$6.99 each

click & drag
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews


Based on 55 review(s)

The Ignite Deck has been carefully matched with the design and tones of Fathom to create dramatic contrast in color changes and flourishes.

Be sure to Stock up on Fathom Playing Cards when you purchase your Ignite Decks.

The second release in the Origin Series, Ignite Playing Cards captures golden flames, glowing embers and the smouldering black char of a scorching inferno.

From the blazing ace of spades on the front of the box, to the world of flames on the back, there is no mistaking the theme of this deck.

Featuring line-art embellished pips, court cards colored in the orange glow of a dying hearth, and polarized jokers, reds and blacks in contrast, for a color-change illustrating the very name of the deck; Ignite.

Conjure the spirit of fire and set your performances alight.

Add to cart today.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 55 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by Tim

    Jun 10, 2015

    As most people have said, the fan of this deck is just plain sexy. The darker top and bottom part with the high contrast middle is wonderful. Of course it has the common weakness of not having white border (not magical friendly). But overall great cards. Might buy some extra for playing with friends.

  2. by JElgin

    Feb 23, 2015

    Bought these because my husband is a firefighter and our daughter made him a custom cribbage board in the maltese cross shape and we needed cool looking flame cards. Hands down, winner in that department. They are thin, but handle nicely. No magic tricks here unless that's what he uses to beat me in crib!

  3. by Jonah Glunt

    Jun 8, 2014

    In the running for my all time favorite deck. These handle amazingly well, and they look beautiful while doing so. Especially fans, when you fan these cards I swear the flame design comes to life.

  4. by Nik Wooden

    May 16, 2014

    I love these cards! They make sexy fans and they are so much fun to do tricks with. They are smooth and just plain beautiful. Nice jokers too.

  5. by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 27, 2014

    They seem to be on the thinner side for cards in my opinion. However they are the smoothest of the seven decks I own fans look amazing and pair nicely with the fathom deck. The dark back and white face make some tricks very hard to perform. That is the only con that I can say for this deck

  6. by Daniel

    Apr 24, 2014

    I really do love this deck. It is perfect with the fathom deck and with some flash paper.

  7. by Alex Quiñones

    Apr 17, 2014

    Awesome deck by the ellusionist the cards have a really neat design when you fan or spread the cards the finish is so smooth this deck moves by itself and it has awesome ignite face cards must have!

  8. by Grant Cloud

    Apr 17, 2014

    These cards are on fire! They handle great and spectators love the look of them! Get them now!

  9. by Minh Pham

    Apr 10, 2014

    Thís deck is awesomeeeee. It's so smooth, very pretty, better than the picture that was on the internet. Cool jokers, fan really really nice. I just love it.

  10. by Jules

    Mar 21, 2014

    Really a must have deck. Durable, fancy and wows almost anyone. Even better than the Fathom Cards! 5 Stars!!!
    Keep it up Ellusionist!

  11. by Michael Nogaj

    Mar 10, 2014

    All I can say about this cards is wow. I've been a magician for a lot of years now and these cards are the best i have ever used I would strongly recommend if you were doing close-up magic, GET THESE CARDS!!

  12. by Connor

    Feb 17, 2014

    Amazing... so glad I bought it.. when I fan out the deck it wows everybody... springing it from hand to hand looks just beautiful... totally worth it.. I love you Ellusionist!!

  13. by Benny Wen

    Feb 12, 2014

    Beautiful cards! Love the pip designs and the jokers, especially! A must have for collectors and workers

  14. by Micah Megill

    Feb 6, 2014

    this is one of my favorite decks. Looks amazing from the back design to the box. My favorite part is the fans they just look incredible it does not come with a double backer but the two advertisement cards can make both a double backer and a thick card. All around Great deck:)

  15. by Nathan Kristian

    Feb 2, 2014

    I love the back design... Just put better font maybe! But overall 4.5 out of 5

  16. by Anonymous

    Jan 21, 2014

    I recently bought 16 decks of cards through Ellusionist and out of all the cards I bought these were the best! I was kind of upset though because I only bought 1 deck! Next time I order I'm going to get more. This is an overall great deck especially when it comes to fanning and your basic riffle shuffle.

  17. by Thomas Wong

    Jan 14, 2014

    Simply put. Amazing. When doing flourishes, it looks like your fingers are on fire. ON FIRE.

    Just buy them. They're worth every penny.

  18. by William Chow

    Jan 8, 2014

    fire is fun, fire is magical. this deck ignites your inner confidence, its unreal. people always say cool deck when i do flourish with it, great for tricks that involves fire/smoke etc. would buy a brick.

  19. by Esai Bjur

    Jan 7, 2014

    From the first fan i fell in love the cards, they feel great even after being used a lot. The one thing i dont like is how the boxes of playing cards get so beat up in my pocket. But these are fantastic cards and i cant wait to get more.

  20. by Matthew Cole

    Jan 6, 2014

    The Ignite deck:
    Handling-4/5: The cards are very slick and smooth, sometimes maybe too slick, making them not ideal to perform magic with. The thin stock makes them great for flourishes and cuts.
    Look-5/5: The cards look great when you fan them and the back design is stunning. The dark borders are perfect for this deck, giving it a smoky feel.
    Overall, it is a great deck of cards, one of my favorites!

Items 1 to 20 of 55 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ignite Playing Cards



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How