Killer Bee Playing Cards

Killer Bee Playing Cards
$8.88

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
Killer Bees are the mutant hybrid of timid European honey bees and their African cousins.

Like all superhero stories, the Killers were introduced to Brazil by mad scientists to help re-populate their diminishing Bee population.

But no-one could contain them...

In 1957, 26 swarms escaped quarantine and declared war on the western hemisphere.

Danger lurking in the skies, these villains will stalk their victims for up to 1/2 a mile..

We wanted to capture the darker bodies of these cold-face killers in our deck. Creating a harsh black back with toxic-waste yellow honeycomb spilt on the back.

The black faces display custom pips and hold a sinister simplicity. Like something you'd expect to see on a discarded barrel of methylamine.

Killer Bees are the result of an unsanctioned lab experiment when toxic-waste spilled into a delicate hive of Honey Bees.

Get them before they get you.

#AttackTheHive



A portion of each Killer Bee Deck sold is given to the IUCN organization. TO DATE: sales of our Bee decks have funded over $16,000 to support honey bees. Listen to Ellusionist’s Chris Ramsay tell why Bees are so important to us.


Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by bryan

    Jun 2017

    5 stars
  • by Jack

    Jun 2017

    Great deck looks awesome. Only issue is when I had it in my pocket the edges of the case would rub of and eventually it broke.
  • by Chris

    May 2017

    Very unique
    Nice finish
    Good for cardistry or magic
    If you're still reading this STOP and just buy them
  • by Sean

    Mar 2017

    Best cards for games and tricks
  • by javier

    Feb 2017

    Great cards. They look great. I got them in only 2 day. Fantastic.
  • by william

    Feb 2017

    These cards are amazing. The look and feel great. The only thing I didn't like was it didn't come with a double backer. It's not horrible but a DB would have really made this deck
  • by Chris

    Feb 2017

    Really nice strong deck of cards. It is very firm and fits the hand well. Recommend this deck for any magician experienced or just beginning.
  • by MATTHEW

    Feb 2017

    Great feel. Design and donations are a huge plus!!

    Kinda flimsy
  • by TheMCP

    Feb 2017

    This playing cards shipped 3 bussiness days. Handle well. Designed well aesthetically. Definitely recommend for black stock playing cards
  • by Dazi Kapla

    Dec 2016

    First off I want to say that shipping to Europe is very fast, so you can get your products very easily and affordably. Buying 2 packs of these cards was so worth it. They are very very good when you open them, they feel great and belive me it makes a really big difference handling these card instead of Bicycles. They are GREAT when doing the double lift. Now I know they are unique but some spectators cannot see the difference between spades and hearts also they get pretty sticky after a while. But all in all this produc is great and I highly recommend it. :D

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Killer Bee Playing Cards