Black Tiger Invisible Deck

$16.50

Availability: In stock

OR

Fry people's minds with this trick.  Read a girl's mind.... predict the future... see what no one can.

Note: All custom Invisible Decks Sold at Ellusionist have the same handling directions. Your imagination is the limit.

You hand someone a deck of cards that are still in the box.  Tell anyone in the audience to think of a card --  THINK.  Doesn't matter what it is.  Then you open the box, spread the cards out and ONE card is upside down -- the card they're thinking of.

You can do the trick for one person and blow them away, or you can do it for 500 people and blow them all away.  The trick is easy to do and (many say) is the best card trick in the world.

These decks are made from our custom Bicycle Black Tiger and Arcane decks. These are the highest quality decks that you'll find anywhere, and they are what you should be using to perform this incredible effect.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Samuel Sorenson

    May 2015

    As all magicians will tell you, this is the card trick that you could perform for the rest of your life, and it never gets old. This trick is so simple yet so amazing! A buddy of mine always thinks he knows how a trick, whether or not he is right, but when I performed this trick on him 3 different times, he still has nothing. The first performance was basically 3 minutes after I opened the package. The only downside is that it is not on a "regular" bicycle deck, so a spectator might be suspicious.
  • by Grant Cloud

    Apr 2014

    This really is the best trick in the world! No one can figure it out and it's super simple to do! I highly recommend getting this deck!
  • by John Karuntzos

    Feb 2013

    This product is amazing! I get the best reactions with this invisible deck. I hve used a regular bicycle invisible deck but this just shows that i am for real about my magic. The only thing is that you need to buy the black tiger normal deck too so the spectator can examine it and the make the switch and do the trick. Best invisible deck!!!!
  • by Braeden

    Jan 2013

    I have got my deck it's heaps better that the normal bicycle invisible deck got me about 30 minutes to get it working but now I'm pro at it hahaha I recommend getting this deck
  • by Alan Lycett

    Jan 2013

    Purchased from U.K dealer (Bond Agency) expensive but
    as long as they work o.k. worth every penny.

    They do work as they should and are excellent quality
    very pleased with my purchase and will now order another
    deck for when the time comes to renew.

    Can highly reccomend these invisible deck
  • by Evan Gary

    Jan 2013

    Love your cards but the finish of your cards is very poor. Regular bicycle cards last 10 times longer than your cool tiger cards. Love how I can really count on your company when I place orders.
  • by DonCarl

    Jan 2012

    Although this is a really nice looking deck, this particular deck doesn't function correctly. Not sure if I got a bad batch or what but I have an old bicycle invisible deck that performs better still. This will be the second gimmick deck that has failed me. Thankfully there is a fix to these decks.
  • by Kedesh Hatton

    Dec 2011

    This deck is completely amazing! It handles better than any deck I have ever owned, and is mystically beautiful. For all those who aren't really into cards and think that it'll just be bendy, bad cardboard, it is'nt. It is made of a kind of fabric/plastic that is resistant to staying bent and resistant to those annoying creases that make your cards look old. I suggest buying this deck in conjunction with a NORMAL Black Tiger Deck and making sure you've bought the same color (all white or white and red. This will allow you to let the audience COMPLETELTY test the deck with a little sleight of hand on your behalf;). The method is also simple once you get it and after a couple of hours practice you'll nail it. Thank you Ellusionist! Very happy, buy this!
  • by Alejandro

    Dec 2009

    When I buy this deck and see it for first time I was amazed the art work is amazing and the trick soo much more amazing.
    The trick instructions are the best I had never had.

    I higly recomend It
    (Also shadow masters invisible deck)
  • by Gabe Hartman

    Sep 2009

    This is the first invisible deck Ive had and it is sooooooooooo amazing though you could just buy roughing spray and do it yourself but it totally works I tried it and I can just go right through the cards and they totally work totally AWSOME!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Tiger Invisible Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How