$3 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 35 review(s)

Full Overview

An invisible switch or visual change.


Justin's personal way to switch a card in full view or cause it to visually change.

Justin is going to share a utility move that you can use to visually change or switch a card in full view without anyone knowing.

You will learn how this move was created and the ways Justin uses it to floor his audiences today. You will even learn how Justin causes a signature to appear on an unsigned card visually.


  • Any deck of cards, no setup
  • Multiple applications, including visual changes, predictions, switches, etc.
  • In depth detail on how to get in and out of the move
  • Back to Main Product Info

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 20 of 35 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Show per page
    1. by Joe MacF

      Aug 7, 2015

      I've used this to visually; age cards, cause them to become blank, switch playing card for credit card, playing card for business card, reshape ink on the back of a signed playing card and even that classic transpo - playing card to cookie.

      In the hands of a novice; it's a very dicey colour change. In the hands of the adept; it's a Jedi mind trick.

    2. by AJ Counsil

      Apr 7, 2014

      Not a bad color change but is an absolutely brilliant card switch

    3. by Andrew Choules

      Mar 2, 2014

      Great change I just bought it and I love it, its perfect

    4. by Frank Brandolino

      Jan 14, 2014

      Great to perform for a camera or a single spectator as it's very angle sensitive. For $3, its really not ever a question. Just get it!

    5. by Aidan McShane

      Nov 27, 2013

      This is extremely visual if you are performing for a single spectator that is angled within a small area. It is very angle sensitive but is a nice change to add to your arsenal. It is not too difficult but is very rewarding when you finally perfect it. This is only $3, just buy it!

    6. by Santiago Wilson

      Oct 15, 2013

      Great looking change, though very angle sensitive. With enough practice, this will be a permanent addition to your magic toolbox.

    7. by Alain Pineault

      Oct 7, 2013

      A bit hard to grasp, but when you have it down, it's a really great illusion.

    8. by Nelson A.

      Sep 13, 2013

      I have mixed feelings about this change.

      It's really angle sensitive and that basically limits you to how many people you can perform it at one time.

      The move is a little tough, but with practice you can get it down in a day or two.

      For the price, it's really cheap.

    9. by Nick Sutton

      Aug 14, 2013

      I think this color change is awesome. I always find very good things from Justin Miller. Just a couple speculations about this move though... It is a very, very easy and simple move, it won't take you longer than a day for anyone in the least bit experienced with cards, I believe. It is fairly angle sensitive, so it's not like you can show this amazing revelation and flash it around to everyone, as you don't end completely clean although the clean up is actually very easy. I, personally, tend to do this as a card switch. As in, I do the color change with only the backs of the cards showing, so the magic has already happened when they don't even know it has begun yet. Either way, it's a great, simple and easy move, I would recommend it to pretty much everyone and for three bucks, you can't make this any better than it already it.

      Also, it can be used for a pretty cool card control too if you get a little creative.

    10. by Stephen Blum

      Aug 12, 2013

      Excellent color change! The only and I mean ONLY problem I have is the angle sensitivity which can be fixed with practice.

    11. by mike t

      Aug 11, 2013

      I give the abyss change 3-4 stars cuz of how angle sensitive it is, but for the price and the bonus content it shoots this video up to 5 stars. You'll learn some really cool things, and it'll only cost ya $3.

    12. by Wes Beiko

      Jul 18, 2013

      At first I thought this would be useless and to knacky, then after using this for a while I saw how cool this actually is. It is very visual, a little hard to learn (Great for move monkeys). This change is perfect for promo videos, as well it works well to draw people in. For instance say you are doing street as soon as they look at you execute this and I guarantee they will come check out what you can do. As well the price makes this instantly worth it!!! Get this download!

    13. by Samuel Sorenson

      Jul 12, 2013

      for 3 bucks, you really can't beat this move for a 1 on 1 trick. JM explains that is for 1 on 1 usually because of angles. I have not perfected it yet, but even now I am amazed!

    14. by Nicholas Mendez

      Jul 3, 2013

      All I can say is that this is the cleanest and best color change and card switch that you'll ever come across...I use it all the time when performing for small groups of people. This move is extremely angle sensitive (not unlike the snap change) but as long as you take care and practice in front of a mirror this should not be such a problem. For three bucks, what are you waiting for?

    15. by Josh Wingert

      Jun 29, 2013

      Pretty good color change that was worth the money and it is probably one of the cleanest color changes.

    16. by Jordan Walsh

      Jun 26, 2013

      The move is quite difficult but after practice it fairly easy but I don't really like it because you can only perform it for 1-2 people.

    17. by samuel nelson

      Jun 25, 2013

      This is a great color Chang that can be used in several ways. This product takes some practice but it is worth three bucks. I would give it four stars.

    18. by Kyle Armstrong

      Jun 17, 2013

      This is, hands down, one of the best changes out there. The effect itself is amazing, let alone the countless ways it can be used. The angles can be a problem, but when you see the reactions of your spectators, you won't regret the practicing you did. THUMBS UP

    19. by michael blau

      Jun 15, 2013

      For 3 dollars its worth it!!!

    20. by Robert Marston

      Jun 10, 2013

      This color change looks amazing and comes at an extremely affordable price of just $3. As usual, Justin Miller does a great job explaining how to perform the sleight. The key thing to remember when practicing this change is to practice in front of a mirror.

    Items 1 to 20 of 35 total Add Your Review
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Show per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Abyss Change by Justin Miller