Crush by Daniel Madison

$9.95
Downloadable Video
First released by Daniel Madison in his ‘M’ notes, Crush is a triumph of startling magic that leaves spectators reeling.

A card is chosen, signed, and lost in the deck. The deck is returned to the box and placed on the ground. Without hesitation the deck is stomped on - crushing it completely flat.

The magician reaches down and picks up the box, pulling out the only thing left inside… the spectator’s signed card.

In over 20 minutes of teaching, Daniel reveals a number of concepts that will inspire you to create your own effects using the same utilities and mechanics taught in Crush.

Learn it Now.

Difficulty: Beginner.
Run Time: 20 minutes.
Format: Download.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Johnie Stokes

    Oct 2016

    Another great trick by Daniel madison keep up the great work lookin forward to more trick fom him
  • by Curtis Stabler

    May 2014

    This is a great to close a routine. Perform a Card to Pocket then just before you leave perform Crush. It gets great reactions.
  • by Corey Werber

    Mar 2014

    This is a pretty cool effect. It will take time to get it all down, but it's not very difficult. This is a great way to end a set of card effects and you can do this over and over again with the same deck. DM teaches you how to make it and how to use it without being seen. The only thing I don't like is destroying cards. I'll do it for this effect because you can use the same box over and over again. I love this effect.
  • by Benny Wen

    Feb 2014

    This trick is very visual! Unfortunately, I do not think this should be classified as "easy" because there are some prior knowledge to magic you must know in order to perform this trick flawlessly. Otherwise, practice lots and you will amaze
  • by Josh Bowerman

    Jan 2014

    This is an awesome effect. I definitely need more practice with it, but it will be worth every minute spent.
  • by eduardo cardenas

    Dec 2013

    Amazing effect, practical and you get great reaction for this!
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Nov 2013

    Genius way of pulling this off, I was very impressed with this effect.
  • by Ty Hill

    Nov 2013

    Great trick.. A little tough if you don't have basic sleight of hand down but after a little practice this is a very hard hitting effect.
  • by Daniel Howard

    Nov 2013

    Great effect to perform. Some of the explanation of this effect are just brushed over and I would have gave less of a rating for that reason but when I performed the trick to some friends prior to writing this review there reaction to the trick was so well that CRUSH deserves a top rating. Well done Daniel.
  • by Abraham Sanchez

    Nov 2013

    DM doesn't teach every necessary move to perform this, I've noticed this in many of his downloads. He teaches the effect with the assumption that you already know some sleight of hand. I fortunately do already know the moves I need and so performing this effect is easy and very clever. It is a very powerful visual and done in a way that no-one would ever suspect. The trick is worthy of 5 stars but I gave the download 4 only because some may not already know some of the controlling of the card needed, and this is not taught by DM.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crush by Daniel Madison

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How