Bicycle Ghost Playing Cards

$7.49

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
Ghost maintains the Bicycle look & feel, but adds touches that the red and blue decks lack.
Stripped of color, the Ghost displays itself as a black and white, eerie, yet elegant deck.  The only color visible is the deep red on the hearts and diamonds....

"Phenomenal feel and finish..." - Daniel Garcia (magic pro), TX

"I put the Ghost ahead of all the other decks out there..." - Lonnie Dilan (card pro), L.A., CA

"...sure to twist the mind of your spectator." - Steve Brooks, Owner, The Magic Cafe

Designed by Ellusionist, the Bicycle Ghost Deck has a thick high grade stock, a smooth finish and an amazing design. Five solid months of design work went into the Ghost Deck.

Latin on the Joker says: "The World Invites Deception".

One of the Jokers is stepping on an Ace of Clubs, one Joker is not. This allows a sweet reveal for magicians. When you turn the Ace of Spades upside down, you'll notice snake heads at the base of the pip. In addition, there is a hand coming out of the top of the Ace. Whereas the Black Tiger Deck is tight, focused and aggressive, the Ghost emanates beauty and energy.

Pick up a deck, or six, today.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 309

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31
  • by Bailey

    May 2017

    I purchase both this deck and the Ghost Gaff deck recently, and love using them in conjunction with each other. The Ghost is one of my favourite decks to perform with at the moment, and love every part of both decks. I would definitely recommend both decks as they are buttery smooth, and some of the bonus graphical changes in the Gaff deck can be swapped in for normal use.
  • by Demious

    Apr 2017

    I'm not that much of a fan of the graphics, the edges around the pips is simply not my style. Non the less, the cards handle great, they are extremely smooth, almost slippery and when I just started breaking in the first deck, I really had to get used to this. Awesome deck of cards.
  • by MrSlaybury

    Oct 2016

    Well, if you're buying these for the color scheme, they rock. It's nice to have a custom rider back deck that's all white. I read in a post someone from Ellusionist wrote that was put up on a magic message board that these cards were printed on Bee Casino stock...honestly, they feel like normal Bicycle stock. Even where I order d them from advertised a "thick stock". Unfortunate that I was buying something I thought was something else :(
  • by Philip

    Sep 2016

    Attractive deck, nice packaging, and nice art. Somewhat disappointed with the card stock. After a couple of nights of shuffling, the deck is noticeably bent.
  • by RJ Nunez

    Nov 2015

    i remember when this deck was first out, and it would glow under black light. The quality then was amazing and they lasted years! so when i finally got a new deck and was sad to hear you dont use the glow finish. They were still just as good as the very first deck i ever got from e!
  • by bubbybumble

    Oct 2015

    Great deck! have had it for about a year stored in my friends house for a long time lost. It was hot in there and now they are a bit sticky but that's to expect with any deck. I love the design and work put into it.
  • by Casey Allen

    May 2014

    I have waited a very long time to write this review. These cards are amazing! I ordered them about 2.5 years ago and they still handle amazingly. They're slightly dirty and have some wear but they're 2.5 years old. The stock is very nice. I would recommend these cards to anyone.
  • by Bennett Shulze

    May 2014

    This deck is so amazing. I have owned and performed with this deck as long as it has been available. The contrasting colors are aesthetically pleasing and eye-catching.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    Great quality and look handles like any other bicycle deck. overall gets a good reaction when preforming with them. love the black and white faces with red pips.
  • by Aidan Brew

    Apr 2014

    Great deck, one of the things I love about Ellusionist decks is that the finish usually lasts longer than the stock. This deck lasted me a good 3 months of heavy use.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Ghost Playing Cards