$14.95 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 21 review(s)

Throughout the years a number of card effects have been created and performed by many top professionals around the world, and without a doubt one the most popular ever performed is "The Ambitious Card." A card is selected, signed and placed into the middle of the deck, then without any additional movements the selected card rises to the top. But where do you go from there? The effect needs to keep progressing to a more visual and more impossible outcome.

Ellusionist.com, in association with Daniel Garcia, brings you FALLEN.

Full Overview

Any time during your Ambitious Card routine the signed card is openly placed in the middle of deck sticking halfway out. The magician then proceeds to CAUSE THE ENTIRE DECK TO OPENLY FALL THROUGH THE CARD while it is in FULL VIEW, bringing the selected card to the top once again.

"Wow. I own all of the Loops DVDs, Indecent, Mercury, The Trilogy, and more, and I can truthfully say that this has already earned a higher place in my heart than any of them."
- Jimmy, Canyon Country, CA

"I always get the WHAT THE F factor when I perform it."
- Shane
" I actually SAW Danny perform this.... god it's amazing!"
- Calvin Lauber - Ellusionist forum member


Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 21 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Benny Wen

    Dec 5, 2013

    Very easy and visual trick! The only down side is you have to watch where your audience placement is, so for a big crowd I would not recommend this trick

  2. by Tod Waller

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is a great visual piece of magic to add to your arsenal of magic effects. It is a really great item to add to your AC routine. This is one of those things that make people tilt their head like a dog when they see the deck just melt down through the chosen card. It is a really fun effect to do and it is pretty easy to learn. Always a nice plus. If you like good, visual magic then add this to your cart and buy!

  3. by Martel Castillo

    Nov 27, 2013

    I have ALWAYS wanted to know how to do this trick and once I did I was thrilled! Youre gonna love it! Super Easy!

  4. by Mayo Marte

    Nov 27, 2013

    This trick is so cool and amazing.. I show this to my teacher.. He is so amazed.

  5. by Savvas Nikolaides

    Nov 27, 2013

    Get a ton of WOW's and jaws dropping out of this trick.

  6. by Jason Morales

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is not a stand alone effect and without perfect patter no one will know what the hell your doing. I could only see putting this into the ambitous card thats the only way with this move your not going too have lay the patter on thick. You realy have to explain what your doing for the spectator to understand the trick. Lets not forget he skips out on the control you need to set up for the move. Instead He just promotes Daniel Garcia Project vol 2. If had not just got carsh course 1 one I would be even more pissed about this crap. Fallen should be pulled for its lameness I hope the rest of Danny's stuff does'nt suck this bad I will give him one more try butt if that next Daniel Garcia DVD or download That I purchase is this bad I will never buy one of his products again.

  7. by Daniel Sanders

    Nov 27, 2013

    This effect is Awesome and not that hard to master. I was doing it almost right away without much practice. Daniel Garcia presents it well in this video. This trick blows peoples minds. You will love the reactions you get when performing it.

  8. by OLEXII Khomenko

    Nov 27, 2013

    nice trick, but not worth the money.

  9. by Rohit Shah

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is a great trick by DG and once again he has come up with something ingenious. The sleight does take a while to master, but once you master it this is the perfect closer to any ACR routine.

  10. by Ryan Blake

    Nov 27, 2013

    I rate this 2 of 5 because the IDEA behind this effect is pretty cool and straight forward, however someone like me with slender hands will find it slightly difficult to hide the move. This is not at all the quality I expected from Ellusionist due to my past satisfaction.

  11. by Andrew Weidenbach

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is a very visual and simple trick. It blows peoples' minds. One woman swore that I was Jesus in human form.

  12. by Daniel Garcia

    Nov 27, 2013

    After some practice on the details of the effect, it is possible to pull this one off on a small crowd. They will enjoy it!

  13. by Chris

    Nov 27, 2013

    This trick is perfect for street magicians like myself. No gimmicks or cheats, just true sleight of hand. Buy this trick, you will get results beyond words.

  14. by keith

    Nov 27, 2013

    absolutely amazing. of ALL my card magic, (tricks are 4 dogs), this is my favorite. Astonishing, clean, and an absolute must have for cardicians and close up artists.

  15. by Nicholas Rincon

    Nov 27, 2013

    this is a awsome effect i acually did this in my class for 20 people and they all said WTF!!!!!!!!!!

  16. by Jaryn Taylor

    Nov 27, 2013

    How could Daniel Garcia come with this amazing trick?

  17. by Robert Ramirez

    Nov 27, 2013

    Very awesome another great one by D.G., this is a amazing i just got done watching the DVD going to practice before performing it, very simple and yes they sign the card, buy it you won't be disappointed.

  18. by somagic master

    Nov 27, 2013

    My son wanted to get this with some money that he earned
    and it turns out that it was way to hard for him and i requires you
    to know a slight of hand move that is in an other DVD for 25$
    what I'm trying to say is SAVE YOUR MONEY and get something beginner first

  19. by Calvin Lauber - Ellusionist forum member

    Nov 27, 2013

    I actually SAW danny perform this.... god it's amazing!

  20. by Shane

    Nov 27, 2013

    I always get the WHAT THE F factor when I perform it.

Items 1 to 20 of 21 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fallen by Daniel Garcia - Download