Vibration by Justin Miller

$6
Downloadable Video
Justin Miller's blend of restoration slash card change.

A card is peeked at by a spectator and then lost. You challenge them to find that same card by choosing it from a face-down spread. Unfortunately they are unable to - instead finding a card of the same value. Taking the card from the spectator you begin to tear the card - letting the spectator separate the final piece.

Now it's time for a reputation-making restoration of that same corner.

With a touch of the fingers, the pieces visually restore. Before they've had time to react the restored card is turned around to show its face - it has CHANGED into their original card.

Torn. Restored. Changed. VIBRATION.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Andrew Zander

    Mar 2014

    If you're right handed, add this product to your cart right now. It's fantastic. Unfortunately, the effect does sort of count on the fact that you hold the cards in your left hand. For someone like me who holds the cards in their right hand, some aspects of this effect are a bit more difficult to perform.

    A fantastic product overall, but lefties be warned.
  • by Ruben Ortiz

    Feb 2014

    This is one magic trick to get I recommend it
    it's brilliant easy to learn and gets AMAZING reactions
    This is a great piece by JM beautifully put I recommend getting it
  • by Vito Vinci

    Feb 2014

    This is finally a torn and restored card trick that is`very visual with very little effort or slight of hand. no gimmicks, just pure magic and gets great reactions. definitely a must for beginners, but advanced magicians can do so much with this. just add to cart, you wont regret it.
  • by Johnathon Gang

    Jan 2014

    I use this trick all the time. It is simple and very visual. i recommend this for all aspiring magicians, it is a good trick for your arsenal.
  • by Zachary Chia

    Dec 2013

    Great trick and great job by jm. Interesting ideas and presentation of it.
  • by Tod Waller

    Sep 2013

    This is finally what I have been looking for in a corner restoration effect. No gimmicks. No extra cards. No duplicates. Just good old card technique and very little sleight of hand. This is easily within the reach of anyone from beginner (you will need to practice...sorry) to advanced card people. Justin Miller has a real winner in my book. This looks magic (very important), and is easy to perform allowing you to concentrate on your performance and not on the sleights. The angles are very good also. This hits all the marks for me. If you like T&R effects or have been looking for a good Torn Corner Restoration effect I think you will like this one.
  • by Zach

    Sep 2013

    Well done JM, this effect receives exceedingly good reactions and is extremely simple to perform, if acting is executed well it receives the best reaction, thanks Justin :D
  • by michael blau

    Sep 2013

    Very interesting trick. If you like torn and restored this is as good as it gets.
  • by ZackwasHere

    Sep 2013

    Another great peace by JM! Justin goes into great detail with this trick, and you'll be performing it in no time/ end of the vid! JM has some of the best downloads on E. Add it to your cart now!
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Sep 2013

    I think JM has some of the best downloads on E. This download for this trick is awesome. Really strong effect and not very hard to perform. I enjoyed this and I highly recommend it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vibration by Justin Miller

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How