Ignite Playing Cards

$7.49

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
The Ignite Deck has been carefully matched with the design and tones of Fathom to create dramatic contrast in color changes and flourishes.

Be sure to Stock up on Fathom Playing Cards when you purchase your Ignite Decks.

The second release in the Origin Series, Ignite Playing Cards captures golden flames, glowing embers and the smouldering black char of a scorching inferno.

From the blazing ace of spades on the front of the box, to the world of flames on the back, there is no mistaking the theme of this deck.

Featuring line-art embellished pips, court cards colored in the orange glow of a dying hearth, and polarized jokers, reds and blacks in contrast, for a color-change illustrating the very name of the deck; Ignite.

Conjure the spirit of fire and set your performances alight.

Add to cart today.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • by Spencer Cook

    Oct 2016

    Great deck. Looks and feels amazing, and fans and spreads look so good you think you're dreaming. Only complaint I have is that the ink on the Jokers continues to the edge of the cards so you can easily see them in the deck from one side. But in a way this can work for magicians, as they can use it to control a card (or two, hence two Jokers) easily and the spectator would never see the ink from the other side.
  • by matthew wilkes

    Apr 2016

    As a Card "player" I absolutely love these cards! My biggest complain of any deck of cards that i buy, is identical Jokers! The Jokers in this deck are different and they follow the pattern that i am used to on standard bicycle decks. That is Black being "Big Joker" and Red being the "little Joker". Or the "Guaranteed" Joker being the Big Joker. Not only are they different, the design of this deck is Crazy awesome! If these were a little cheaper per deck I would play with the guys at work with these, but they are so rough on cards I will have to stick with Rider Backs for work.
  • by Matthew

    Jan 2016

    I recieved these free with the 3 pack deal and was expecting an fairly average deck (ellusionist standard mind you which is still top quality). I was astounded by how these handled. Straight out of the box they felt terrific and looked amazing, from a standard fan to a giant fan and spreads they did everything amazingly. I was blown away with the quality of these and I recommend it to all. The only downfall is I couldnt buy Fathom to go with them, but I will be doing that shortly.
  • by Tim

    Jun 2015

    As most people have said, the fan of this deck is just plain sexy. The darker top and bottom part with the high contrast middle is wonderful. Of course it has the common weakness of not having white border (not magical friendly). But overall great cards. Might buy some extra for playing with friends.
  • by JElgin

    Feb 2015

    Bought these because my husband is a firefighter and our daughter made him a custom cribbage board in the maltese cross shape and we needed cool looking flame cards. Hands down, winner in that department. They are thin, but handle nicely. No magic tricks here unless that's what he uses to beat me in crib!
  • by Jonah Glunt

    Jun 2014

    In the running for my all time favorite deck. These handle amazingly well, and they look beautiful while doing so. Especially fans, when you fan these cards I swear the flame design comes to life.
  • by Nik Wooden

    May 2014

    I love these cards! They make sexy fans and they are so much fun to do tricks with. They are smooth and just plain beautiful. Nice jokers too.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    They seem to be on the thinner side for cards in my opinion. However they are the smoothest of the seven decks I own fans look amazing and pair nicely with the fathom deck. The dark back and white face make some tricks very hard to perform. That is the only con that I can say for this deck
  • by Daniel

    Apr 2014

    I really do love this deck. It is perfect with the fathom deck and with some flash paper.
  • by Alex Quiñones

    Apr 2014

    Awesome deck by the ellusionist the cards have a really neat design when you fan or spread the cards the finish is so smooth this deck moves by itself and it has awesome ignite face cards must have!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ignite Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How