Out of stock

$24.95 each

Choose Option First

  • Bicycle Blue Gaff Deck ($24.95) — Out of stock.
  • Blue Gaff Deck / Army of 52 Download ($49.90) — Out of stock.

Customer reviews


Based on 98 review(s)

"... a work of genius..."
~ Ian Chandler, Summersville, WV

Featured Routines on the Army of 52 Download

PIP MATRIX: Cause the pips (suit symbols) to visually move around the selected card-- culminating with all of the pips jumping to one corner of the card.

The performer places a BLUE backed prediction card in the spectator's hand, face down. Another spectator takes any card out of the RED backed deck, and he signs it. The card is put back into the deck. With no funny moves, the prediction card is then slowly, slowly turned over to reveal the spectator's SIGNED, selected card-- now with a BLUE back. What the...?!

CAPTAIN BLUR: Hold complete control of your spectator's senses. Their chosen card appears to literally go out of focus at your will.

The DVD is absolutely packed with full routines for these cards, including such hit effects as Diamond Card Spin, 4 Aces Flapping, DG Spade Orama, Negative Erdnase, Ambitious Black, Colt 45 Pip Switch, Coffin Card, Jeweler's Dozen, Color Suck, Ink Flow, Shattered Aces, Queen Transmit AND MANY MORE!


"I'm just a beginner, and I can make people cry, scream and run with this deck."
~ Nille, Gävle/Sweden

"11/10 pure awesome, the deck is so versatile and no one can believe what just happened infront of them!"
~ Gianluca Hayes, NSW, Australia

"This deck takes any magician and makes them a wizard. This is a must for all magicians at any level of experience."
~ Trent Vanaria, NY, USA

What is a Gaff Deck?

The Bicycle Gaff Deck is a full collection of special art cards designed to fit quietly in with your normal Bicycle deck.

No spectator expects cards like these.

If you could use a card that is: shot, aged, flipped, zipped, faded, ripped and stuck, box printed, blank, creepy, swirled, smudged, mis-made, tagged, transferred, erased, shattered, blurred, or skeletal...


This allows you to perform amazing illusions that were never thought possible.

Built In Features

Hidden in plain sight, the barcode reveals the 3 of Spades

Mirror Imaged Box. Couple with the included Box Gaff card for unbelievable transformations.

How Will I Know How To Use The Cards?

Do you know how to change one card into another? Do you perform an effect where a card changes? If you know the moves, these cards tell the story.

The cards for Queen Transmit, taught on the Army of 52 Gaff Training Download.

Note: Some cards are no longer available in the Gaff Deck. These include the 2 'Voodoo' Cards shown in the Army of 52 video.

Full Overview

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 98 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Nickolas Wooden

    May 14, 2014

    These Gaff cards are great! I don't use them every day, as I try to alternate what I do quite a bit and I think it takes the right crowd to use gaff cards on. That said when I do use gaff cards I use a mix of the old bicycle gaff cards and these. There are some really beautiful cards in this deck. The moving pips trick is great. The reveal cards are really cool as well. The only card i don't really like is the graffiti one, just not my style.

  2. by Jason

    Feb 22, 2014

    I always thought people would notice it the moment they saw these tricks and know that it's a gaff card, but they never do! This is a wonderful deck of cards to have and I absolutely fell in love with them.

  3. by James Taliaferro

    Nov 5, 2013

    This is by far the best $30 you can spend on E. The reactions you will get with these is phenomenal. Worth every cent.

  4. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    I used to think that gaff cards were cheating and that people would know right away that obviously it is a special card. I finally caved in and bought this deck and wow was I wrong! With proper sleight of hand and creativity, this gaff deck becomes your best friend! I use these cards all the time and people are amazed and stunned at how everything is done!

  5. by Gianluca H

    May 9, 2013

    11/10 pure awesome, so versatile and no one can believe what just happened infront of them!

  6. by Ariez

    Apr 18, 2013

    This is a must for any first timers. several cards to choose from for any number of tricks, better than a box of magic crap!

  7. by Jason Penshorn

    Apr 1, 2013

    Top quality that you can expect from Bicycle. Possibilities are endless. Suggest buying both the red and blue decks.

  8. by Michal Witman

    Feb 11, 2013

    Want to do impossible magic? Those are just the ones you need. Awesome ideas, easy to comprehend and suitable for ordinary Bicycles!
    APPROVED 100 times!

  9. by Aaron Millado

    Feb 1, 2013

    Easily one of the best tools to carry around with you... Got one and I use it almost everyday.
    This gaff deck is more effective than any other gaff because with this they assume its a normal deck of cards, and not "magic" cards...
    Very effective if you use someone's red or blue deck and slip in any one of your gaff cards for a trick...
    Reactions are always a treat. A must buy.

  10. by Travis

    Jan 29, 2013

    I really like the different cards that are in here, the only thing I would have like to see is more diversity. There are three of four of the same type of trick. I would have liked to see more cards rather than multiples that are slightly different.

  11. by Harry M

    Jan 25, 2013

    WOW! This deck has an amazing impact on an audience, they just aren't ready for moving pips and barcode manipulation! The deck offers limitless ideas and is a must have for anyone who likes a good audience reaction. Also, the deck is easy to use: easier tricks can be performed or if you are confident with sleight of hand you can incorporate more challenging tricks into your routines.

  12. by Joel Luna

    Jan 20, 2013

    No boundaries with these. You can make anything happen with these unique playing cards. Pick them up

  13. by Bill Bateman

    Oct 1, 2012

    I bought the Red Deck and the Army of 52 and I love them. I DO like to be challenged and not spoon fed a "trick". I would rather work with the video and then go to the Forum and improve on what I do. This is a box of creativity and ideas. Combined with the video you have hours of potential there. You won't do ALL the effects at once. I wouldn't want to. But for visual flair, some good closers and shutting down a heckler, I love these. The 4 pips is my favorite. Practice, watch and think. It gets better each time and so will you.

  14. by Tahmid Hoque

    Apr 5, 2012

    this is the best gaff deck ever. do's anybody know whats so special about the box? :)

  15. by Brennan Hodge

    Feb 18, 2012

    everything you could want and more!
    works well with my masters, AND black tiger deck!
    coincidentally it has cards that can be used with both!
    HIGHLY recommended!!

  16. by bob murray

    Jan 8, 2012

    Hi, please.
    Is there a difference between the ghost gaff deck and the red and blue bicycle back gaff deck?

    I would like this gaff deck but in red or blue.

  17. by Aadu Pirn

    Jan 1, 2012

    You won't get that many amazing show-stoppers out of these cards, most if not all of the cards can be used to great effect. If sold separately these tricks would cost over $150 easily. Ellusionist does play them up a bit and some of the tricks are pretty easy to figure out but if you know what your doing and can deliver these tricks with style you will amaze. A great deck all in all, thank you for a great product!

  18. by William Peterson

    Dec 19, 2011

    This deck is amazing! Requires a lot of practice just like everything else. But it is well worth it. I always get good reactions. My favorite is pip matrix. If you are looking for multiple card tricks get this deck. Also the gaff training DVD is very helpful.

  19. by Darren Zhou

    Nov 6, 2011

    There are a lot of different applications to these gaff cards. There are a lot of pair-ed cards in the sense that there are two cards that are similar but with one of them showing a reveal. So if you're into those reveals this is a definite buy. However that's not all that is included here. You should definitely pick one of these puppies up.

  20. by fredrick lee

    Oct 25, 2011

    I started with this very gaff deck. I have played around with the cards for a while. As an intermediate magician at the time they were the best things in the world. I still use them from time to time but i know that when i need that extra punch in my card magic, i know where to go.

Items 1 to 20 of 98 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Bicycle Gaff Deck