$5 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 16 review(s)

Sulfur is Justin Miller's hard hitting match routine

Full Overview

FYI, if you have any trouble finding plain match books you can buy 100 books for just $7.99 here.

A burnt match visually changes places with every UNLIT match in the matchbook! Then the lit match vanishes in the spectator's hands and reappears BACK IN THE MATCHBOOK.
People lose their minds, watch Justin perform this routine right now and see for yourself.


  • Learn how to create this miracle for any matchbook
  • Justin teaches this powerful routine in amazing detail
  • A routine Justin gets paid to perform all the time
  • Refined and tested to work in the real world for real audiences, no pipe dreams
  • You won't believe the reactions you get
  • Back to Main Product Info

    Customer Reviews

    16 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
    1. by The Mildy Amusing Jay

      Mar 12, 2015

      As an amateur I appreciate effects Like this that are visually stunning and easy to perform. The preparation is minimal. I bought a large supply of matchbooks from online for less than $5. I had the other supplies on hand. The handling is not terribly complicated. I managed to successfully pull off the effect after a half hour of practice, and I am not a terribly gifted magician. I think this effect would be a bargain at twice the price. It should be in every performer's arsenal.

    2. by AJ Counsil

      Feb 20, 2014

      Gold i tell you, PURE GOLD. This routine is insane and plain fun to perform not just for you but FOR EVERYONE. Dont pass on this one, just DONT

    3. by Frank Brandolino

      Jan 14, 2014

      With some practice and patter, this effect is sure to awe anyone who sees it. A fantastic value.

    4. by Erno Kemppainen

      Nov 24, 2013

      Bought it, totally worth the price!
      Recommending this trick and compared to millers other ones this one should be more expensive because it's just genius.
      Not hard to learn, little practice makes it perfect.

      And also you can buy plain match books easily from amazon.

    5. by Travis Turbe

      Aug 13, 2013

      Very cool trick and extremely easy to set up and perform. For the price this is a MUST Have

    6. by Leprachaun

      Aug 3, 2013

      High impact. Focus on the sequence and patter, the effect practically performs itself. Just relax and enjoy your spectators company. A mastermind has already set this up for you!

    7. by Robert Marston

      Jun 10, 2013

      Usually when it comes to magic I only practice and purchase card and coin tricks, but when I saw this trick I knew that I had to have it. It is pretty simple to perform and Justin Miller does a great job teaching as usual.

    8. by George Papadopoulos

      Jun 3, 2013

      This is a product that every magicial should own.

    9. by George Keramidis

      Jun 1, 2013

      A must-buy trick!

    10. by Julio Colmenares

      May 29, 2013

      Awesome effect.

    11. by Julio

      May 29, 2013

      Perfect effect

    12. by sean bennett

      May 29, 2013

      awesome trick and clean finish

    13. by sean bennett

      May 22, 2013

      amazing trick very effective

    14. by Derek Buitron

      May 19, 2013

      JM, In My Opinion, Never Has A Stale Release. This Is No Exception. This Is Awesome And.Very Practical.

    15. by michael stanley

      May 19, 2013

      This is simply amazing. Ends so clean. Once again Justin Miller pulled it off.
      This is a MUST have.

    16. by brandon tuttle

      May 19, 2013

      awsome end clean effect ever thanks JM again for your awsome talent one word buy this if your looking for a small end clean trick

    16 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Sulfur by Justin Miller