Ghost Gaff Deck

$29.95

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
WHAT IS THIS DECK
The Bicycle Ghost Gaff Deck is a full collection of special art cards designed to fit secretly with your normal Ghost deck. No spectator expects cards like these.This allows you to perform amazing illusions that were never thought possible.

SHIFT REALITY

If you could use a card that is: shot, aged, flipped, zipped, fallen, faded, ripped and stuck, box printed, blank, creepy, blacked out, swirled, thumb printed, smudged, inked wrong, mis-made, tagged, transferred, erased, added to, too high, shifted, shattered, fractioned, blurred, skeletal, or predictive...

THIS IS THE DECK FOR YOU!

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • by colt Parris

    Aug 2015

    I am kind of hesitant to use to many trick cards because of the risk of having them see that the deck is fake. but these fit right in and i have no problem shuffling them out of random picks. The reaction of people when you "magically" change the cards to something impossible is great. even use the red backed card for tricks in a regular bicycle deck. great for an amazing variety of slights
  • by Dan Hover

    Jun 2013

    Great deck, only complaint is that some effects featured in army of 52, show cards that were not included in my deck. Kind of a bummer. Some other cards are in the deck that were not featured in the video, but with a little imagination, effects can be created using them, although some cards I can't see having an effect to go with them at this time.
  • by Zvi Hassan

    Apr 2013

    The finish is not so great and some routines in this gaff deck require a bit of practice, but when looking on the impact these effects cause to lay people you understand just how strong and distorted these effects are.

    Highly recommened to anyone who wish to add a little extra to his Ghost deck.
  • by eyal agami

    Apr 2013

    Unfortunately, I will start with a complaint about the finish. I expected to better finish from a company like ellusionist. It's like they don't have any finish at all, and some moves are very difficult with them. But this is the only thing that disappointed me in this deck. The design is brilliant! This is like the Mona Lisa of cards. The possibilities are endless, and all you need is a little creativity. The most recommended from all of the gaff decks.
  • by brennen rykken

    Oct 2012

    this is very cool and really enhances your abilitys but a bad thing is people instantly assume you just bought a special deck :(
  • by Uriel De Leon

    Oct 2011

    My friend has a ghost gaff deck and i tried it out and i was suprised how tricks i can do with that deck!Since i know slight of hand it was easy.I hope ellusionist makes more.Ive been looking everywhere and they're all expensive!
  • by andrew shedder

    Oct 2011

    played with my friends gaff deck for a while unbelievable what you can do. my fav in the 2 queens on one card which isn't available with the red back deck i bought from E
  • by nick Harsant

    Aug 2011

    I love this deck! The quality of the cards is so nice! These Cards are really detailed, i did the Pip Matrix to a friend at lunch and the next day i had people i don't even know asking me to show it to Them! Truly an amazing Gaff Deck.
  • by Dylan Stockert

    May 2011

    I absoulutly love them!
  • by Shaun Haider

    Apr 2011

    I like this the most personally because of the different amounts of effects and how powerful they are.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ghost Gaff Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How