The Advocate by Daniel Madison

$24.95

Availability: In stock

OR
One of Daniel Madison's best kept secrets .... a monster reputation maker.

For the first time on DVD, Daniel teaches the work behind this ground-breaking effect, coupled with a host of ideas and subtleties that cement Daniel's place as one of the greatest minds in deception today.

The Advocate allows you to reveal ANY thought of playing card from anywhere within your limits at ANY given moment. The effects achievable with such a concept are only limited by your imagination.

In his first major release with Ellusionist, Daniel reveals the inner workings behind the advocate device, teaching you how to make your own out of ANY deck of cards in seconds.
With this DVD you will Master the Advocate concept and learn many effects - predictions, impossible locations and other miracles.


"Daniel, I honestly and truly wish you had developed this, shared it with me and then forgotten it yourself. Looking forward to watching you kick yourself in the ass when you suddenly realize that this was something too good to sell for so little, if at all." - Michael Weber

"You fooled the hell out of me with this! Great design with endless applications! Looking forward to watching you kick yourself in the ass when you suddenly realize that this was something too good to show Michael Weber." - Chad Long



Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • by Garrett

    Oct 2016

    I immediately bought the advocate upon seeing the performance, after scratching my head for a while, I watched the video and was blown away at how simple it was!

    Takes a bit of time to master, but when you do. You will BLOW MINDS!
  • by Brandon Pearce

    Oct 2016

    This is not a trick. A lot of people who start out in magic, shy away from anything that does not include a bunch of tricks/routines. They often buy one off tricks, this is not that. This is a utility, that makes creating powerful seemingly impromptu card magic so much easier. The ability to be able to produce a freely named card, from any deck is a strong one. However this is capable of sooo much more. I normally don't like gimmicks (if you can even call them that), but there are two things I NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT and that is The Seer, and The Advocate. The Advocate is simply put, A WORKER. If you are serious about your card magic, just click add to cart.
  • by Mesum Ali

    Sep 2016

    This is advocate , best thing I have perform and I have seen. I use it for card to Phone effect . THANK YOU Daniel Madison for the best gimmick in the card magic.
  • by Pedro Costa

    Mar 2016

    Before buying it I read a review saying this and The Seer were the must have for any magician. This guy was totally right.
    This device is fantastic: it's simple and clever. The video itself is very good, Daniel Madison explain everything in a way you just can't not understand.
    I recommend buying this for any magician: beginner, intermediate, advanced... It leads to a whole world of magic tricks with one simple and practical device.
  • by Juan Fonseca

    Jan 2016

    This is a MUST for any card magician. I NEVER leave my house without The Advocate. Not only because of the effect shown in the trailer, but because your imagination is the limit. I really think that this and The Seer should be in every card magician's arsenal.
  • by Michael Sharpe

    Oct 2015

    This is a mind blower! I put it right into my routine. I pair the advocate with Daniel Madisons AX3 (I highly recommend) and cause a spectators freely thought of card to appear inside the very same envelope they just wrote on during the last effect.(AX3) It leaves them broken as the envelope was not only always in sight but in possession of them the whole time with a freely thought of playing card inside. Other than performing with AX3 the possibilities are almost endless. The advocate can allow to produce a card from almost anywhere and is very easy to combine with other effects in your routine that create miracles. This is a must own for any serious magician. This is one of the best. Thank you sincerely Daniel
  • by Hollon Ashby

    Sep 2015

    This is one of the most powerful tools in all of card magic. This tool allows you to move any named playing card to your fingertips. If you are a beginner in sleight of hand you might not be so inclined to get this since it does take a little bit of performance experience. Any intermediate sleight of hand artist should be able to pick this up fairly quickly. The price on this product should be upped by $100. It is that good.
  • by Ben Weakley

    Sep 2015

    This is amazing!!!! I bought this a couple hours ago and I am almost done learning it :D this card trick is amazing and will sure blow peoples mind
  • by FRANK MEZA

    Sep 2015

    OM(@#$%)G!!! I HAVE FOUND THE HOLY GRALE! THANKS DANIEL MY LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME. I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY AND WITH A SHORT AMOUNT OF PRACTICE I WAS LEAVING PEOPLE SCRATHCHING THEIR HEADS WITH THEIR MOUTHS OPENED ON SATURDAY. PURE GENIUS. BUY IT YESTERDAY!!
  • by Christian McDonald

    Jun 2015

    This is hands down my favorite purchase from Ellusionist. What you get is one of the most valuable devices you could possibly get your hands on, as well as thorough instruction on how to use it. I was using the Advocate the day after I bought it; it's that simple. With good audience management and misdirection, the possibilities are endless with this beautifully simple tool. Thank you Daniel.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Advocate by Daniel Madison

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How