Red Bordered Dealers by Daniel Madison

Red Bordered Dealers by Daniel Madison
$7.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 6%
  • Add 6 to  save 11%
  • Add 12 to  save 16%
+ -
OR
When initially designing the Madison Dealers, the borderless design was an imperative element for me, not for the single advantage it lends to certain gambling sleights, but also because of how beautiful the deck looks when the design bleeds the side of the entire deck.

When creating a new edition of the Dealers, I didn’t just want to offer a new color, I wanted to do something different. I was very intrigued to see how the Dealers would look with a nice thin border, and when the test deck was printed, I simply had to get these out there.

I love these as much as I love the Green Dealers and think that they compliment each other perfectly, and now, you have the best of both worlds with an edition fit for the table, as well as one fit for magic.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Blatniczky Márton Jakab

    Sep 2016

    Absolutely love it. Daniel, if you read this, your cards are the best in the entire world. Totally worth the money. The stock and finish is great, feels so good. Gold
  • by Tony Spade

    Aug 2016

    Madison red bordered dealers - the best deck in Madison playing card series.

    Quality allows to use a deck diversely. I use this deck on a regular basis and extremely I recommend it to all. Marking system great and easy.

    As I give my heart to Bee style playing cards, Madison Dealers full my heart with love and deceptive art.
  • by Krisnapati Bayu

    Mar 2016

    THE BEST ONE MADISON SERIES.
    This one is my all time favorite on all Madison Series, the card stock is really good, handle like no other series, the marking system is easy to understand *For magician, this is just deathly weapon by it self buy this a lots...
  • by Seung

    Dec 2015

    Beautiful deck. The joker design and the reveal is one of the best custom jokers I've seen (I've seen a lot). The thin borders are perfect for DL. Although the back design suits the borderless, it works fine for the bordered too. The markings are coded which will take a while to learn and be efficient at it. But The design of the cards are beautiful. I do wish however that the red be a deeper shade of red. But overall, this is my go to deck.
  • by Jonah Glunt

    Jun 2014

    This deck did not hit it off with me. I give it 3 stars because although its a high quality deck and handles amazingly, I do not like this look with the borders. To me, this deck feels as if it was cut off at the borders, the design looks like it just randomly ended instead of having a meaningful border. I much prefer my erdnase dealers.
  • by Corey Werber

    May 2014

    I love these cards. The color is great and has everything we love from the green dealers. They are marked and work very well for gambling routines and magic. I mostly use these for gambling routines because they look so professional. I would suggest buying these cards if you love the other dealers.
  • by Riley Siegler

    Apr 2014

    This is an amazing deck! I use it all the time. Even though these have borders, they're still great for second dealing and the marking system is great! I never would have found it if it werent for the 15 minute video that the advertisement card has a link to. The video explains the marking system and the other ways you could use this deck. The video is made by Daniel Madison himself so you know that it will be written in great detail and very easy to follow. I suggest this deck to anyone that likes sleight of hand and loves good magic and high quality cards. I love this deck and you will to.
  • by Terry Ady

    Apr 2014

    Amazing cards, They handle perfectly and the marking system is very easy to pick up on quickly. A beautiful addition to the Dealers line of cards!!!
  • by Martin

    Apr 2014

    This deck.. wow ! I can't even begin to say how much I love this deck, absolutely amazing !
  • by Pieter Hofstra

    Apr 2014

    These are absolutely breathtaking! i love the feel of them in my hands and right out of the box they are set up for some cool magic if you do a good farrow shuffle ;) do 2 shuffles and see what i'm talking about so great for an "out of the box trick"

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Bordered Dealers by Daniel Madison

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How