IncreaseDecrease

$6.99 each

click & drag
1
24
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 304 review(s)

Ghost maintains the Bicycle look & feel, but adds touches that the red and blue decks lack.

Stripped of color, the Ghost displays itself as a black and white, eerie, yet elegant deck.  The only color visible is the deep red on the hearts and diamonds....

Full Overview

" Phenomenal feel and finish..." - Daniel Garcia (magic pro), TX

" I put the Ghost ahead of all the other decks out there..." - Lonnie Dilan (card pro), L.A., CA

"... sure to twist the mind of your spectator." - Steve Brooks, Owner, The Magic Cafe

Designed by Ellusionist, the Bicycle Ghost Deck has a thick high grade stock, a smooth finish and an amazing design. Five solid months of design work went into the Ghost Deck.

Latin on the Joker says: "The World Invites Deception".

One of the Jokers is stepping on an Ace of Clubs, one Joker is not. This allows a sweet reveal for magicians. When you turn the Ace of Spades upside down, you'll notice snake heads at the base of the pip. In addition, there is a hand coming out of the top of the Ace. Whereas the Black Tiger Deck is tight, focused and aggressive, the Ghost emanates beauty and energy.

Pick up a deck, or six, today.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 304 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Casey Allen

    May 9, 2014

    I have waited a very long time to write this review. These cards are amazing! I ordered them about 2.5 years ago and they still handle amazingly. They're slightly dirty and have some wear but they're 2.5 years old. The stock is very nice. I would recommend these cards to anyone.

  2. by Bennett Shulze

    May 8, 2014

    This deck is so amazing. I have owned and performed with this deck as long as it has been available. The contrasting colors are aesthetically pleasing and eye-catching.

  3. by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 29, 2014

    Great quality and look handles like any other bicycle deck. overall gets a good reaction when preforming with them. love the black and white faces with red pips.

  4. by Aidan Brew

    Apr 17, 2014

    Great deck, one of the things I love about Ellusionist decks is that the finish usually lasts longer than the stock. This deck lasted me a good 3 months of heavy use.

  5. by Winson Mcnab

    Mar 4, 2014

    This deck is so amazing words can not explain. They are so well made. I would choose this deck over any bicycyle deck out there thats means alot because before i used to heavely favor the black tiger deck. Great deck but only other deck i would choose over it is arcane gold deck and thats not available anymore. So yeah hurry up and get this deck.

  6. by DJ Rodriguez

    Feb 16, 2014

    Well made, well designed, and very mysterious. A must have for the everyday magician that wants something to bring a mysterious vibe to the spectators.

  7. by Josh Spencer

    Feb 6, 2014

    This deck is excellent! It feels good to hold and manipulate, it's artwork is eerie and gets everyone's attention, and they lasted about a week with heavy abuse. The only problem I had with this deck it that it starts to look dirty pretty quick because it is almost completely white. Other than that, this deck is one that I will continue to use for many of my routines.

  8. by Jordan

    Feb 5, 2014

    These cards are great and love the back design and the reason i didn't rate it 5 stars is for some reason mine don't fan very well but it might just be me

  9. by Dilyan Sabev

    Jan 24, 2014

    Classic. Must have. Awesome hearts and diamonds! White backs are always elegant and stylish.

  10. by Cody Plumb

    Jan 20, 2014

    They were really nice cards. They looked fantastic, but they did get pretty dirty. I would definitely get this deck again.

  11. by Thomas Wong

    Jan 14, 2014

    Probably the best deck of cards to use during Halloween. It's the classic Bicycle deck with a ghostly touch to it. Combined with the Gaff deck, this deck of cards is just so great. Magican? Nonsense. Necromancer is more like it.

  12. by Luke Arble

    Dec 26, 2013

    As you can imagine these cards are awesome, they have a fantastic look and feel to them and I am always carrying these cards around with me.

  13. by Jen Kane

    Dec 25, 2013

    Amazing quality. Love the red pips really pops with black. Amazing handling doesent clump and looks great

  14. by Rendy Satrio

    Nov 23, 2013

    Unbelievably good deck. It slides like a ghost. Even after handling it a few times and I thought There are enough sweat on it, it still slides out of my hands every now and then.

  15. by Ben Bleustein

    Nov 1, 2013

    This is the best white deck out there. The White Ghosts combine elite handling and elegant simplicity, what more can you ask for? This deck truly is a must have for collectors and performers alike.

  16. by cardtricksfortheages

    Oct 20, 2013

    The first custom deck...the Bicycle Ghost never disappoints. It is truly the longest-lasting deck I've ever used. Its finish lasts for months, no matter how hard the use. A truly spectacular creation!

  17. by richard devin

    Oct 6, 2013

    This deck is truly beatuful and handles better than any I've tried so far. I couln't be happier.

  18. by mitch

    Sep 28, 2013

    I love the design of this deck. Truly one of the best decks i've ever handled.

  19. by Harry Goodall

    Sep 19, 2013

    This deck is brilliant. Smooth and very easy to handle and the jokers look great.

  20. by Curtis Stabler

    Sep 15, 2013

    Fantastic deck.

    Probably the smoothest deck i have ever used. Very elegant. I love the fact it has a bicycle back. It is a little thicker than a traditional bicycle deck. Every time I use this deck i get compliments on it.

Items 1 to 20 of 304 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Ghost Playing Cards