Killer Bee Playing Cards

Killer Bee Playing Cards
$8.88

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
Killer Bees are the mutant hybrid of timid European honey bees and their African cousins.

Like all superhero stories, the Killers were introduced to Brazil by mad scientists to help re-populate their diminishing Bee population.

But no-one could contain them...

In 1957, 26 swarms escaped quarantine and declared war on the western hemisphere.

Danger lurking in the skies, these villains will stalk their victims for up to 1/2 a mile..

We wanted to capture the darker bodies of these cold-face killers in our deck. Creating a harsh black back with toxic-waste yellow honeycomb spilt on the back.

The black faces display custom pips and hold a sinister simplicity. Like something you'd expect to see on a discarded barrel of methylamine.

Killer Bees are the result of an unsanctioned lab experiment when toxic-waste spilled into a delicate hive of Honey Bees.

Get them before they get you.

#AttackTheHive



A portion of each Killer Bee Deck sold is given to the IUCN organization. TO DATE: sales of our Bee decks have funded over $16,000 to support honey bees. Listen to Ellusionist’s Chris Ramsay tell why Bees are so important to us.


Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Sean

    Mar 2017

    best cards for games and tricks
  • by javier

    Feb 2017

    great cards...they look great....I got them in only 2 day....fantastic.
  • by william

    Feb 2017

    These cards are amazing. The look and feel great. The only thing I didn't like was it didn't come with a double backer. It's not horrible but a DB would have really made this deck
  • by Chris

    Feb 2017

    Really nice strong deck of cards. It is very firm and fits the hand well. Recommend this deck for any magician experienced or just beginning.
  • by MATTHEW

    Feb 2017

    Great feel. Design and donations are a huge plus!!

    Kinda flimsy
  • by TheMCP

    Feb 2017

    This playing cards shipped 3 bussiness days. Handle well. Designed well aesthetically. Definitely recommend for black stock playing cards
  • by Dazi Kapla

    Dec 2016

    First off i want to say that shipping to europe is very fast so u can get your products very easy and affordable. buying 2 packs of these cards was so worth they are very very good when you open them , they feel great and belive me it makes a really big diffrence handling these card instead of bicycles. They are GREAT when doin the double lift. now i know they are unique but some spectators cannot see the diffrence between spades and hearts also they get pretty sticky after a while but all in all this produc is great and i highly recmmend it. :D
  • by hari subramanian

    Oct 2016

    I've bought quite a few decks from this site but these cards are, by far, the most awe inspiring cards I've opened - and that's saying a lot. The quality of these cards are excellent and on par with their other decks. Visually, its exceedingly stunning with a complex design and very astute attention to details. Highly recommend purchasing this deck.
  • by Joshua

    Aug 2016

    Great Shipping Time, Great Quality, Definitely Recomended
  • by Blatniczky Márton Jakab

    Jul 2016

    Arrived today. It is fantastic. The tuck case is thicker than the standard bike's, the material of it is different. And there is no sticker, which i like, because every time i remove the sticker, the box still sticky. The back design is perfect with that black-yellow color. I think the deck is about 6-7 cards thinner than a normal Bicycle, and it feels a bit different in the hands. The only negative is that we don't get any gaffs with it. We receive an ad card with the #savethebees project description on it, and the other one has an Einstein qoute. All in all, it is a great deck. Good job Ellusionist.
    As Always :)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Killer Bee Playing Cards