Madison Dealers - Erdnase Green

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 6%
  • Add 6 to  save 11%
  • Add 12 to  save 16%
+ -
OR
Dealers Playing Cards contain a Daniel Madison marking system. With each deck, you will receive a downloadable movie teaching the system.

Marked decks can cost between $20-$30, but Daniel wishes to offer his system at the price of a normal deck of cards as you can see above.

Dealers in Erdnase Green use the exact pantone color of the book Expert at the Card Table by S. W. Erdnase.

As used in 1902, these playing cards utilize an edge-to-edge borderless casino "gambling house" design. If you are worried about double lifts etc, perhaps it's time to stop relying on white borders to hide inefficiencies. These cards will help you to get good at what you do. Madison has used the edge-to-edge design for that single purpose since he was a teenager taking people's money in real games.

We cannot emphasize enough. The cards are printed to Daniel's specifications and are the essence of a standard held long ago. They almost fan themselves. Seconds are smoother than anything you may have been advantaged to feel before.

If you believe these fine playing cards fit your personal style, pick up a deck or twelve and put them through the wringer: bottoms, centers, shifts, palms, changes and switches. See how these trusted sleights feel in your hands.

DEALERS MARKING SYSTEM EXPLANATION As stated, there is a movie by Daniel Madison explaining the value of a marked deck and going over the system that is provided with Dealers. Here is an image that also explains the system which is meant to be a visual aid and reminder to the movie.
      (RIght Click and Select 'Save Target As' to Download)

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 129

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • by Pok Kit Chin

    Jun 2016

    It just looks so classy with the green backs, and it s inexpensive and of course marked too
  • by Benny Wen

    Apr 2016

    Just amazing, elegant, and packs a punch with the proper knowledge of its potential! I loved it so much I bought 3 bricks and went through 2 bricks already.
  • by Ken

    Mar 2016

    Amazing deck, bought one and it is in my regular use now. Easy to read and amazing to work with. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I would have liked the option to have a difference color as I am not a fan of green. Because of this limitation, I took off a star. Otherwise, fantastic deck. I would recommend it for anyone.
  • by Richard Yager

    Dec 2015

    Elegance. I save this deck for friends and family only. I save this deck for table demonstrations. This deck is just gorgeous.
  • by Tibor Varga

    Dec 2015

    Altough I think the rounders are the best, this deck maybe is more close to my heart. When you put this in your hands you feel like the baddest card-shark who ever lived. It's like some computer game in which a special stuff can increase your skill level by 20%. That's how you gonna feel using these.

    Call me and idiot, but I hope some day ellusionist will realese this deck without markings!

    I whatch these deck collections online, I looked into some rare deck that are cool. But to have thousands of rounders, dealers, and hustlers would be enough for me for my next three life.
  • by Devin Wilcox

    Nov 2015

    By far my favorite deck, I've been using them in street magic to test the markings and WOW. Nobody even knows where to look this one guy looked at 2 cards side by side for 5 minutes and still couldn't even haha i love this deck
  • by Juan Cantu

    Aug 2015

    An elegant classy card stock that demands respect. Love the Green shade. One of my Favorite decks for sure.
  • by Juan Fonseca

    Aug 2015

    I bought one of these and I didn't like them at first because of the borderless design, but after playing a while with these cards, I fell in love with them. They are not just beautiful, but they handle amazingly. They almost fan themselves. Definitely one of my top 10 favorite decks of cards, along with the rest of the Madison decks
  • by Stanley Reyes Jr.

    Aug 2015

    The card are beautiful and handle very well. The marking at first were a little getting use to, but after an hour or two it was easy. Thanks for putting out a great set of card Madison.
  • by Jacob Eichler

    Apr 2015

    I got myself a few of these for Christmas and I am pleased. whether you use them while your playing cards with your buddies, (just for fun not to take advantage of them with the marking system), or you use them for demonstrations they are really quite nice. I love the design of the jokers and how the marking system is incorporated in the back design. It will take some practice to get it down to a quick unnoticeable glance, but its worth it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Madison Dealers - Erdnase Green

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How