Choose an Option

$44.95 each

Choose Option First

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 21 review(s)



BACK IN STOCK AFTER TWO RECORD SELL-OUTS
One piece of advice from TeamE: Don't. Miss. This.


"This effect is so good, it hurts!" -- Gregory Wilson

Full Overview

 

Stop for a moment and think about just how powerful that image was.


A borrowed ring rises off your outstretched hand to hover in mid-air. You then visibly push the ring - still hovering - across your palm. Your spectator can now reach out and pluck the ring from mid-air, leaving them no explanation for the miracle that just happened.


That's just one of the SIX full routines you'll learn that you'll be performing after watching this DVD (and practicing of course), as this set contains everything you need to perform, impromptu, right out of the box.


Forget everything you know about invisible thread. The effects taught on this DVD are simply not possible with IT - but no one told that to Damien Savina, the French Magician being heralded as the new King of the Invisible.

Leaving conventional hookups and limitations in the past, Damien has created a set of effects that will permanently burn themselves on the minds of your spectators.



'The best VISUAL FEELING I've had in over 10 years...' - JeanLuc Bertrand

In the Box

The DVD: Teaching the real work on Six Full Routines in French & English, honed over years of experience that has earned Damien an enviable reputation in underground french magic circles.

The Reel: The high-quality, precision-engineered thread reel surpasses those currently sold for more than three times this entire package. This is the exact reel Damien uses in his show.

The Work: A 12-page dual-language booklet with further teaching, complete credits, performance advice, additional ideas and more to encourage your own creativity with this system.

Fast List

  • •   Vanish and Reappear a borrowed ring under Impossible conditions
  • •   Perform three-fly where the final coin visibly flies from your hand
  • •   Levitate borrowed objects at the fingertips
  • •   Learn 3 Incredible Haunted Pack routines
  • •   Move hovering objects with the push of a finger
  • •   Shoot a selected card out of the deck

If you've ever wanted to perform pure, spectacular magic that leaves a lasting impression with all those who witness your performance, then Invisible is a can't-miss.

The power of these effects lie in the fact that they are totally impromptu. With this DVD you're set to perform absolute miracles at any time.


Click add to cart now to make this arsenal of impossible thread magic yours.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 21 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Jake Garcia

    Jul 30, 2014

    I've had this product for some time now,and I can safely say that it is a wonderful work of art. The DVD was shot clear, and the instructions are the BEST I have ever received. The ITR however is good and in the right conditions like more reels the thread will be invisible, but I feel as if the reels were sloppily put together and the two I bought required me to personally fix them which is a downer. Nonetheless 4 stars for the fantastic thread set-up, it is what true magic should be.

  2. by Joe Sun

    Jul 29, 2014

    The DVD and instruction is fantastic. For that portion at least 5 stars.

    The provided thread is also quite good. It's pretty strong, and in the right conditions invisible.

    The reel on the other hand, is very sub par. Sure it works fine, but it doesn't not look and feel like a professional product. The alligator clip is very messily glued on (you can see all sorts of glue stains). The tube is dirty as hell, as if it had already been used but really was just poor constructed. The holes in the tube that I got were improperly drilled and I had to actually fix the holes because the sharp edges was breaking the thread repeatedly, and until I did so I couldn't use it. Basically, sloppy craftsmanship on the thread reel.

    Everything else though, fantastic.

  3. by David Smalley

    Apr 26, 2014

    This is a beautiful effect, it will take some work but anything worth it does. The set up is simple, but take it easy, there will be some breakage. But Damien has created something great here..the teaching on the dvd is good and the reel is first rate.

  4. by Andrew Kwang

    Mar 3, 2014

    I've been putting off reviewing this product for a while now until I've had enough experience with it, so here's my final review.
    This product has been owned by me for about 3 weeks now, and I'll admit I have broken it a lot, and yes it is a bit of a pain in the butt to fix when you first start. After a while, however, you get the hang of fixing it. I'd say I've been caught using this reel 1/10 times I perform any Invisible trick, but my backup plan is to just rip it up and say there was girl hair on me accidentally and had nothing to do with the trick. Believe it or not that excuse actually works and I get away with it. However, the string is still visible nonetheless, but the quality is better than most. Overall, I like it.

  5. by Christopher Moore

    Feb 20, 2014

    I love using magic as an attention getter in various settings so I can springboard into a full-on performance. After all, who but the most jaded person can't help but to stop and stare in awe at impossible visual magic?

    I've played with various devices and effects and can finally say that invisible is it. The crowds I've drawn are mesmerized as a spectator nervously takes the ring and from there they're all mine.

    Oh, have I mentioned this effect has already paid for itself in free beer and burgers? Yeah. It has. Amazing.

  6. by Dominic Lara-Detitto

    Jan 29, 2014

    I absolutely love the effects taught on the DVD, especially the ring effect. It's so amazing to have a spectator interact with the levitation of a small object!

  7. by Pugg mugg

    Dec 26, 2013

    First off, I want to say that I absolutely love this product. The included reel is very nice in my opinion, and is not hard to hide if you follow instructions.

    The thread itself is strong and completely invisibly except if you have improper lighting for the trick, even then it is not to noticeable. Past reviews have complained about it being hard to get the thread out of the reel is you break it. This is not true, and in my experience takes about a minute at most to fix.

    The DVD is excellent at teaching you how to perform the illusions although there is no aural instruction. Among other things the DVD covers making a required gimmick, hiding the reel, performances, and practicing.

    Over all the this product is very good as well as being easy for a beginner like me to learn, while still packing a punch; a must have item.

  8. by Alcides Hernandez

    Dec 26, 2013

    3 stars because the thread is really strong and won't break easly and amazed my audience but when broken its a pain to fix i personally had to break it piece by piece and put it back together and its a waist of time so i dont use it any more

  9. by jason sigurdsson

    Dec 11, 2013

    GREAT EFFECT! even though I already knew the secret, and how he did the tricks, I went ahead and bought the DVD anyway. NO regrets there! great teaching, even though he does not speak in the tutorial, it has such great teaching technique You'll understand it like if it was third grade math. overall a great trick, and easy to learn. the thread might break several times before you understand its strength, but you might get it straight away as well. I bought this effect at the same time as a buddy of mine, he broke his thread several times and gave up, but
    I found it rather easy after playing with it for a while. I STRONGLY suggests buying this effect. <<ADD TO CART>> :)

  10. by Matt s

    Oct 28, 2013

    This looks risky to get but it's not its a hard hitting affect and it's fairly easy to master. Two of the effects are not shown in the preview so buy it and find out how great this amazing trick really is!

  11. by Nathaniel Easter

    Oct 27, 2013

    I haven't had this very long and I carry it everywhere. Ive broken the thread countless times, its difficult to reset it at times but doable. Well worth the price, the reactions from the effects are priceless. Definitely getting another reel soon. Keep up the good work.

  12. by Jeremy Kim

    Oct 24, 2013

    It's a very good trick!
    However, the thread breaks easily and is hard to get out!

  13. by Ryan Gallagher

    Sep 18, 2013

    I picked this up needing something to supplement my card tricks. After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance.

    I was NOT disappointed. This effect is amazing. The DVD is thorough and shows how to perform each illusion very well. The system is simple and easy to setup. It will take quite a bit of practice to determine the proper tension and how far you can take the system. You will break the string quite often, but there is plenty on the reel to allow for such learning mistakes.

    I've used this in bars, restaurants, and a wedding. Its the perfect end to a routine.

  14. by Derek Buitron

    Sep 18, 2013

    I Was On The Fence About This, But After I Purchased, I Live By This. Its Very Very Good. Try It You Just Might Like It.

  15. by Adam Pacanovsky

    Sep 9, 2013

    At first it is going to be really frustrating because you don't know how much pressure to give the reel. But once of get the hang of things, absolutely stellar effect. It truly is invisible. The only drawback would be DO NOT PERFROM OUTSIDE. The thread is easily recognized.

    Snatch this up though. You won't be sorry!

  16. by mike t

    Sep 6, 2013

    I've only done a couple of the effects so far, but man are they great. the fact that this set up makes it so that you can pass your hand over the levitated object to show the spectator "no strings" is amazing. Such a great setup, and you can walk around all day ready to rock at any time.

  17. by Corey Werber

    Aug 12, 2013

    This is my first ITR effect and I can say that it was worth the money. After a few frustrating moments, I found that it isn't very hard to learn and once you learn it, it is easy to perform. I really like this effect. The only thing that I didn't like was that there was no commentary on the dvd. I do believe that it is a product worth buying.

  18. by John Hilowitz

    Aug 2, 2013

    The DVD: Very well produced, lots of great content, several different routines and they are all worth learning and performing. This is a fantastic intro to ITR for anyone interested in trying. Drawbacks: The music is repetitive and becomes annoying after a while. While the techniques are very well illustrated visually, i feel like we're missing out by not having step-by-step commentary and more in-depth analysis of some of the 'trickier' steps in the routines that you find in most other instructional videos.

    The Reel: It seems larger than some other reels but it has a very fluid action and the thread is quite strong and easy to work with. Drawbacks: You really have to watch your light and choose your clothing carefully. The thread provided is quite glossy and can be easily spotted in the wrong lighting situations.

    Overall this is a really great product and the effects will surely delight your spectators. It takes some time to master, but well worth it.

  19. by David Shoffitt

    Jul 30, 2013

    Staggering! The impossible vanish as part of the ring routine is almost as powerful as the levitation of the ring. I showed my wife and she grinned ear to ear and had to see more (she assists me in my routines and does most of my critiquing). I showed a fellow magician who had not seen it before and he started laughing out of astonishment of how CLEAN the vanish was. Did I mention I was performing the vanish 30 minutes after watching the DVD and levitating the ring 10 minutes later. At first the preparation seems daunting but all of the setup and presentation becomes automatic for your hands in just a few minutes. This trick transforms you from magician to miracle worker. By the way the ITR is a GREAT DEAL. Your setup will become "unsetup" until you become used to this ITR, but after resetting up about 6 times you get the feel for it and the "unsetup" situation happens much less often. Okay, I'm done... Get the trick!

  20. by Alejandro Torres

    Jul 17, 2013

    After playing around with it for a little while, I can conclude that this is simply one of the best levitation effects out on the magic market, period.

    What makes this so strong compared to other set ups is that the hook up is unique (I've never seen it before at least) and the spectator gets to pluck the ring out of mid air them self at the conclusion of the effect. Can't wait to see what other applications can be used other than the six effects taught in detail on the DVD. Highly recommended!

Items 1 to 20 of 21 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Invisible by Damien Savina