Abyss Change by Justin Miller

$4
Downloadable Video
An invisible switch or visual change.

Justin's personal way to switch a card in full view or cause it to visually change.

Justin is going to share a utility move that you can use to visually change or switch a card in full view without anyone knowing.

You will learn how this move was created and the ways Justin uses it to floor his audiences today. You will even learn how Justin causes a signature to appear on an unsigned card visually.

  • Any deck of cards, no setup
  • Multiple applications, including visual changes, predictions, switches, etc.
  • In depth detail on how to get in and out of the move
  • Customer Reviews

    10 review(s)

    1-10 of 35

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    • by Joe MacF

      Aug 2015

      I've used this to visually; age cards, cause them to become blank, switch playing card for credit card, playing card for business card, reshape ink on the back of a signed playing card and even that classic transpo - playing card to cookie.

      In the hands of a novice; it's a very dicey colour change. In the hands of the adept; it's a Jedi mind trick.
    • by AJ Counsil

      Apr 2014

      Not a bad color change but is an absolutely brilliant card switch
    • by Andrew Choules

      Mar 2014

      Great change I just bought it and I love it, its perfect
    • by Frank Brandolino

      Jan 2014

      Great to perform for a camera or a single spectator as it's very angle sensitive. For $3, its really not ever a question. Just get it!
    • by Aidan McShane

      Nov 2013

      This is extremely visual if you are performing for a single spectator that is angled within a small area. It is very angle sensitive but is a nice change to add to your arsenal. It is not too difficult but is very rewarding when you finally perfect it. This is only $3, just buy it!
    • by Santiago Wilson

      Oct 2013

      Great looking change, though very angle sensitive. With enough practice, this will be a permanent addition to your magic toolbox.
    • by Alain Pineault

      Oct 2013

      A bit hard to grasp, but when you have it down, it's a really great illusion.
    • by Nelson A.

      Sep 2013

      I have mixed feelings about this change.

      It's really angle sensitive and that basically limits you to how many people you can perform it at one time.

      The move is a little tough, but with practice you can get it down in a day or two.

      For the price, it's really cheap.
    • by Nick Sutton

      Aug 2013

      I think this color change is awesome. I always find very good things from Justin Miller. Just a couple speculations about this move though... It is a very, very easy and simple move, it won't take you longer than a day for anyone in the least bit experienced with cards, I believe. It is fairly angle sensitive, so it's not like you can show this amazing revelation and flash it around to everyone, as you don't end completely clean although the clean up is actually very easy. I, personally, tend to do this as a card switch. As in, I do the color change with only the backs of the cards showing, so the magic has already happened when they don't even know it has begun yet. Either way, it's a great, simple and easy move, I would recommend it to pretty much everyone and for three bucks, you can't make this any better than it already it.

      Also, it can be used for a pretty cool card control too if you get a little creative.
    • by Stephen Blum

      Aug 2013

      Excellent color change! The only and I mean ONLY problem I have is the angle sensitivity which can be fixed with practice.

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Abyss Change by Justin Miller

    Close

    WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


    DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

    FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

    Learn How