Choose an Option

$29.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 12 review(s)

It takes a definitive grace to make coin magic look good. After swapping cards for coins over two years ago, Branden Wolf's movements both astound, and flow with ease.

Branden not only makes each subtlety look effortless - his updated style brings coin magic out of the stuffy rooms of magic clubs and onto the streets of New York.

Wolf is a full hour of routines, moves and subtleties from the repertoire of Branden Wolf. This is magic that looks like you're using gimmicks - but you're completely clean. It's pure coins. The absolute must-have that picks up where Metal leaves off.

On The DVD


SLEIGHTS

Balance Palm
Back Thumb Palm
Edge Palm
Finger Palm
T. Nelson Downs Palm
JW Grip
American Drop
Retention Pass
UTILITIES

Fingertip Click Pass
Click Tap
Click Trap
Whip Click
Downs Pop
Coin Roll Vanish
Grey Vanish
Gravity Pass
ROUTINES

Grey Change
Wax Production
Oblique Change
Wolf Spider Vanish
Simple Coins Across
Gravity Pass Tenkai Penny
Iso Production
Mesmer
Two Tone




 

From color changes to productions, vanishes to transpositions - Branden has turned a single move into a fundamental building block for a full repertoire of fresh routines. Keep an eye out for his spellbound routine 'Mesmer' - it'll have you transfixed, and it's worth the price of the DVD alone.

Pick up the Wolf today.

Format: DVD / Download
Difficulty: Intermediate
Duration: 1 Hour




Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Christian Saavedra

    Aug 10, 2014

    This is totally worth the money and I'm very happy with this purchase! The content in here is not for beginners and more intermediate to advanced magicians or coin artists. I myself thought that I would be able to do this with ease because I knew how to do some coin tricks with a little sleeving and slydini tricks with coins that are really impressive but WOW! Was I wrong! This content caught me off guard and made me realize how little I knew about coin magic. As Branden Wolf said, when you do coin magic a lot of people think you've said to place the coin in one hand but actually kept it in the other, and I personally think as a spectator that, if that's all a person did with coins, that'll be a waste of your time, unless you've fooled them. Branden Wolf's coin work will take practice but in the end it's totally worth it BELIEVE ME!! ADD THIS TO YOUR CART RIGHT NOW!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

  2. by David Borland

    Apr 26, 2014

    This is definitely worth the money and everything is taught clearly in such a way that you will be performing the moves with ease in good time. However, despite how easy a seasoned professional might find them, the moves taught on here are not the best fit for a beginner in coin magic. I would recommend getting your basic foundations in coin magic before moving on to this. All in all, its a great DVD. 8/10

  3. by Mcspoony

    Apr 24, 2014

    Definitley a great buy! Everything is taught very well. You will learn alot of coin sleights and techniques. This video is worth your money and time. You will not regret it!

  4. by Trenton Gunsolley

    Apr 17, 2014

    Absolutely one of the best coin dvd's Ive ever bought! I wish there was a little more variation between some of the tricks, but over GREAT buy. If you want intermediate strong hitting coin magic... Buy WOLF!!

  5. by Alejandro Gallardo

    Apr 14, 2014

    This has been the best coin video I have ever seen, some moves are a little bit hard, but practice, practice, practice.
    Nice work.

  6. by Matthew Cooke

    Apr 10, 2014

    I really like this product its visual face level coin magic. most of the content is predicated on a not so well know palm that could be a nice part of your coin repertoire. I find that everything in this video works best with dollar size (38 mm diameter) coins. I would say that about half the content is spellbound type moves so if your not in to that, just a heads up. Its a little angely at times but its unique visual coin magic.

  7. by Ashley Wicks

    Mar 17, 2014

    Whaaaats up ellusionist. I had really stuggled untill recently to find some good coin instruction but after watching wolf about 10 times and practicing for a few days I went out and performed my first piece of successful coin magic. He has a unique way of using different slights and the instructions are well taught. Highly recommend to anyone getting started in coins or if your looking for some different methods. Peace y'all

  8. by Hrafn Hrafnsson

    Mar 10, 2014

    Excellent coin magic. The technique is smooth and suits me well. Wolf's explanations are easy to follow though some of the moves take some time to get down correctly. Excellent and well worth the money.

  9. by Justin Pillard

    Mar 4, 2014

    I never really did coin magic. So I wanted to start. And WOW! This is by far the best and I mean the best material to learn from. It has everything that you'll need, along with countless hours of perfecting your angles, sleights, and palms. Branden Wolf has created a masterpiece that should really be noticed and utilized to its full potential. This should be in every coin magicians repertoire because of how devastating and deceptive these moves can be! And even can be used to make your own effects. You cannot miss this opportunity you need this set! Also Wolf works great with any coins from Ellusionist or even any normal half or full dollar coins. Just get it!

  10. by Fred Paul

    Feb 27, 2014

    Wolf is a real master! I find some of the move harder to do if you don't have big coins, but overall, I'm very happy with this purchase! Get it now!

  11. by Krisnapati Bayu

    Feb 3, 2014

    I never take coin magic seriously until i saw this, A new way to do coin magic. oh... and is fit for my 1902 coin.

  12. by Khoa Do

    Jan 31, 2014

    This Dvd is so far the best decision I ever made. So much material to learn. 10/10. Trust me get it !

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wolf by Branden Wolf