Artifice Stainless Steel Card Clip


$16.95 each

Customer reviews


Based on 13 review(s)

Wrap your Artifice Deck in a stainless-steel clip that's as sharp as the cards within.

Check out our other Custom Steel Clips Here, including Arcane, Ghost and Black Tiger

Full Overview

"My favorite deck needs a stainless steel hug" - Eric Wall

The Artifice Stainless-Steel Card Clip will increase the life of your playing cards by protecting them from the knocks, scratches and wear of everyday life. The Ace and twin guns of the artifice are laser-etched into the front of the clip, whilst the back is emblazoned with the instantly recognisable jacquard back design.

The spine of this professional grade card guard bares the latin 'Ars Est Celare Artem' - the motto of Artifice; 'True Art Conceals its Art'.

Fast List

  • • Brushed Stainless Steel, pro-grade
  • • Keeps your Cards protected when not in use
  • • Designed by Ellusionist
  • • Laser-Etched design on Front, Back and Spine of Clip

Once you've got your clip, make sure you pick up the matching Artifice decks as well, available in Blue, Green, Purple and White.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

13 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Anders Bloom

    Jun 9, 2014

    This clip is by far the best clip I have ever had the honor to see and to feel. It has an amazing texture, and feels extremely solid. When I accidentaly dropped it onto concrete, i could not find a single scrtatch on the clip.

  2. by Anand Tyagi

    May 9, 2014

    This is one of my favorite card clips. It does its job well of protecting my cards and is a nice thing when the audience becomes mesmorized even before you've taken out the cards. Use it every day, its great!

  3. by Max D

    May 2, 2014

    Does it's job - it keeps my cards safe, along with being flashy, elegant, and great to just look at. However, I regret taking the scratch resistant film off, and it doesn't protect the corners of the card's box very well - especially if you keep it in a bag or in your pocket. However, I don't regret the purchase.


    Jan 24, 2014

    This product definitely gives you a classy touch.

  5. by William Chow

    Jan 7, 2014

    you get an artifice card clip as part of the 6 deck promotion, its has a cool design, i prefer this over the black club design. very nice and will keep your cards safe.

  6. by mike t

    Oct 8, 2013

    My kid loves this. He was so excited when he got it and put his emerald deck in it. He said when he pulled it out to do magic at school the kids oooed and ahhhed.

  7. by Dominic Lara-Detitto

    Sep 26, 2013

    This card clip is, for the most part, great. The Artifice ace of spades looks fantastic and so does the design taken from the back of the Artifice cards. In addition, you can clearly feel the engravings which gives the product a good feel to it. The only problem I had was how easily the thing scratches. In fact, mine already had a large scratch mark over it after just a days use (without any abuse).

  8. by Aidan Brew

    Sep 3, 2013

    This is amazing my boxes and cards have lasted SO much longer than when I just have them in my pocket!

  9. by Hudson Hufham

    Aug 10, 2013

    Looks the best out of all of them. I always have people comment on it.

  10. by Isaac McDonald

    Jul 25, 2013

    Amazing, use it all the time, perfect for keeping your cards safe.

  11. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    Artifice is my favorite series of E's cards and this clip is my favorite of their clips, it is beautiful in design and gets great reactions on how great it looks!

  12. by sean bennett

    Jun 1, 2013

    an amazing card cover its great

  13. by Alan Lu

    May 31, 2013

    I love it very much. the only regret i have is taking off the protective film to prevent scratches now its gonna get finger prints and scratches everywhere. I recommend getting this clip if you want to hold your old deck in it or hold your deck with the box

13 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Artifice Stainless Steel Card Clip



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How