IncreaseDecrease

$29.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 34 review(s)

What is a 'gaffed' deck, you ask? Simply, these are cards that fit quietly with your normal Tiger deck that allow you to perform miracles you could never otherwise do.

It’s based on the concept that people simply don’t suspect you could have cards that are specially printed.  For some reason they just don’t suspect it.  And that allows you to get away with…

 


Full Overview

...Amazing things.

If you could use a card that is: shot, aged, flipped, zipped, fallen, faded, ripped and stuck, box printed, blank, creepy, blacked out, swirled, thumb printed, smudged, inked wrong, mis-made, tagged, transferred, erased, added to, too high, shifted, shattered, fractioned, blurred, skeletal, or predictive...

THIS IS THE DECK FOR YOU!

SHIFT REALITY
Work outside the box. GET CREATIVE.  Pick up your Tiger Gaff Deck today.

Special note: the deck itself is NOT meant to come with instructions.  As you click to order your new gaff deck you will automatically be offered our training DVD called ARMY OF 52, starring Justin Miller. Get it.  He takes gaff cards to the limits of reality and you will learn everything there is to know about Gaffs in this DVD.
 

 

GAFF DECK FACTS

  • Limitless tricks you can perform
  • Build whole routines using gaff cards
  • Professionally made gaff cards normally cost up to $5 each. 5 X 56 cards is $280.00. At $29.95, the Black Gaff Deck is just .54 cents per card. Perform strikingly innovative tricks and pay pennies per card.

ABOUT THIS DECK

The Black Tiger Gaff Deck contains 48 unique cards that have the same high quality look and feel as the original Tiger deck, which feel so good in your hands. These cards blend in with your normal Black Deck, giving you the chance to disturb people's reality.

NOTE: Due to the numerous re-printings of the gaff deck changes have been made to the contents of the deck. Some of the cards that might see in the demo or online will either be missing or altered from the original printing.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 34 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Jacob Dubey

    Jul 22, 2013

    Truly an amazing deck! When I opened this deck up I was blown away. The reactions I get from my family and friends are priceless. I highly recommend this deck! Well done!

  2. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    This easy, if you know sleight of hand and own a Black Tiger deck, then you need to buy this gaff deck. It is great!

  3. by sean bennett

    May 31, 2013

    simply amazing gaff deck

  4. by Chuckfire

    Mar 28, 2013

    AMAZING! recommend it to any one looking for mind blowing tricks fit perfectly into the normal deck. SOOOOO good

  5. by Brennan Hodge

    Feb 18, 2012

    has some of the coolest/weirdest looking cards I've ever seen! But i thought the fallen ten of diamonds was included?? even without, its unlike any other, its fun just looking at it! i recommend to anyone with a black tiger as a main deck! you wont be disappointed!

  6. by Vincent

    Jan 2, 2012

    This is a very cool gaff deck. I did the trick where you slit the seven in half and ot the best reactions ever.

  7. by Derek Franklin

    Dec 22, 2011

    Very easy to create and learn new ways to amaze your family and friends!

  8. by Dawson Barilla

    Oct 26, 2011

    I just Orderd this deck and can't wait tell it arrives it looks like a great deck and is gonna be even better in my hands! Strongly suggest get one!

  9. by christopher moore

    Jun 2, 2011

    as soon as i got the deck i started playing around with it using the tricks and seeing which ones i wanted to incorporate into my act loved the feel and how much they look like just a regular black tiger deck and the responses were mind blowing it was so amazing to see the reaction on there face i did the 5 of clubs warp drive and from then on it was so easy to amaze people and it was so beautiful how the magic just happened on its own gracefully and with such ease top rating defiantly something to add to your collection

  10. by Jamie Macdonald

    Apr 12, 2011

    Mine arrived damage and I can't send them back to be replaced as the shipping is ridiculous. They are a good card and feel amazing the only thing is mine arrived with some white edges which there shouldn't be, this makes some tricks in the Army of 52 DVD impossible, I was very disappointing in the state they arrived, will not be purchasing this product again.

  11. by Alex Rudiyanto

    Apr 6, 2011

    I have to admit that I love this Black Tiger Gaff as well as I love any other Gaff. But the Black Tiger Gaff that I received is not fully what I expected.
    Too may double cards (I knew that they were meant for White and Red Pips, but still.)
    And the graphics were not good enough (ex, the thumb print was too big and kind of blur, pixelate??)
    It would be great if Ellusionist keeps the design to be the same like Bicycle Gaff or Ghost Gaff, no zoom or same cards.
    Overall: 4 stars

  12. by Nico Lay

    Oct 27, 2010

    I can't wait to Get this deck!

  13. by christopher moore

    Oct 13, 2010

    i got the deck and loved it just really great to handle and can create some amazing effects overall really impresed thanks guys

  14. by Koko Bab

    Sep 22, 2010

    This Deck along with the Ghost are Amazing! these decks I use daily the tricks in them are endless & mind bending, 2 of the BEST Gaff decks ever made!!

  15. by Ken Lennart Millar

    Sep 3, 2010

    It's really a work of art! It's a MASTERPIECE. But i have a question. Why are there gaff cards in the uncut version that are not in the gaff deck??

  16. by sebastian martinez

    Jul 16, 2010

    i was thinking wich to buy the ghost or the tiger.im glad i choosed the black tiger this cards are awsome i did on trick with this deck and it was complete ,mind blowing even for me!!

  17. by Blake Kibby

    Jun 28, 2010

    This deck does not come with instructions. That is not a loss, however. You can use each of these cards to create your own effects. Do the trick you always wished you could! These cards are all normal cards, only with different designs. You will need to know some slight of hands, and an instructional DVD can't hurt. But the illusions and experiences you can create are incredible and will blow minds!

  18. by stephanie Gibbons

    Jun 5, 2010

    this deck can make you do things that were impossible before, some of the cards u may not find useful at first but as you learn more sleight of hand you will be able to use all the cards in the deck, definitely would recommend this deck

  19. by Eddie Lau

    Apr 9, 2010

    Tiger Gaff deck is one of my favorite Gaff deck, with the best quality finishing and even the COOL looking Black color design, it's really brings your tricks/routines on an all new level, I really love it!

  20. by Paul Franken

    Mar 6, 2010

    one of my favorite effects by far is when the spectators card turns into a ghost card...

Items 1 to 20 of 34 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Tiger Gaff Deck