$9 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews


Based on 36 review(s)

The Worker Pt 2 picks up where The Worker Pt 1 left off - with tried-and-true miracles lifted straight from the pages of Adam's 'Creative Magic'.

When Adam Wilber performs, he genuinely lights up the entire room. His good-natured style coupled with audience-tested, jaw-dropping effects guarantees his calendar is always filled with corporate bookings.

The casual mastery of Adam's style comes only with years of professional performing experience, however Adam's teaching ensures the effects he's created can be performed by anyone.

In over an hour of teaching, you will learn four first-class effects that PAY THE BILLS and BOOK SHOWS.

Full Overview

Included in this download are;

  • Shutterbug - A card box is turned into a "camera" that takes a perfect picture of the spectator's selection - which appears on a blank card, signed by the spectator and inserted in the box only moments ago.

  • Signature - A spectators signature is wiped clean off a card and then visually thrown back on. As an encore, you follow up by literally peeling your own signature off the same card. A multi-phase routine that - like all the effects in this download- leaves the spectator with an impossible souvenir.

  • World’s Easiest Coin Bend - A signed quarter and a signed nickel bend right in front of a spectator's eyes - even IN THEIR OWN HANDS. They get to take home both bent coins. A true reputation maker.

  • Failbox - An incredible utility that allows a prediction written at the bottom of a card box to change to match the selection. Adam has developed multiple routines with this utility - and tips a number of extra ideas that this little device can bring to life.

Each routine in this download could easily have been a release by itself - however Adam's been gracious enough to package them together at this great low price.

The Worker Pt 2 is a true testament to the creativity of one of the hardest working magicians in the business.

Pick it up now.

Delve further into the worker psychology with regularly updated thoughts from Adam at: www.adamwilber.com

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 36 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Willy Wonderment- William Martin

    Sep 20, 2015

    Fail box and coin bend went into my routine instantly! Filming was super clean, easy to follow, and captivating. A really great deal for all you receive in this download. Thanks Adam!

  2. by Bill Bateman

    Sep 17, 2014

    Adam has got me getting new Exacto blades and stocking up on glue sticks and I love it. Signature and Shutterbug are my two favorites, though all of the effects are strong and as the title says "Workers". I paired this with the Working Man project and suggest you do the same. It was an excellent purchase.

    I am terrible at arts and crafts, and was never big on building gimmicks. Clear teaching and directions, combined with adding up the cost of replacements and returns has made a beliver out of me.

    Imagine the satisfaction of not having that happen, easy replacement AND great effects? Phew! Thanks.

  3. by Daniel Grosser

    May 19, 2014

    The ideas behind these four tricks are amazing. All four effects are taught great by Adam Wilber. The idea behind signature in-particular is great this is nearly worth the money on its own. These are incredible tricks and I really recommend this to anyone who wants to learn some phenomenal effects.

  4. by Justin Meredith

    Apr 23, 2014

    All of these effects are great. They also all require gimmicks, but the effects are worth it and the supplies are probably sitting on your desk. Shutterbug can be completely self contained if you combine it with D.Madison's PRIMER deck from ANTHOLOGY. Signature is probably the least practical, but I just carry the gimmicks in my pocket and load them when ready. As I don't use coin magic, I can't really say if it is practical or not, just that I wouldn't use it. FailBox is really simple, good, and can be reset very fast. Definitely get this if you are a Worker.

  5. by Gareth Oswin

    Apr 9, 2014

    Yes i agree signature is an amazing effect as per the description but the thinking be\hind shutterbug makes it an effect worth the price of this download, its good fun doing these effects and your audience will love them


    Jan 21, 2014

    here you'll learn some great tricks that will have your audience open-mouthed. really worth more than its price


    Jan 9, 2014

    Love this download...I've tried just 2 tricks on some friends and they were all laughing on how good the trick was...they couldn't figure it out..Adam explains the tricks very well and shows how easy it is to set up each one....I've downloaded earbuds from him as well which is one of my favorites to randomly do on people...

  8. by Abraham Sanchez

    Jan 6, 2014

    These are powerful effects that will definitely shock your audience but it leaves room for fun too so that the spectators can really enjoy themselves without being a little scared of what just happened.

  9. by Frankie

    Dec 28, 2013

    Amazing ideas. I wish there was a little less set up, but overall one of the best downloads on this site.

  10. by Zachary Chia

    Dec 24, 2013

    Very interesting ideas in the videos using very simple techniques. Great for beginners!

  11. by NuPeebok

    Dec 19, 2013

    NICE !! 5 STARS!!

  12. by Benny Wen

    Dec 5, 2013

    If you really liked Part 1 of Adam Wilber's creativeness, you will love love love Part 2! His work brings your magic to another level

  13. by Will Christian

    Nov 1, 2013

    The signature trick alone is worth the money, everything else is icing on the cake. This is an entire routine in itself in one video, and definitely is a worker of a routine. I love performing these.

  14. by Justen Zhang

    Oct 18, 2013

    Brilliant piece of work for a ridiculously low price. Failbox is one of my favorites at the moment. It's an incredibly fun trick to do. The Signature is a powerful trick when done right, and Wilber does do that incredibly well. I personally do not like Shutterbug or the coin bend on this dvd, but those two are still great tricks to add into your repertoire.

  15. by Ben Falcon

    Oct 16, 2013

    my favorite effect in this is fail box, i dont really do any of the others too often, not that they're bad, just not my style. I always get impressive reactions and this is very low price for the quality of it

  16. by zak Werdegar

    Sep 14, 2013

    Every one of these tricks are amazing!! It's true that the signature trick makes up for the price. Add to cart now.

  17. by Kevin Maury

    Sep 5, 2013

    Best video from ellusionist... For now :)

  18. by Austin Ritts

    Sep 4, 2013

    The worker pt 2 is an amazing download with great effects for very cheap. honestly my favorite of the effects are failbox and the easiest coin bend. I haven't tried signature yet and shutterbug is a nice little trick. overall a great buy and i have absolutely no regrets with this dvd

  19. by Alvin Huynh

    Aug 20, 2013

    Failbox and Signature were my favorite tricks out of the 4.

    Adam's way of teaching is simple and straight to the point, but he also provides advice on what to focus on and what to not worry about.

  20. by Robert Marston

    Aug 12, 2013

    All 4 tricks on this download are great. The one issue that some people may have is that each of these tricks requires some set-up; in other words, you have to make some props. If you do not mind pulling out the arts and crafts and making some props, then I would definitely recommend Workers Part 2.

Items 1 to 20 of 36 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Worker Pt 2 by Adam Wilber



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How