Bicycle Playing Cards

Bicycle Playing Cards

$3.49

Availability: In stock

OR

Used by millions, and now by you.

Bicycle Brand playing cards have been the standard deck of choice for magicians all over the world. The back design of these cards are widely recognizable, by magicians and laypeople. The USPC Bicycle Rider Deck has been used by millions.

Note: These are Poker Sized Decks.

For card magic this is by far one of the best choices you can make. Unless you want to take a walk on the wild side and try Ellusionist's own Black Tiger Deck, Bicycle Ghost Deck, Masters Edition Deck, Tally-Ho Viper Deck or our Vintage 1800 Deck.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Jake Trowbridge

    Jan 2014

    Classic, fun, and incredibly well-known. Great for the price however other decks may be worth a few extra bucks for the extended use that you get out of them.
  • by Hunter Mayberry

    Dec 2013

    If you don't like these Bicycle playing cards, you will not like any of their deck of cards. This deck is simply the best classic playing cards in the market. The stock, color, design, look, feel, and handling is great. The price of them can not be beat either. For a great deck, $3.50 is an awesome price. Being a magician, I can not live without a deck of cards, so I choose the rider back to please my needs. Even if you do not do magic tricks, this is a great deck to sit down at the card table to play some poker or just to have fun. I love this deck to the fullest just like the other ones I have purchased from E. The only problem I give is NOTHING!!
  • by michael t

    Nov 2013

    These are pretty much the standard. When you use these the vast majority of people won't ask you "Is that a trick deck?". I actually only like to practice with these though. I use them on people a couple times a week, but at parties I break out the slick ellusionist decks.
  • by Ian Anchors

    Nov 2013

    This is the best deck for magicians who don't want to spend all that money on expencive cards. This deck has a great finish along with standard Bicycle quality. Very good deck, so BUY NOW!!!
  • by Reginald Quinn

    Oct 2013

    Seriously, who doesn't love a classic?! These cards are amazing. I just bought two of these, a red and a blue. And boy, they were awesome! Very smooth and classy, perfect for traditional magic and practicing cardistry (if you are learning new tricks and don't want your Artifice to get messed up.)

    Every magician needs at least a two or three of these.
  • by Bryan Lee

    Oct 2013

    Expertly made cards. Very smooth and easy to handle. Fans great and look very simple and clean.
  • by Jonathan Keane

    Sep 2013

    Honestly if you are going to buy standard Bicycle decks BUY THEM HERE! This is the only place that offers the high quality CLASSIC rider back Bicycle decks for such a low price.
  • by Corey Werber

    Jul 2013

    Bicycle decks are the classic. For a standard deck of cards, they are my favorite. I use them every day for practice and they are always reliable. These cards are great for a beginner or practice.
  • by Kyle Armstrong

    Jul 2013

    I live in Australia, so I don't have the luxury of going out and buying a deck of these when I need one. But ever since i got into magic, I have only used Bicycles. The reason? Quality. USPCC make, hands down, the best playing cards in the world (well, at least better than the local brand). The texture is a delight to work with, the design is fanciful but not 'loud' or attention seeking, but most importantly, they last. Sure, the finish may wear off or the cards might get crimped, but they always last longer than any store-bought deck I can find in Oz.

  • by tony panozzo

    Jul 2013

    great deck of cards. for a regular deck of cards, in my opinion, these are the ones to get.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How