IncreaseDecrease

$29.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 56 review(s)

WHAT IS THIS DECK

The Bicycle Ghost Gaff Deck is a full collection of special art cards designed to fit secretly with your normal Ghost deck. No spectator expects cards like these.This allows you to perform amazing illusions that were never thought possible.

Full Overview

SHIFT REALITY

If you could use a card that is: shot, aged, flipped, zipped, fallen, faded, ripped and stuck, box printed, blank, creepy, blacked out, swirled, thumb printed, smudged, inked wrong, mis-made, tagged, transferred, erased, added to, too high, shifted, shattered, fractioned, blurred, skeletal, or predictive...

THIS IS THE DECK FOR YOU!

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 56 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by colt Parris

    Aug 26, 2015

    I am kind of hesitant to use to many trick cards because of the risk of having them see that the deck is fake. but these fit right in and i have no problem shuffling them out of random picks. The reaction of people when you "magically" change the cards to something impossible is great. even use the red backed card for tricks in a regular bicycle deck. great for an amazing variety of slights

  2. by Dan Hover

    Jun 8, 2013

    Great deck, only complaint is that some effects featured in army of 52, show cards that were not included in my deck. Kind of a bummer. Some other cards are in the deck that were not featured in the video, but with a little imagination, effects can be created using them, although some cards I can't see having an effect to go with them at this time.

  3. by Zvi Hassan

    Apr 30, 2013

    The finish is not so great and some routines in this gaff deck require a bit of practice, but when looking on the impact these effects cause to lay people you understand just how strong and distorted these effects are.

    Highly recommened to anyone who wish to add a little extra to his Ghost deck.

  4. by eyal agami

    Apr 5, 2013

    Unfortunately, I will start with a complaint about the finish. I expected to better finish from a company like ellusionist. It's like they don't have any finish at all, and some moves are very difficult with them. But this is the only thing that disappointed me in this deck. The design is brilliant! This is like the Mona Lisa of cards. The possibilities are endless, and all you need is a little creativity. The most recommended from all of the gaff decks.

  5. by brennen rykken

    Oct 9, 2012

    this is very cool and really enhances your abilitys but a bad thing is people instantly assume you just bought a special deck :(

  6. by Uriel De Leon

    Oct 29, 2011

    My friend has a ghost gaff deck and i tried it out and i was suprised how tricks i can do with that deck!Since i know slight of hand it was easy.I hope ellusionist makes more.Ive been looking everywhere and they're all expensive!

  7. by andrew shedder

    Oct 26, 2011

    played with my friends gaff deck for a while unbelievable what you can do. my fav in the 2 queens on one card which isn't available with the red back deck i bought from E

  8. by nick Harsant

    Aug 27, 2011

    I love this deck! The quality of the cards is so nice! These Cards are really detailed, i did the Pip Matrix to a friend at lunch and the next day i had people i don't even know asking me to show it to Them! Truly an amazing Gaff Deck.

  9. by Dylan Stockert

    May 22, 2011

    I absoulutly love them!

  10. by Shaun Haider

    Apr 11, 2011

    I like this the most personally because of the different amounts of effects and how powerful they are.

  11. by Matt Robertson

    Apr 10, 2011

    Always get great reactions from gaff cards

  12. by jay pettie

    Apr 7, 2011

    The finish and design of the ghost decks are so awesome to work with and coupled with dvd, s such as ninja 10q and 2 and more to the fact army of 52 they make for a great performance. . . Nice work lads n lasses ;-)

  13. by Tyler Rouss

    Feb 10, 2011

    i cannot believe the quality of these cards and how useful each and evvery one of them has proven to be. push your imagination to its limits.

  14. by Boddhi Farmer

    Jan 10, 2011

    the reactions that I have gotten from this deck are amazing.
    The tricks here just blow people away.

  15. by Alex

    Dec 17, 2010

    For starters, the cards are just beautiful. The coffin guy is a personal favorite, although I would rather the vodoo guy better than the raven. Anyways, endless possibilities for tricks with this deck... I just hope I can live up to it's expectations.
    The companion DVD is a must if you are new to magic (like I am).

  16. by Mason Smith

    Dec 4, 2010

    This deck truly is simply amazing. There are so many tricks that you can do. This deck is one of the main features I use when performing. From turning regular kings to skull kings to moving the four of diamond pip, this deck is stunning.

  17. by Koko Bab

    Sep 22, 2010

    I have been having lots of fun with Ghost Gaff Deck,the tricks are endless!

  18. by Spencer Scurr

    Apr 12, 2010

    The ghost gaff deck is probably the most open ended of all. It has so many multi-use cards as opposed to other gaff decks that focus on specific effects.
    The ghost cards aren't too flashy and don't cause suspicion, but still stand out plenty. My one regret is that this deck does not contain the seer, which is, in my opinion, the best reveal. But the double backers, double face cards, colour changes(this works great with other decks) and the ton of blanks you get make up for it. My first performance with it had people screaming.
    If you want a gaff deck that gives you tools to work with, rather than just tricks, get this one.

  19. by Sean Fleming

    Apr 5, 2010

    these cards are going into my case forever, I will use these everyday to freak people out!!!!!!

  20. by Pat L

    Mar 12, 2010

    After showing my friends and family countless tricks with a normal deck of cards, the "shock effect" is no longer there - they seem to expect something crazy every time I grab a deck of cards. The Ghost Gaff deck is unworldly. The effects I produced using the Ghost Gaff deck left my friends absolutely speechless. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking to take their magic to the next level.

Items 1 to 20 of 56 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ghost Gaff Deck