Bicycle Ghost Playing Cards

$7.49

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
Ghost maintains the Bicycle look & feel, but adds touches that the red and blue decks lack.
Stripped of color, the Ghost displays itself as a black and white, eerie, yet elegant deck.  The only color visible is the deep red on the hearts and diamonds....

"Phenomenal feel and finish..." - Daniel Garcia (magic pro), TX

"I put the Ghost ahead of all the other decks out there..." - Lonnie Dilan (card pro), L.A., CA

"...sure to twist the mind of your spectator." - Steve Brooks, Owner, The Magic Cafe

Designed by Ellusionist, the Bicycle Ghost Deck has a thick high grade stock, a smooth finish and an amazing design. Five solid months of design work went into the Ghost Deck.

Latin on the Joker says: "The World Invites Deception".

One of the Jokers is stepping on an Ace of Clubs, one Joker is not. This allows a sweet reveal for magicians. When you turn the Ace of Spades upside down, you'll notice snake heads at the base of the pip. In addition, there is a hand coming out of the top of the Ace. Whereas the Black Tiger Deck is tight, focused and aggressive, the Ghost emanates beauty and energy.

Pick up a deck, or six, today.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 308

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31
  • by MrSlaybury

    Oct 2016

    Well, if you're buying these for the color scheme, they rock. It's nice to have a custom rider back deck that's all white. I read in a post someone from Ellusionist wrote that was put up on a magic message board that these cards were printed on Bee Casino stock...honestly, they feel like normal Bicycle stock. Even where I order d them from advertised a "thick stock". Unfortunate that I was buying something I thought was something else :(
  • by Philip

    Sep 2016

    Attractive deck, nice packaging, and nice art. Somewhat disappointed with the card stock. After a couple of nights of shuffling, the deck is noticeably bent.
  • by RJ Nunez

    Nov 2015

    i remember when this deck was first out, and it would glow under black light. The quality then was amazing and they lasted years! so when i finally got a new deck and was sad to hear you dont use the glow finish. They were still just as good as the very first deck i ever got from e!
  • by bubbybumble

    Oct 2015

    Great deck! have had it for about a year stored in my friends house for a long time lost. It was hot in there and now they are a bit sticky but that's to expect with any deck. I love the design and work put into it.
  • by Casey Allen

    May 2014

    I have waited a very long time to write this review. These cards are amazing! I ordered them about 2.5 years ago and they still handle amazingly. They're slightly dirty and have some wear but they're 2.5 years old. The stock is very nice. I would recommend these cards to anyone.
  • by Bennett Shulze

    May 2014

    This deck is so amazing. I have owned and performed with this deck as long as it has been available. The contrasting colors are aesthetically pleasing and eye-catching.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    Great quality and look handles like any other bicycle deck. overall gets a good reaction when preforming with them. love the black and white faces with red pips.
  • by Aidan Brew

    Apr 2014

    Great deck, one of the things I love about Ellusionist decks is that the finish usually lasts longer than the stock. This deck lasted me a good 3 months of heavy use.
  • by Winson Mcnab

    Mar 2014

    This deck is so amazing words can not explain. They are so well made. I would choose this deck over any bicycyle deck out there thats means alot because before i used to heavely favor the black tiger deck. Great deck but only other deck i would choose over it is arcane gold deck and thats not available anymore. So yeah hurry up and get this deck.
  • by DJ Rodriguez

    Feb 2014

    Well made, well designed, and very mysterious. A must have for the everyday magician that wants something to bring a mysterious vibe to the spectators.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Ghost Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How