Black Club Stainless Steel Card Clip

/
$17.95

Availability: In stock

IMAGINE the looks you'll get when you pull one of these out. The professional card holder is finished with an intricate engraving of the Black Club back design.

Wrap your Black Artifice in Steel without losing its distinguished looks with the Black Club Stainless Steel Card Clip. This clip will protect your deck from accidental rips, tears, marks and squashing while its laser-etched form makes sure that you're not compromising on looks to do so.

Exclusively available to Black Club Members only.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Terry Ady

    Apr 2014

    The absolute best clip that I currently own, it seems to be beveled a lot smoother around the edges than most other clips. I use it for one of the decks i carry around daily. Usually my blue rounders or black artifice at the moment.
  • by Benny Wen

    Feb 2014

    Just remember to do some sanding down if scratching of the card boxes occur. Otherwise, this will make your decks more elegant and keep it straight.
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Feb 2014

    Beautiful clip for your cards, and you can't beat the price considering how expensive card clips can be. This particular clip is a bit underrated, but I am very happy with mine.
  • by Jake Trowbridge

    Jan 2014

    Stylish looks, robust construction, and Black Club exclusivity all for two tenners? You bet. Absolutely top notch.
  • by christopher rigsby

    Jan 2014

    I received this a few days ago and I think it looks awesome and it helps keep my decks box safe from wear and tear.
  • by William Chow

    Jan 2014

    got this as part of the holiday special, its very nice, keeps your card pressed. had a warped card, left it in the clip it unwarped back the next day, pretty sweet looking collectible item.
  • by Eric Bailey

    Jan 2014

    Nice item! I love the Ellusionist clips. This is the best one of the bunch.
  • by Brandon Blankenship

    Dec 2013

    Lovely, very well spaced cards fit nicely onto the deck. The binding print adds tons to the design. Great job.
  • by michael t

    Sep 2013

    This thing is pretty sweet. The silver looks great with the blue of the blue LTDs. I've seen vids of people running over the Porper clips and nothing happening to the cards. Not sure how this clip would add up to that, but it doesn't matter because...why would I ever randomly run over my deck of cards?
  • by Hudson Hufham

    Aug 2013

    Looks great with all cards.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Club Stainless Steel Card Clip

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How