Ghost Gaff Deck

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price $15

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
WHAT IS THIS DECK
The Bicycle Ghost Gaff Deck is a full collection of special art cards designed to fit secretly with your normal Ghost deck. No spectator expects cards like these.This allows you to perform amazing illusions that were never thought possible.

SHIFT REALITY

If you could use a card that is: shot, aged, flipped, zipped, fallen, faded, ripped and stuck, box printed, blank, creepy, blacked out, swirled, thumb printed, smudged, inked wrong, mis-made, tagged, transferred, erased, added to, too high, shifted, shattered, fractioned, blurred, skeletal, or predictive...

THIS IS THE DECK FOR YOU!

Note: Due to multiple print runs we cannot guarantee which cards are going to be in the gaff deck.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 60

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • by Lim Tao Hong

    Mar 2017

    I am very impressed by this deck, it is really great, but I am quite disappointed that there is no included tutorials for doing the tricks. Please attach a tutorial website in the deck next time
  • by Ruben

    Jan 2017

    It is cool and all but some of the cards that are shown wasn't in the deck when I bought it
    I am little upset but other then that
    Its alright
  • by Didier

    Jan 2017

    I own a couple gaffed decks like the Arcane gaffed cards and buying this gaffed deck actually left me disappointed. These cards are unique and costly to make so everybody knows, but it was a true crime removing many Ghost gaff deck cards that made the deck unique. I was so disappointed because in the video promotion different cards where shown 13 of diamonds, the crows and the reversed Joker,...to name of few they are not in there anymore!!!!! The ghost gaff deck really is almost the same as the Arcane gaff deck, disappointing for me because I own more gaffed decks. It is really sad if all the gaffed decks are going to be te same. Totally insane! Please remove the old video! Stop making the gaffed decks all the same!
  • by Daan Prinsze

    Dec 2016

    Gaff cards are amazing to use! But I am really disappointed that some cards are not included as is advertised! You guys should clarify that there are different pressings of this deck going around!
  • by colt Parris

    Aug 2015

    I am kind of hesitant to use to many trick cards because of the risk of having them see that the deck is fake. but these fit right in and i have no problem shuffling them out of random picks. The reaction of people when you "magically" change the cards to something impossible is great. even use the red backed card for tricks in a regular bicycle deck. great for an amazing variety of slights
  • by Dan Hover

    Jun 2013

    Great deck, only complaint is that some effects featured in army of 52, show cards that were not included in my deck. Kind of a bummer. Some other cards are in the deck that were not featured in the video, but with a little imagination, effects can be created using them, although some cards I can't see having an effect to go with them at this time.
  • by Zvi Hassan

    Apr 2013

    The finish is not so great and some routines in this gaff deck require a bit of practice, but when looking on the impact these effects cause to lay people you understand just how strong and distorted these effects are.

    Highly recommened to anyone who wish to add a little extra to his Ghost deck.
  • by eyal agami

    Apr 2013

    Unfortunately, I will start with a complaint about the finish. I expected to better finish from a company like ellusionist. It's like they don't have any finish at all, and some moves are very difficult with them. But this is the only thing that disappointed me in this deck. The design is brilliant! This is like the Mona Lisa of cards. The possibilities are endless, and all you need is a little creativity. The most recommended from all of the gaff decks.
  • by brennen rykken

    Oct 2012

    this is very cool and really enhances your abilitys but a bad thing is people instantly assume you just bought a special deck :(
  • by Uriel De Leon

    Oct 2011

    My friend has a ghost gaff deck and i tried it out and i was suprised how tricks i can do with that deck!Since i know slight of hand it was easy.I hope ellusionist makes more.Ive been looking everywhere and they're all expensive!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ghost Gaff Deck