$6 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 34 review(s)

The Coin Matrix is recognized as a classic in magic. Justin Miller has taken that classic and spun it on it's head. The Neo Coin Matrix steps away from the traditional effect with 4 coins as Justin makes them jump invisibly, magically, and impossibly under a single card.

Direct from Justin's working repertoire to yours. You can learn this effect right now including all the small touches, and subtleties that make this look so magical.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 34 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Alex McCaffrey

    Dec 2015

    I have been doing a traditional matrix that requires no additional coins for years. This is a nice follow up when people ask me to do it over. Clear instruction, a very attainable trick for all levels. The move to accomplish the second steal is a nice bonus/modification of something coin workers use all the time but JM's tweak makes it more natural. For the price this is a great value!

  2. by luke lessard

    Aug 2015

    This was the first thing that I bought by JM and i just have to say that its a beautiful effect and no one that i preform it to has ever figured it out and i have done it up 3 times for a group of people

  3. by Mcspoony

    Apr 2014

    I would pay more money for an illusion like this! The teaching is extraordinary, the magic trick awesome. You have nothing to lose, a great illusion to add to your arsenal.

  4. by BASSEM NAIFAR

    Jan 2014

    first like JM says it, no extra coin and that's really important. the last act when you make the three coin appear together like in the video is an absolute killer.

  5. by Frank Brandolino

    Jan 2014

    As with everything from Justin Miller, it's awesome. A matrix that uses no extra coins and a playing card. Some simple sleights he teaches can also be used for other effects and are great utilities. A great routine for a great price. You have nothing to lose. BUY IT!

  6. by David Mancuso

    Dec 2013

    Awesome trick. No gimmicks and taught in a way that makes it easy to learn.

  7. by ben

    Oct 2013

    i found this to be very clever indeed the moves you use in this are very easy to perform and practice i would say tho that you really need some solid practice to be-able to do this well and pull it off but other than that download it.

  8. by Eli1001

    Sep 2013

    AWESOME!!! Justin did an incredible job of teaching this trick, didnt take long to learn, I highly recommend it...

  9. by Carlos De Perez

    Sep 2013

    the smartest coin matrix out there, and of course, from Justin Miller, what more could you ask for, it is a WTF moment maker.

  10. by Stanislav Kan

    Aug 2013

    Its an nice and easy coin matrix, made and taught by JM himself.The trick is realy easy to learn and can be done by beginners who are just starting out in coin magic so i highly recommend this for beginners

  11. by mike t

    Aug 2013

    I'm not really into coin magic, but after seeing the trailer video I had to get it. For $5 I'm glad that I did. About an hour after downloading it I started blowing people's minds.

  12. by Luke Ashworth

    Aug 2013

    Very easy to learn the moves,very good instructional video, very smooth effect, very satisfied with this video for $5!

  13. by Enrique Preciado

    Aug 2013

    This is an awesome routine, when I showed it to some buddies, the were expecting the traditional coin matrix, so this brings new life to coin matrixes, very pleased with my download

  14. by James Ward

    Aug 2013

    I am a collector of the matrix effect. I have perhaps nearly 100 in print, video and such and there are those that did not deserve the medium they were put on and then there are those that shine above this matrix is one such. It's easy to follow instructions always a bonus and I admire that nothing it taken for granted everything is taught as if this was your first time in magic. But mostly I enjoyed the sudden reversal of everything back to start. Few in my view offer a good kick for the ending. Neo Coin Table Matrix is up there in the top 10 of all of them and will become part of my routine.

  15. by Struan Wilson

    Jul 2013

    15 minutes practice. A lifetime of reactions.

    It's fantastic. Not a magician fooler, but still brilliant!

  16. by Ramish Aziz

    Jul 2013

    This is such a fun, easy and powerful trick. It took me 30 mins to master it. Everybody should learn how to do this

  17. by Jed Dowling

    Jul 2013

    This is a great matrix. Better quality and a lot better then the old tired ones. And at a great price.

  18. by Travers

    Jul 2013

    This is a wow trick, relatively easy and gets great reactions.

    Worth the buy!!!

    ;)

    Get it. NOW.

  19. by Tanay Godse

    Jul 2013

    Simple yet visual
    must buy

  20. by Wes Jarlson

    Jul 2013

    This a great effect. Very practical for live performance. Easy to learn, and just beautiful to watch. A nice variation on the matrix. Well worth $5.00

Items 1 to 20 of 34 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NEO Coin Table Matrix by Justin Miller