Justin Miller re-emerges with power on Ellusionist.

We deliberately included a full length performance so you can see the possibilities of easy banter with the routine. Justin is the master of this kind of lead in.

The moves are extremely simple in Aftershock but the impact plays BIG. A torn, signed playing card restores itself in a FLASH. It happens so quickly that often you will get stunned silence until the trick sinks in.

Add Aftershock to your repertoire. It will pay for itself with a million reactions.

Easy set up
  • Can be performed surrounded
  • Battle tested in thousands of live performances
  • The move is meant to be performed with ALL EYES ON YOUR HANDS
  • Customer Reviews

    10 review(s)

    1-10 of 52

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    • by jackson f

      Feb 2016

      It is an amazing trick but it can be a bit noisy before you rip the card. I suggest using Rubber Cement instead of what he suggests.
    • by Joe MacF

      Aug 2015

      This will require a little misdirection at the 'business moment' of the effect, but the sheer impact makes it worth perfecting that moment.
      Plays less well in front of a camera than some effects, but in real use it will floor a small audience. If you enjoy this kind of effect check out Descent and Vibration, they're both awesome.
    • by Randall Smith

      May 2014

      After a few years of leaving the art alone I decided to get back in because of Justin Miller's work. I have purchased several of his instructional videos now and have to say his work with this effect is outstanding. There are a few subtleties that would allow this to be done with next to no setup, so keep that in mind after you purchase this. I look forward to more.
    • by nkosinebantu

      Apr 2014

      straight forward, simple.....amazing.....it's always the simple ones that seem to amaze the most :)
    • by Aaron Ace

      Mar 2014

      One Word... WOW! This trick is incredible. Hard hitting, Visual, Mind Blowing, and Simple to Perform. I must admit, it is an off beat effect where the audience sometimes do not know how to respond so you may not be satisfied with the reaction, but trust me, they will respond later, hence the name Aftershock. This is a must have in any repertoire. Buy this now!
    • by Ethan Magic

      Mar 2014

      Great trick highly recommended. The gimmick is really easy.
      I get GREAT REACTIONS FROM THIS!!!!
    • by Shubhan Shukla

      Jan 2014

      AMAZING!!! just hands down amazing trick, and for the price... you cannot get anything better! :)LOVE IT!
    • by Shubhan Shukla

      Jan 2014

      Okay!!! Damn best trick ever! Really surprises and amazes people and its not slow or boring to watch! It'll leave a memory I guess you can say and for the price... You cannot get anything better!
    • by Russ Parson

      Nov 2013

      This is my favorite trick to preform. I end with this trick, I think I will always end with this trick. When a friend of someone who saw me asks "Oh you saw a magician, eh? What kinda stuff did he do?" This is what I want them to say.

      I preformed this for my boss at work, and now she carries her signed card from this trick around in her wallet. I've caught her telling people about this trick.

      It's my showstopper.
    • by Jonathon Fisher

      Nov 2013

      This trick will get some of the best reactions possible from a magic effect if performed right! Justin Miller is a Legend!!!

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Aftershock by Justin Miller

    Close

    WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


    DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

    FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

    Learn How