Pressers Playing Cards

IncreaseDecrease

$7.95 each

click & drag
1
24
% off $7.95 each
Total: $

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 22 review(s)

Pulled from the 60's, this is one of Don and Roger Sterling's favorite sets of playing cards. Wrapped in an early 60's vintage design, this set is customized from the inside out and is the talk of Sterling Cooper.


• Printed on soft luxe paper
• Raised emboss, tailored from the inside out
• Amazing "used" look and feel
• An American original... glides like air!


This is truly the deck of playing cards that Betty will be playing bridge with as she waits for Don to come home. Order one, or a box of twelve for your friends, today!

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 22 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Richard Yager

    Dec 11, 2014

    E always makes great cards. These are great cards. I think the thin border is greater for gambling and the images are great for magic. The court cards make me feel like an old time card shark. Great for Sam the Bellhop.

  2. by Andrew Lee

    Dec 3, 2014

    Classy, I honestly can't think of a bad thing to say about these. I plan on ordering more soon, and using them at the more fancy gigs I do. The color scheme is impressive, the backs are simple, and believe me, the court cards are prettier in person.

  3. by Daniel Grosser

    Apr 30, 2014

    These card are really nice to own and have a nice retro feel to them the card case is really nice with embossing on it and looks vintage. Really nice deck

  4. by Steven Fyfe

    Apr 5, 2014

    I think these cards are like all of E's cards when it comes to quality. They are smooth and fan great. I like the face cards and the look of the deck, but am not in love with them. I like the unique seven of hearts pip though. It is missed by most, but when you find it you start to wonder why it is there. I like the special pip for that card.

  5. by Enrique Preciado

    Mar 7, 2014

    Love these cards. Very unique style and a sense of class. Goes well with a suit ;)

  6. by dylan bryant

    Feb 21, 2014

    I bought a fedora and suit just to match these cards. fans great, faro out of box, and have the pop for moves like top shot. the custom court cards pay tribute to the zeitgeist of the 20s, and the vintage-esque finish of the stock make this deck a brilliant throwback that will inspire you to change your wardrobe and grab a martini.

  7. by Matthew Whittaker

    Feb 19, 2014

    Ok, the cards do indeed look better than I originally expected. They feel great and handle smoothly. Not the best of E's decks, but definitely worth getting some!

  8. by Hudson Hufham

    Feb 19, 2014

    If these look like your style then buy them! They handle amazingly. I love them. The jokers sometimes are not very good for tricks like sandwich effects but they will do and are unique.

  9. by Artur Makhnach

    Feb 17, 2014

    This is an deck of cards. Everything about it looks just perfect - it's glides like an air (no lie =) ), handles superb and looks so nice and stylish. Wonderful. I feel really sorry that i got only one deck. It's definitly worth it.

  10. by Bridget

    Feb 15, 2014

    These cards are my favorite, in terms of looks. The face cards are so nicely customized it really makes the deck stand out in a positive way.

  11. by Nathan Douglas

    Feb 4, 2014

    These are some of my favorite playing cards. I take them every where. They're amazing quality with superior handling and all age groups comment on their design. I'm so glad a own them.

  12. by michael t

    Jan 19, 2014

    These things fan amazingly smooth. I had to get them because the backs remind me of the tiffany products and boxes that women go crazy for. Very elegant looking.

  13. by Kyle

    Jan 11, 2014

    Pressers are great they glide across the table and shuffle like a charm. Not only do they perform perfect, the vintage design is pretty sweet.

  14. by William Chow

    Jan 7, 2014

    i love this deck, probably one of my favourite unlimited decks Ellusionist has put out. the 60s theme is amazing. my dress style is 60s and this goes well. handles well, great for flourishes and the design of the face cards are amazing. I will be getting a brick next time. and yes it does remind me of the game bioshock!!

  15. by Abraham Sanchez

    Jan 6, 2014

    A beautiful design for playing cards. The court cards are awesome and I love the classic feel to the whole design. They also handle beautifully. Highly recommended.

  16. by ben behrman

    Jan 5, 2014

    These are very high quality cards to own and they handle beautifully, though look extremely unprofessional for magic tricks besides story tricks, which they look amazing for, like 673 king street and sam the bellhop :)

  17. by Eric Stevens

    Jan 3, 2014

    These are some really unique cards. Though I don't think they are really very suitable for performing, I DO believe that for actual card games they would be perfect! They look fantastic, handle well and the court cards are definitely something.

  18. by Kregg

    Jan 3, 2014

    I bought a few Pressers for holiday gifts.
    Gave one to a women at work who collects playing cards and she went nuts over them!
    She especially dug the jokers.
    One could write a character driven card act around this deck ... a winner in both style and substance.

  19. by Brandon Blankenship

    Dec 31, 2013

    These cards are the deck that I play rummy with my wife with. Gorgeous and easily handled. That is saying something from me.

  20. by Daniel Vijay

    Dec 31, 2013

    3 days after Ellusionist released this deck of gorgeous playing cards I was told that My New Year's Eve party will have a 60's theme immediately I ordered some. When they arrived at my doorstep a week later i was just blown away this is really one of the best decks of playing cards and I love the court cards they're just so coooooool!! Get them now only thing is that it needs a trailer!

Items 1 to 20 of 22 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pressers Playing Cards